| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $383.49

MSRP: $1,029.99

Save $646.50 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Hampton Grey Nursery Swivel Glider Recliner Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it - Simple and Modern, great for Tall people
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for MONTHS for a glider that would have a high enough back since my husband and I are tall. This glider was the best choice! It has a great linen like charcoal gray fabric, feels great, glides wonderfully. And it is comparable to the *** glider.

    Read More
    Katie B. September 5, 2017
  • good for baby room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    would recommend and would say you should buy two! we absolutely love it and it goes with everything in our home. shipped quickly and was exactly like the site showed

    Read More
    Corey T. August 24, 2017
  • Reclining mechanism difficult to operate
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    THe reclining mechanism gets stuck easily and does not recline well. The chair is comfortable and swivels well and the color is a nice charcoal gray.

    Read More
    wendy S. August 17, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just got the chair out of the box and it is definitely a dark striking charcoal. Very comfy and the recline function is abrupt but easy to raise and lower. Great height in the back of the chair for an average height individual.

    Read More
    rdelph August 11, 2017
  • Do Not Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair 6 months ago and the arm is falling off. I can now see inside at how poorly this was made. It looks like stacks of paper glued together. I was warned by several people not to but from overstock because their products fall apart. The company told me I could send it back for a "partial refund" where overstock would decide what I got back. I wish I would have listened. I'm out *** bucks. Don't make the same mistake.

    Read More
    OstkUser579321 August 1, 2017
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for a nursery. Love the size and color. Extremely comfortable and the motion is smooth. Plus it reclines almost to a full lateral position. LOVE IT!!! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Lori D. July 21, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Was nervous to buy online, but for the price of this chair that rocks and swivels compared to buying instore - you can't beat it. It is a little difficult to get up from the recline - but i usually don't recline with baby anymore (the few early mornings where i couldn't lay him back down - i slept comfortably for an hour while holding baby) overall a great chair - the color is pretty accurate too.

    Read More
    Janelle K. July 10, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy chair. The fabric is really nice. The only complaint is the recliner can be hard to close some times.

    Read More
    Michael H. July 5, 2017
  • Abbyson Nursery Swivel Glider
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair--small space furniture and fits very well with our nursery. Easy set up!

    Read More
    Sara N. June 7, 2017
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my elderly mother & she loves it. So glad I got this and price was a bargain.

    Read More
    cathy1964 May 21, 2017
  • An Absolutely Awesome Recliner!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this chair. The glide, swivel features are smooth and solid. It was easy to assemble. For the Nursery? Heck no, it's contemporary styling and fabric make it our main recliner in our TV room. Have I said we love it?

    Read More
    Mitchell E. May 19, 2017
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for two swivel recliners for my living room and had a hard time finding them in my local stores. I saw these online and decided to take a chance and purchase them. I am very happy with these. The color was just what I was looking for, they swivel nicely and recline. I wish they were a little lower as I have to use my toes to swivel when I'm barefoot, but for someone with longer legs it wouldn't be a problem. Overall very pleased. Not sure how the fabric will be if it gets soiled, but will cross that bridge when we come to it!

    Read More
    kheckman April 13, 2017
  • Good Chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This chair could use a better mechanism for opening and closing the recliner. That said, it is made well, holds up well, and the fabric is nice. Has stayed very clean...and is comfortable, with enough back support.

    Read More
    hlcornish March 9, 2017
  • Nice and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and easy to install the chair together. Very comfortable and I hope it will last long.

    Read More
    nbtk March 8, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and comfortable!

    Read More
    stephthewest March 7, 2017
  • Great nursery glider
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this glider it is charcoal gray, but not too dark. It is very comfortable and the glide/rock is smooth. My one complaint is that there is a gap between the back cushion and bottom cushion after install (about 1"). Otherwise, I have zero complaints.

    Read More
    Kristin B. December 5, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought a second for nursery because I liked the first I bought for toddler's room. Comfortably firm, slim profile perfect for smaller rooms but still lots of room for cuddles and nursing pillows. It is hard to close recliner, esp with sleeping baby. But price makes it worth it. Would definitely purchase again!

    Read More
    Meaghan C. October 11, 2016
  • Great Value, very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair to nurse my baby in, but have it in the living room since we don't have a nursery. It is a great, modern looking chair that looks nice with our other furniture. It is very comfortable to nurse in, and I often have to kick my husband out of it because it has become his favorite seat in the house as well. It was super easy to assemble. You just set the top/backrest bit on the base. It is not the highest quality piece of furniture, but for the price I feel like it is good value and it will last us several years. Our only complaint is that the foot rest flies up really quickly and you have to kick it back down with your feet, which is awkward when you are holding a baby. And to keep it reclined you have to sit way back in the chair so there is enough weight on the back of it, otherwise it tends to want to float back upright.

    Read More
    Carrie L. October 3, 2016
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this chair for our nursery but have been using it in the living room as an accent chair while we wait for baby to arrive - it fits in perfectly with our other upholstered furniture. The chair was easy to assemble and is firm but very comfortable. It does not glide in recline (which is OK but important to know!). You can put up the foot rest without reclining the back, making for a nice/relaxing position while still sitting upright. The color is a true charcoal grey. Overall, a great chair which I would recommend to others!

    Read More
    Quinn August 30, 2016
  • Comfy and Very Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I was really nervous about ordering a chair online, but this looks exactly as it does in the photos, and it's extremely comfortable. I'm 5'7" and my head hits a little bit higher than the woman in the photos, but it still offers head support, especially when reclined. My husband who is about 6'1" can also rest his head at a little more of an angle. I find the back support to be really good as well, and it was ridiculously easy to assemble, just slide the back on, that's it! I couldn't be happier with this purchase, and so much cheaper than other gliders!

    Read More
    Kathryn M. June 17, 2016
Sponsored Links