Today: $2,299.99

MSRP: $6,384.26

Save $4,084.27 (64%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Hamptons 4-piece King-size Platform Bedroom Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • !!!!!!Stunning!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very clean modern bedroom set that would compliment any decor. I looked at many sets online and in stores and found nothing that compared for appeal, quality & price (overstock had the best price). It arrived in perfect condition no dings or blemishes that were noted in some other reviews. Appear's well constructed, drawers slide with ease, and the White Glove delivery was perfect!!!!

    Read More
    Howard S. November 23, 2015
  • Nice looking furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Bedroom set looks great. Girlfriend thinks it's too manly. But, I like it and it stays. The slats, supporting the mattress for the bed were difficult to install. Some of them were stripped out and the installers were able to make them work. They offered to order new ones, but, they seem to be working fine. Overall, I'm very happy with the bedroom set.

    Read More
    caracer13 June 18, 2013
  • The quality is great.
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture set came in a very good quality and condition. I had white-glove delivery. The delivery is fairly OK, they helped me to move every piece upstairs and installed the bed for me. It was all alright until they nailed the slat on the bed frame. The delivery man basically nailed the slat randomly on the bed frame (I strongly suggest you to stand by side when they assemble the bed), so I have to ask the man to re-do it for me, and left several small holes on the bed frame as a result. Otherwise, I am satisfied with this set of furniture, and will highly recommend it to anyone. It gives people "expensive" feeling with affordable price.

    Read More
    maggiet728 April 23, 2013
  • Modern elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a long time trying to find a bedroom set that I could keep for years to come. I believe I found a great option with this set. I also purchased the matching wider dresser w/ mirror to go with it -- my husband and I don't share well ;) so each of us needed a dresser. Overall, the look of the set is simple, but still lovely. The stain is fairly true to the color on site, but be warned that the wood surfaces scratch somewhat easily (my husband is not allowed to put his keys on top of the nightstand anymore). The glass inserts are also a pretty detail. The size of the furniture is good, but not huge. Interior drawer space is not very big in my opinion, but the construction seems of good quality. I will definitely have this set for years to come!

    Read More
    ndion January 10, 2013
  • Good furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the product is OK. There are fairly well-hidden surface defects that where covered up at the factory. Dig’s, scratches, and holes filled with wax or wood putty. The Dark stain covers most of this up but in areas with lots of light they may be visible. The medium rating is due to this. I feel for the price of the product it should have been better quality finish. The build however is very solid. The white glove delivery was VERY SLOW. They only delivered two days a week in my area and failed to contact me for almost 2 weeks. On top of this, the order was miss-shipped. They shipped a mirror instead of a dresser. I waited for the order to be finished for 2 Months! When the dresser did get delivered it was not shipped with White Glove delivery. Very dis-satisfied with the shipping / distribution company. Hopefully this gets fixed and no one else will have this type of problem.

    Read More
    jason317 April 3, 2012
  • Great bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bedroom suite. The guys who delivered it put everything together so we didn't have to do anything. It took over 5 weeks to get delivered though. Great pieces that look great in my room. My room is kind of small (12.5' x 11.5') so it fills up the entire room.

    Read More
    mnkeyfeetz February 6, 2012
  • Great bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    We hvae used this set for 2 months now. This is one great quality bedroom set. We are very picky so it took us a while before we decided what to purchase, White glove delivery is superb. Worry free shipping and assembly. Price is well worth it. To note, delivery person told us because we are not going to put box spring so it's better to put a piece of lumber board on it. However we just lay the mattress on top of it without any issue at all. The frame is sturdy and looks very nice.

    Read More
    eliserr February 6, 2011
  • Great set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for the price. Wood drawers with wood on wood glides. Velvet lined interior of drawers. Solid wood. This set is heavy and sturdy. Looks great. White glove delivery was excellent. The color is more espresso than anything else, which worked perfectly with our closets. Saw sets of lower quality for twice the price at local furniture chains. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    machineglow January 21, 2011
  • beautiful set, poor delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set, love the modern style and deep brown color. The delivery guys were supposed to put the dressers together and they only did part of the assembly. They left a couple of drawers with out the handles. We are going to have to buy a drill to fix this, but not too big of a deal

    Read More
    mtbuyer October 6, 2009
Sponsored Links