Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Hamptons 6-drawer Dresser with Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Incredibly poor workmanship

    I purchased this dresser a couple years through Overstock.com. The dresser is sagging in the middle approximately 1/4". I've never had anything heavy on the top of this dresser. I've never kept the drawers full or filled with heavy items. I contacted the company and they have never responded. Run, don't walk, from this very poor workmanship.

    Read More
    aprilrays April 26, 2017
  • Check dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    While this is a gorgeous furniture collection, of high quality, check the measurements! This dresser is not same size as the one pictured; it doesn't look like this from any angle. It is a very short (length) dresser. I love the design and quality of the dresser but it is way too small for the size of my room. Entirely my fault for going by the picture instead of the measurements clearly listed.

    Read More
    cbrig January 17, 2016
  • Junky
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived when promised and well-packed. I'm stunned how cheaply made it is for the price! Screw holes for pulls are bigger than they should be and show up above the pulls - there's only so much I can push them up. Drawers barely lign up with each other and glide very hard. A lot of the screws are corroded. For the size and functionality, it should really be in the $*** range since it is the size of the changing pad. I haven't attached the mirror. I feel like not liking it is not a solid enough reason for a return (that's what you get online sight unseen) but trust me this is not a $*** piece of furniture.

    Read More
    nyremodeler January 8, 2016
  • Very nice product! With hesistations.
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the past reviews. The dresser is very small. The picture makes it look MUCH bigger. Though the measurements are there, the picture is slightly misleading. Would not recommend this for a huge master bedroom such as mine, but the quality of the wood is excellent. Bought the entire Abbsyon living bedroom set. Item was delivered only to my first floor and the delivery guys wanted 50$ to bring it up 4 more stairs. I did not pay, rolled item right up the stairs myself. I had to put it together but it is easy to assemble.

    Read More
    nluvya1 December 29, 2012
  • hamptons 6 drawer dresser with mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is the size of a large nightstand or baby changing table. I was very surprised at its size and refused delivery on it when I saw it on the truck. . Just be careful and make sure you measure its size before ordering.

    Read More
    maxieja May 27, 2012
  • Hampton dresser
    Verified Purchase

    problem with delivery service. I thought the dresser would be in pieces and before the men took it out of truck, they offered to put it together for 25.00. I agreed. The dresser came in one piece with the exception of mirror and handle on drawers. It took them less than 10 minutes from taking dresser out of truck to finish. When I called delivery company they said they would send back my 25.00. This has never happened and I never heard from them again. I know this is not the fault of overstock, but you should be aware of what delivery this delivery company is doing. They knew full well that it was in one piece.

    Read More
    railroad30 March 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gina4591 May 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nurfeta C. January 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joedell September 23, 2016