Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Hamptons 5-piece Cal King-size Platform Bedroom Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I've never had a real bedroom set; just hand me downs. when I saw this set with the headboard and bed, 2 end tables, and 6 drawer chest in a modern style I liked and on sale for I think about ***, **% off normal price, I had to have it. Have gotten many compliments. It's true drawers are small so I hope to order the upright chest in the future when there is a killer price again. What amazed me is they said the delivery would include setting in place but not assembly, but they disappeared back there and when I came in they had assembled everything and put it in place and carried out the old boxes. It does collect dust, but easy to wipe or dust. glass is a nice touch.

    Read More
    florey January 23, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    takes two heavy folks every night and does not complain the following morning...this is a great bed.

    Read More
    katanameister October 17, 2015
  • quality and clean design
    Verified Purchase

    Love color and style. Dresser a little smaller then expected and five drawer chest a little bigger and the bedside tables are bigger. But bigger is better? The bed is low so can't fit boxes under but we didn't plan to. Bed is classy. All seems to be quality ...delivery was easier than expected.Great assistance when a table was broken.

    Read More
    Megan C. September 30, 2015
  • This bedroom set is elegant and fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful and solid! I love the way in looks in my bedroom. I want to give a high five to the white glove movers as well. They were excellent!

    Read More
    nokeyjr October 1, 2014
  • pretty much as show on the site
    Verified Purchase

    everything is very much as I expected, good wood and color just as described; the only thing that I think can be improved is the drawer handles…they look a little bit cheap.

    Read More
    meimei2013 July 10, 2014
  • Love the bedroom set

    I read all the reviews prior to purchasing the bedroom set. Still I was a little apprehensive about purchasing on line furniture. However, once delivered I couldn't be happier. The delivery service was outstanding, they set everything up for me and were very helpful. I didn't have to put a thing together. The quality of workmanship in the bedroom set is outstanding. The wood looks richer in person and the frosted glass insets add an extra touch of class.

    Read More
    gina4591 June 24, 2013
  • Stay away from this Set!! Worst Bedroom set ever

    I purchased this set thinking it was going to be the best out there. I was not home when the set was delivered. The draws of the set kept opening on there own. Not of the night stands were balanced and were wobbly. The bed was the absolute worst. Put together half ass. the bed moved and made tons of noise. The set was out of warranty by one month. Little did I know it only has a 1 year warranty on it. Buyer Beware on this overpriced piece of garbage

    Read More
    justwanna March 13, 2013
  • Beautiful furniture...misleading photos
    Verified Purchase

    I do really like this bedroom suite. The only complaint I have is that the image shown is misleading as to the dimensions of the pieces. The dresser in the photo looks far larger than the actual unit. The dimensions quoted are accurate, but visually misleading. I wish the dresser was larger. I have had to relocate many of my clothes...which, honestly may not be such a bad thing.

    Read More
    ombmom October 16, 2012
  • Bedroom Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, contemporary bedroom set - I love the clean lines! Beautiful dark brown/espresso color. The frosted glass inserts are a unique touch. We decided to keep our boxspring even though you don't need one with this bed, because we wanted to sit high on the bed and not be too low to the ground. The White Glove Delivery Service was great, since they set everything up exactly where we wanted it. The only thing I would caution about, is the dresser is VERY small, only 41" long!! Although it is mentioned in the product information details, the picture is quite deceiving (it looks much longer than it really is). I would much rather have a "regular" size dresser. That is the only reason I gave it 4 rather than 5 stars.

    Read More
    tmv26 January 26, 2010
  • Unbelievable quality!

    This bedroom collection is immaculate!! I have never owned a bedroom set that is of this quality. The whole process with this order has been wonderful. We received this bedroom set with White Glove delivery Service! This service is a must for bedroom furniture and just made everything wonderful. They setup the delivery for us and once they arrived, assebled the bed and placed everything in our bedroom where we wanted it to be! Once finished, my bedroom looked incredible! The wood is so heavy and strong and the finishing is top finish. The casegoos are accented with glass tops which just make this different from every other bedroom. In addition, we switched our mattress to Cal-King for this bedroom. We wanted the longer bed since my husband is 6' 2". I am so happy with this Hamptons collection that I have told all my friends and I highly reccommend this. This collection will exceeed your expectations like it has done for me.

    Read More
    lbodreuo September 11, 2009
Sponsored Links