| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $191.24

Save $368.75 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Hillsdale Tufted Nailhead Trim Grey Velvet Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous headboard
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, exactly as I wanted it to look.

    Read More
    Melanie V. September 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I have always had wooden headboards but we recently upgraded our home and I wanted something different and more elegant. Well I certainly got what I wanted! The headboard was the perfect touch. I was skeptical about a few things, first, I was ordering on line and I was ordering a velvet headboard. I didn't need to worry about either of those things. The headboard arrived packaged very well and was easy to put together, it is also a gorgeous piece. If you are looking at this piece of furniture, hesitate no longer, go ahead and order it, I'm so glad I did.

    Read More
    Carolyn L. September 15, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing headboard. So soft you can lean against it. I love it.

    Read More
    Aure Family September 11, 2017
  • Tufted Nail head Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Very elegant looking.

    Read More
    Cat K. September 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This headboard is absolutely lovely. It is great quality. The color is true to the picture on Overstock. It is so soft and adequately padded. I just love it. We have received many compliments on it and inquiries as to where we bought it. I ordered the king size. It looks elegant. I also found a matching long ottoman. They look great together.

    Read More
    Claudia F. August 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous headboard, but useless legs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this headboard a year ago, in king size. It is more stunning in person, I get compliments all the time. Very well constructed, the padding and buttons are tight and do not sag anywhere, the nailhead trim is evenly spaced. A quick brush with a lint brush removes all dust and pet hair. Only "complaint" is the legs on it. The way it was designed, the legs are supposed to be attached to the back of the headboard, rather than underneath it, so you would have this weird block of wood sticking out a few inches at the top of each leg, and the headboard would not lay flat against the wall, especially if the legs are against the baseboards. and you cannot adjust the height on them, so the top mattress would hit the bottom of the headboard and stick out a couple of inches above the box spring. So I took off the legs and mounted the headboard directly to the wall at the correct height, using a heavy duty French cleat.

    Read More
    Melissa A. August 10, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    It! So pretty so soft beautiful

    Read More
    Fernando S. August 4, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and construction. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Kim K. July 25, 2017
  • Love this headboard ..... however
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is stunning !! It's a little tough to attatch. Hubby had to mount it to wall Other than that ... 5 stars !!!

    Read More
    Darlene M. July 16, 2017
  • Give a person heart failure.
    Verified Purchase

    Headboard is beautiful but packaging is awful. Tufted part of headboard comes beautifully wrapped in box. No instructions or info evident. Took customer service and I awhile to find out via internet search that back of headboard material lifts up and parts and instructions are hidden inside there. Direction in box or on back of item would have saved a lot of aggravation.

    Read More
    fcrn July 6, 2017
  • Just as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I saw so many reviews stating it was dark gray that I was a lil worried it would be too dark. It does look like the picture. It arrived in flawless condition and assembled with no issues. It does not appear to be pinkish, blueish or greenish like I feared. The frame attachment holes seem pretty universal. They match up to the 10" metal platform I got that holds a mattress without box spring. It looks very well made and not cheap at all. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Melissa M. June 30, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I saw a similar design on one of my favorite shows and saw this one. It is exactly what I wanted. Easy to assemble and not too heavy to do solo. Gives my room a regal look.

    Read More
    OstkUser821328 June 5, 2017
  • no legs
    Verified Purchase

    Looked in box upon receipt to assure color was correct, house under construction and oped it 6/1/17 no legs are attached what do I do???

    Read More
    OstkUser1196296 June 5, 2017
  • Great bang for your buck
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the product. Looks very expensive and great price!

    Read More
    mphilesten May 31, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The head board looks better than the picture. The color and workmanship are great#

    Read More
    Garry H. May 23, 2017
  • MISSING PARTS
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is AMAZING!!! Look NO further.

    Read More
    Jessica H. May 18, 2017
  • Love this headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, high-end headboard. Definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    pamelaabc May 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i really love it its nice and easy to assemble .

    Read More
    OstkUser363713 April 26, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and quality! Fits really nicely on our king size bed. My only wish is that it would sit a little bit higher than pictured in the display picture. I ended up putting the headboard on the highest notch. Also, the hardware to connect the headboard to the bed frame is not included. We purchased a few different sizes from *** and then got it hooked up nicely!

    Read More
    OstkUser724495 April 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got the grey and love it. Easy to assemble and sturdy

    Read More
    Michele L. April 7, 2017
Sponsored Links