Sale: $382.49

MSRP: $2,192.45

Save $1,809.96 (83%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Frankfurt Tufted Square Nailhead Trim Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    as described. Lives well with two 70 lbs dogs jumping all over it.

    Read More
    russojulie16 April 18, 2017
  • OTTOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    Its nice but not real leather. More like leatherette.

    Read More
    Genean J. February 27, 2017
  • Beautiful ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. December 31, 2016
  • good looking ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is good looking and seems very sturdy. The color is a good deep brown and looks very rich. So far, I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    judyrenouf December 27, 2016
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and immediately knew that I made a mistake. It is so poorly constructed that it has fallen apart completely in the short time that I have owned it. The legs do not attach properly and are constantly skew. The kids can't sit on it because it will collapse and the pleather makes it look cheap. STAY AWY FROM THIS PRODUCT.

    Read More
    Sarah T. November 29, 2016
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with the look and quality of this ottoman

    Read More
    Mary Anne D. September 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    STABLE, LUXURIOUS, SUBSTANTIAL

    Read More
    Irina V. July 21, 2016
  • broke fast
    Verified Purchase

    broke after 3 months. leg fell right off

    Read More
    Jillian N. June 26, 2016
  • Nomi Kluger-Nash
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived well packaged and easily assembled, involving only the screwing on of the sturdy legs. It is heavy and of a dark brown simple leather and so far has been serving very well between the sofa and the chair perpendicular to the sofa... both Abbyson; serving as a coffee table and foot rest. It is large; read the measurements before purchasing. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Nomi K. May 31, 2016
  • You Get What You Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    I received this recently and unpacked it yesterday. I am disappointed. 2 of the feet had chipped paint with raw wood being exposed. I had a stain pen and went over the raw wood a few times, figuring the legs wouldn't been seen much. There was a rip on the bottom by the zipper compartment where the legs are stored. Again, figured it wouldn't been seen. There were glue "strings" on the leather that I was able to get off without damaging the leather. BUT WHY THIS IS GETTING 2 STARS? There are tiny pin head size marks on one side where there is no stain on the leather AND on one side seam (on the corner) there is no stain on the leather. I'm going to get some type of leather "stain" for these and hopefully it'll cover it. As far as ottomans go, this one was pretty inexpensive. But you get what you pay for. Had I seen it in person and given it the sit and the put-your-feet-up test, I would not have gotten it. It is hard. There is no on foam on the top under the leather. There is no "give" when you put your feet up. Live and learn. All this said, it LOOKS pretty good in my living room, if you don't look too close.

    Read More
    Kari007inNYC May 19, 2016
  • Not a bad purchase
    Verified Purchase

    After having it for a short time, the decorative holes on top popped out

    Read More
    Tania M. May 8, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great piece - love the color and the size too - it fits well in our current living room 👌

    Read More
    Aishah H. April 19, 2016
  • Allison
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect in the middle of my surround couch. Very solid and heavy. Love it.l

    Read More
    Karen R. April 15, 2016
  • Good (except for torn fabric)
    Verified Purchase

    The legs are tucked inside to be put together at the time of installation. The legs tore through the fabric on the under side. Not noticeable, but it is brand new. The leather hassock is nice and of good quality otherwise.

    Read More
    Kerri T. March 21, 2016
  • Looks good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bonded leather looks a bit plasticky, but still a good solid piece to keep. The wood legs were packed inside a zippered compartment under the ottoman itself, not well done, came damaged but was resolved with the good customer service. Thanks Gwen.

    Read More
    YuShan L. December 18, 2015
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    great substitute for a coffee table. I gave up the fight to keep the kids feet off the table and caved. Glad I did. It's rugged and a nice color.

    Read More
    Sandra K. November 4, 2015
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I would only recommend this if it's not going to have heavy use Looks good but not durable at all

    Read More
    angela R. October 28, 2015
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman arrived and was beautiful, until I looked underneath only to find a huge hole in the mesh bottom due to storing the legs there. I figured since its the bottom, oh well. Just a tad annoyed though.

    Read More
    Nicole C. August 15, 2015
  • Excellent addition to our library!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this ottoman for our library. It's even more beautiful in person. It's larger than we thought too.

    Read More
    Melissia B. August 6, 2015
  • Shoppie Girl
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman for a great price and for that price, it is an excellent product. Looks just as good as the 1500.00 I could not bring myself to buy. It may not work for a household with young children causing a lot of wear and tear but it works well if you are looking for a great look. Happy Shopping!!!

    Read More
    Claudia H. June 28, 2015
Sponsored Links