Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Glendale Premium Top-grain Leather Sectional Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality concerns
    Verified Purchase

    Beware: white glove delivery just means delivery to room. Does not include setup. The sectional was heavy even though it comprised of just 2 rather large pieces. The color of the chaise does not match the sofa. The chaise looks like it might be a returned item as the back looks worn and broken in. Of greater concern is the fact that the part that connects the sofa to the chaise are not installed properly, such that the 2 parts could not connect securely. No response when I called the Abbyson Co. I left a message and hopefully will hear back from them. The overall look is nice (although it is more dark brown than burgundy); hence the 3 stars. I had reservation buying a Made in China product but bought it anyway and this purchase confirmed my apprehension. Will not recommend. .

    Read More
    emurphy12 February 9, 2017
  • Get your comfort & relaxation on
    Verified Purchase

    Great sofa. Soft leather. Consistent, smooth finish. Well made, quality stitching.

    Read More
    ccritzer July 31, 2016
  • Looks great but very poor in durability
    Verified Purchase

    white glove delivery was great. great looks, beautiful in the living room. but cushions were so soft, that there were wrinkles, impressions all over the cushions in the same week. No kids or overweight person at home. How is it going to last atleast 5 years?. Wish there was an option to open up the cushion and stuff something. Wish I could return and get something else. Lesson learnt- never buy online an expensive furniture that you have not tried.

    Read More
    GEETHA K. June 1, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy, attractive sofa. Two small things to beware of: 1. It's very big, make sure you have enough room for it; and 2. You will not get "white glove" delivery. The delivery men didn't even want to bring it in the house. We were missing 2 legs when we put it together but the were quickly sent to us. All in all we love this sofa!

    Read More
    LotusBlossom April 6, 2015
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with product color is spot on. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    GG at G December 31, 2014
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well constructed. I've had it for 3 months,so can't say much about durability. My son jumps on it a lot, so I'm hoping it'll stay firm. I'm getting him a trampoline. Sofa feels good, soft leather, has deep brown colour with a touch of burgendy (can't really tell). I was disappointed with the delivery, it wasn't white glove. They dropped it inside the room of choice, and agreed to position it after much arguing. Wouldnt stay till I opened the box and examined it. Basically had to set it up myself.

    Read More
    Mariam December 9, 2014
  • Does not have a great deal of inner support
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend, but I would alert that the couch becomes very "soft " (non-supportive) very quickly. When we finally got couch (after a great deal of hassling from the local delivery company - not an Overstock issue but the delivery servicing company was maddening), it was firm to sit on and felt very good and supportive. But within a few weeks, the cushions were not as resilient and the inner support seems pretty much gone. The couch is quite comfortable once you are on (atcually sunk in) and is comfortable for lounging on - but just trying to sit on it is less than great. The color of the leather is beautiful, and the quality of the leather is outstanding - the only negative quality is the density of the cushions.

    Read More
    argersingers April 15, 2014
  • Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous sectional. Leather quality is exceptional. I was on the fence about buying this due to the color description. I didn't want a red leather sectional. I'm so glad I went for it. Don't be concerned about color; the color is a deep, deep brown with a very subtle burgundy tone. It's very pretty and very comfortable. Seat cushions are a bit firm at first but I already feel them softening. If you like the look of it on here, buy it. I'm definitely more than pleased with mine.

    Read More
    suzanneruth November 26, 2012
  • Good Choice

    I recommend requesting swatch sample so you can see true color of leather because it's a deep burgundy and you can see true color in person. I'm excited because this is going to give us ample seating for entertaining family and friends.

    Read More
    ticotaco10 June 3, 2012
Sponsored Links