Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Hamptons 4-piece Queen-size Platform Bedroom Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Contemporary, simple but elegant. Good quality. Love the white glove service.

    Read More
    Tingmei J. April 21, 2017
  • good quality, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy something this expensive online without seeing it first but it looks great and seems to be well made. There is one drawer that sticks a little bit but overall it has been a great addition to my bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser874280 March 14, 2017
  • good set
    Verified Purchase

    im not particularly picky, but the colors great and its a really heavy set. everything works well however when they delivered it the delivery guy shrugged and said the glass on one of the night stands shattered - trying to work with overstock to get that taken care of.

    Read More
    Casey F. February 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    White glove service was awesome. Beautiful set. We have had 3 years and still love it!

    Read More
    Emily S. August 25, 2015
  • Wonderful bedset
    Verified Purchase

    This bedset is perfect for my room as it matched my desk's color to the tone. I love the feel and it fits perfectly with what I had imagined. The only qualm was possibly a bit of shoddy work by the installers as they just installed the bed planks at a whim instead of exact measurements. However, I do love this purchase.

    Read More
    lfehh54 August 13, 2012
  • Great value for luxirous, yet simple-modern set
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two queen bedroom sets for the guest bedrooms. The quality surpassed my expectations. i love the color it is very deep and has an elegant shine. Not a dull brown. The drawers on the chest were all lined with soft fabric and the wood is very sturdy. Delivery was fairly quick, they it's white glove delivery came in about two weeks and they set up everything on the second floor. They cleaned up and did a great job putting everything together.

    Read More
    jimmyjax July 11, 2012
  • Great bedroom set but...
    Verified Purchase

    We would've loved to see this bedroom set in person but I looked everywhere and couldn't find it, so we took a risk and purchased it. We don't regret it. I love the look of this set, especially the frosted glass in the middle of the nightstands and chest. I thought the color is a little too dark but I got used to it. I only have two complaints, the drawers for the chest is a little too small, wish they would've made the chest a little bigger. Second, the delivery service to New York City took over 6 plus weeks because they couldn't schedule me for a weekday delivery. Other than this, I don't regret purchasing this set at all.

    Read More
    snowan6el20 April 12, 2010
  • Masterpiece!

    I have to admit that I was very nervous ordering a set of this caliber online. Especially for our master bedroom that is so important. After thinking about it and viewing the video for this, I decided to go for it.First off, the shipment arrived with no problems. The White glove delivery service installed the bed for me and took away all the packaging. Let me say that I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SET!I had no idea the quality would be so nice. The wood is very heavy and solid oak wood. The finish is a nice dark cappuccino and looks stunning in our bedroom. The bed itself doesn't require a boxspring. Luckily, we just had a mattress so we put the mattress on and our room looked magnificent. The casegoods look really nice with glass tops on top for added glow! You pull the drawers open, and tap to close, closes by itself! I am truly in awe with this purchase. With this hamptons collection, I got a set that is stunning and I will keep this for a long time! It is very well worth the price! Dont be fooled with similar sets with lower prices, the quality will not match this set! I will now be shopping on Overstock.com for all my needs!

    Read More
    jobstino July 15, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christian H. March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links