| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $159.99

MSRP: $749.99

Save $590.00 (79%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Hamptons 2-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nightstand

    I bought the nightstand about 2-3 years ago, and it still looks good.

    Read More
    Deidre I. July 18, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love that this came fully assembled and was packed very well, its a very good quality piece and looks very nice next to my sons bed, the color in the picture is exactly how it looks in person.

    Read More
    Jessica H. July 18, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this purchase. I'm not a big fan of putting together furniture so it was great this came assembled. I only needed to slide the glass in place on the top. I looks great too!

    Read More
    Meta W. February 28, 2017
  • Nice and roomy, clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these night stands to go with the beautiful Abbyson platform bed we recently bought and they complete the look for the room. The drawers are very deep and the glass on top makes the top drawer light inside. The handles match most of the handles in the house, so it ties it all together nicely. They are sturdy quite heavy too!

    Read More
    nancybbc February 1, 2017
  • Awesome Nightstands.
    Verified Purchase

    These are so well made and I can't recommend these enough.

    Read More
    awbryinfl September 30, 2016
  • Beautiful bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 bedside tables, as well as the bed and a dresser - all from the same collection. The bedside tables came already assembled, which was wonderful. They are well-built and solid. There is a glass strip on the top, which is hard to see in the photo online, but I had read about it from other reviews and I do like the look of it. The color is more of a mahogany, rather than an espresso, as it has red undertones, especially in the light; but it is a beautiful, rich color. I am extremely happy with the entire set:)

    Read More
    Jeannie J. September 15, 2016
  • Beautiful nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    These night stands are beautiful, but they are definitely smaller than standard night stands. As long as you are not expecting to store a lot, I would highly recommend these nightstands!

    Read More
    Tammy S. August 29, 2016
  • Pricey
    Verified Purchase

    We bought one drawer first and it looks very nice. Though I think the price is high but the quality is good. Then I purchased the second one for my husband side of the bed and then delivered a damage one and it looks like it was on displayed at the store of something. Overstock made it easy to return and send me a new one which I appreciate. I recommend Overstock to use a more reliable delivery company. They delivered the items by throwing it in front of my door and didn't even press the door bell. Most of the time items missing parts or damaged.

    Read More
    cindy n. August 4, 2016
  • Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our 13 year old son. Looks and feels very nice. Great quality.

    Read More
    Diane D. July 6, 2016
  • Well built nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely constructed nightstand. I recommend.

    Read More
    Garry E. June 19, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this - came assembled & ready to place in my bedroom. Looks great with the king platform bed. Drawers are lined. Is the perfect height and doesn't block my windows.

    Read More
    kathy p. February 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous, but, not the color I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I debated over this gorgeous bedroom set for nearly 18 months before finally taking a chance and purchasing. I love the style and quality of these nightstands. They're heavy and appear very well made. My only complaint is that I expected a dark neutral brown - like a cappuccino or espresso color. However, once receiving, I would never call them any color other than cherry. They are VERY red. I'm disappointed because all of my other furniture throughout my home is espresso. These stand out quite obviously as not matching. Also, the handles are attached backwards for shipping and all eight screw holes were over-tightened, leaving visible circular finish scratches behind. They are visible once you reverse the handles to the correct side. I will not return though because I've also ordered the bed and it seems too much of a hassle to return.

    Read More
    cbrig November 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Low profile and very sleek in our new bedroom.

    Read More
    thommc September 30, 2015
  • Great addition to our Abbyson bed.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these to compliment our Abbyson 'Hampton' bed, have been very pleased with our purchase. Delivery was very prompt and the nightstands were well packed with no damage. Product is made in China, but Abbyson has obviously figured out quality control. Very nice addition to our bedroom.

    Read More
    Rob W. August 21, 2015
  • Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures don't do this nightstand justice. Beautifully crafted, real wood, simply gorgeous for my new bedroom. I am so happy. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Ashley E. April 17, 2015
  • Ms. Bedstands
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as good as I expected. Customer service was excellent too.

    Read More
    arleneterry March 29, 2015
  • Assembled
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, it came assembled which was a huge plus.

    Read More
    aterrimus March 23, 2015
  • Quick delivery, in good shape, please with product
    Verified Purchase

    Solid first piece to a three piece bedroom set. I'm pleased with the design and it came without issue.

    Read More
    dsbostonnyc April 7, 2014
  • Abbyson Night Stands - Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived safely, excellent packaging to protect it in shipment. The quality of the nightstand at this price point is excellent - tongue and grove drawer frames, and the drawers are boxed in so things don't slide out of the top drawer into the bottom. Sliding guides for the drawers are a very nice touch and should be standard on all drawers.

    Read More
    sunnylad February 4, 2014
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, contemporary nightstand, perfect for platform level beds, rich dark brown with hint of red. Handles could be better, suggest attaching with washer to get handles firm against wood drawer. Could have been 5 star if not for the average quality handles.

    Read More
    sas888 December 13, 2013
Sponsored Links