Sale $211.04

MSRP: $599.99

Save $388.95 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Hartford Dark Brown Faux Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Otterman
    Verified Purchase

    Use it all of the time. It is a very good product.

    Read More
    Donna T. November 8, 2017
  • Great deco piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love Abbyson pieces and this is not an exception. Looks great in every corner

    Read More
    Lillie October 22, 2017
  • Ottman
    Verified Purchase

    Great ott an for the price, very rich looking!

    Read More
    Rosie R. November 6, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my purchase. Luckily mine does not have an odor. It has plenty of room for sheets (not comforters). It is very stylish. The seat is a little firm but I don't plan on sitting on it for long periods of time. The way I look at it is that the seat won't get flat any time soon. And lastly, it looks great in front of my king size bed...not too big and not too small. I didn't give it a five star because I haven't owned it long enough to see if it falls apart but I'm pretty sure it won't.

    Read More
    Ascelyne D. March 1, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman for end of bed. Comfy and good quality

    Read More
    Maureen G. January 21, 2016
  • Stylish and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect add in to any room. Extra storage is perfect for storing cozy blankets.

    Read More
    Ariana M. November 28, 2015
  • WHY??????
    Verified Purchase

    I just want to know Why the overstock don't send me the correct screws for this ottoman???????? or I have to buy it???????? that is not good, first because the people trust in the quality of overstock, then because this item is not cheap, so please, don't do that to me again PLEASE!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    sholinano August 19, 2014
  • Love everything...except the smell!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a comfortable seating and storage unit and it looks great at the foot of a King-sized bed - I wish I could give it a higher rating. But there's a SMELL to the inside of the unit that I haven't been able to get rid of, even after wiping it out fully and treating it with Febreeze. If it was a cedar smell or something like that, I'd could handle it but the odor is just unpleasant and it permeates the bed linens that are stored inside. So the storage function has become useless to me, and I can only use it as a bench.

    Read More
    carynm5 June 16, 2014
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice bench, and I got it for about $*** less than I had seen it listed on other websites. It is heavier and more solid than I expected, and the covering looks really nice. I bought it for extra seating in our living room, and it fits beautifully under a window there. That it fits under a fairly low window was my only real disappointment. I thought it would sit much higher than it does. I do have to say, that's my fault for misunderstanding. The height listed is the height to the top OF THE ARMS. This is actually asked-- and answered-- under the questions section. Anyway, I'm still very happy with it, but it's definitely shorter than I expected.

    Read More
    debar September 27, 2013
  • Attractive bench
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bench. The storage inside is good sized. The leather seems to be good quality and the bench is sturdy. I liked that everything was assembled except the legs which were easy to screw on. The only thing that may be discouraging to some is the bench is pretty firm. When you sit on it there isn't much give but as it is used more it may soften up.

    Read More
    momofsillyboys August 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jackie Lizama November 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser507808 October 13, 2016