| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $169.19

MSRP: $449.99

Save $280.80 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Gold Mercury Glass Table Lamp (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great price and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    great lamps for a great price- they come 2 to a box and are really pretty in person, they are gold and have a nice linen shade- looks like the pic.

    Read More
    dontm August 12, 2017
  • Nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps are nice and the shades the provided are large. I went with a different shade from the lamps I replaced.

    Read More
    Brian K. June 16, 2017
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Look like high-end lamps seen at other stores, great buy, look great on my glass top end tables!

    Read More
    Mary W. May 23, 2017
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate - blends with all decors

    Read More
    Nancy M. May 19, 2017
  • Color is not as it appears...
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very pretty...however the color is a very bright gold not the muted gold represented in the picture. Disappointed that I will be returning.

    Read More
    cmkldy16 April 11, 2017
  • Like the lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps were what I expected. The lampshades were a little dull and don't fit my decor as well as I had hoped. Delivery and packaging were on time and no damage.

    Read More
    Vicki J. April 6, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are lovely. They would work nicely if the shades weren't creased in multiple places. The packaging protects the lamps nicely but not the shades. There is nothing between the shades and the sides of the box to keep them from being creased when UPS bangs the box around.

    Read More
    75050 March 4, 2017
  • Perfect Fine
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are gorgeous just the right size and fit into my decor perfectly.

    Read More
    nzdg6p February 22, 2017
  • Too gold
    Verified Purchase

    does not look like photo at all

    Read More
    Laura L. February 15, 2017
  • good looking lamps
    Verified Purchase

    the lamps were pretty, slightly cheap, but pretty

    Read More
    KT OKOBOJI February 3, 2017
  • I LOVE these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are gorgeous! Great size for my bedside tables.

    Read More
    Mary N. January 14, 2017
  • Just gold (not gold Mercury glass really)
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are way more gold than the photos let on... I do think they aren't beautiful. However one lamp was delivered without a shade - and overstock tried to give me a minimal credit or send them both back bc the shade is unavailable... usually very pleased with over stock products and customer service but this scenario wasn't ideal.

    Read More
    alessandra d. January 10, 2017
  • Lizzie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps....very regal looking!

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. December 13, 2016
  • These are so classy looking
    Verified Purchase

    Adds just the right amount of metalic interest to my living room. Very pretty color and style.

    Read More
    ajtroia December 8, 2016
  • Wise Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very pretty and they look nice in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Lynn K. December 6, 2016
  • Table lamos
    Verified Purchase

    My second pair of lamps. They r very nice and the price is amazing b

    Read More
    Noriel C. September 20, 2016
  • Statment pieces!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful!

    Read More
    Tracy Shepardson July 30, 2016
  • Beautiful lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. They were just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Lynneh2 F. June 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    abl75 May 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christina L. April 1, 2017
Sponsored Links