| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $195.07

Save $364.92 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Hillsdale Tufted Nailhead Trim Ivory Velvet Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality of this product. It's just gorgeous.

    Read More
    OstkUser797144 September 21, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased 2 headboards. The 1st I had to attach the legs to the board, They were packed in the back of the hb under the fabric. I hope this helps. I love both hb, they are just as pictured.

    Read More
    r4doggies August 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is just as pictured... really lovely! It has a hint of glamour and goes with everything. The shape is my preference, too, so we are very happy with it all the way around. But FYI, be sure to peel back the Velcro strips holding the backing together. That's where you will find the hardware and instructions. It wasn't that obvious at first!

    Read More
    lindaardito August 24, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Looks terrific in my spare bedroom. Really love it.

    Read More
    Mela F. August 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice headboard. The only thing i would have to complain about is the packaging, the legs are hidden an are actually packed INSIDE the black of the headboard. You actually have to peel the black backing and you will see it. I hope this helps anyone who is thinking about buying this product because i originally thought i was missing pieces until i contacted customer care. Overall this is a must have i love the velvet texture and it looks so nice in my bedroom

    Read More
    Krystal D. August 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this headboard it looks like velvet it's an off white color.

    Read More
    Karin P. August 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made. I am starting to love Overstock.

    Read More
    Kerry C. August 9, 2017
  • Quality good but the cant hook to headboard
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good but hooking up to your headboard is the worst ..doesn't come with screws

    Read More
    Lawondao B. August 1, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL HEADBOARD
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it is so beautiful & luxurious! Would recommend

    Read More
    lady1pilot July 10, 2017
  • Delightful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautifully constructed! It arrived on time. As there were no written instructions when we removed the plastic, it took us a few minutes to realize that all of the hardware and legs were neatly packed in the back of the headboard. Pretty clever packaging as it was "all in one." The headboard was well constructed, is very soft, and makes the bedroom look elegant. Love it!

    Read More
    Dawn O. July 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's gorgeious, just what my room needed. It wasn't tall enough for my thick mattresses so I bought a French cleat at *** and hung it oh the wall.

    Read More
    Lisa S. June 10, 2017
  • New Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely beautiful!!!.

    Read More
    Lisa D. May 26, 2017
  • Pretty In Photos, Poor Quality in Person
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard would have been really pretty if they took care in manufacturing it. It arrived with 4 small spots that looked like ink, one ink-like line and missing padding on one side. The legs/base were so poorly put together, with ragged edges, excess glue, staples that stuck out and uneven holes that I knew would be a nightmare to align. The stud trim was better than I thought, although there was some Mis-alignment. I could've lived with that if the legs and base were better and no marks on the fabric. Ah, well, at least Overstock took it back easily. But their chat customer service leaves much to be desired. Very long, repetitive, frustrating and ineffective. I won't be buying any large things or things that need assembly from Overstock again.

    Read More
    maastricht May 24, 2017
  • Beautiful headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is beautiful and well crafted!! It looks like we spent an arm and a leg!

    Read More
    OstkUser856319 May 11, 2017
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this headboard it was sent to me in the wrong color, however Customer service took care of the return very professionally and prompt. Received the correct one and was satisfied overall, it is very well made and it appears more of a microfiber material then a true velvet, and if your bed mattress is tall you will have to drill new holes to attach the frame to the legs and then the legs will not sit flush to your floor, You will need to measure the distance between the floor and the bottom of the legs and then get creative as to what you will want to use to support the weight of the headboard. There was also a brown spot in the center of the headboard, I just got it put together 2 people required because of the weight and size (king). I will work on the spot today. It is a beautiful headboard however.

    Read More
    Denise J. May 9, 2017
  • Stunning, a must buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, loved this headboard! It is stunning and elegant, great piece to add to any bedroom. I loved every detail including the tufted buttons and the nail-head trim. The price of this item was also a steal! I looked around for other similar options and the price was significantly higher.

    Read More
    OstkUser461397 April 24, 2017
  • headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this headboard.

    Read More
    Gabriella C. April 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very happy with this purchase. The color is perfect and will go with many bedding color choices. It's very soft and attractive. Can't find a thing I don't like about it. Could be dressed up with modern or classic decor. Sturdy and well-made.

    Read More
    oceanlizzie April 8, 2017
  • Even more beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful headboard!!! We have a very thick mattress and mattress topper. I made a new hole on the slate to lift it up slightly. It worked for now. I may eventually make new slats to lift it up. This headboard is really very very pretty! Soft, sturdy, and doesn't attract dog hair.

    Read More
    Morgan O. March 9, 2017
  • Wow. Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    No regrets. So beautiful. Easy to put together. Love this

    Read More
    Susan N. March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links