Today: $163.99

MSRP: $1,039.95

Save $875.96 (84%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Frankfurt Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice coffee table ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this ottoman over 6 months. Only complaint is the legs screw in bottom but don't align squarely to the corner of ottoman unless you unscrew them a bit and then they will move out of alignment after a while and after moving ottoman when using as a foot rest. Love it for foot rest in front of my sofa. So far, Indentations left from placing feet on it, puff back up without assistance after about 30 mins. Nice dark brown color.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. April 12, 2017
  • Little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It came quick and there was no damage to the box. It was carefully packed. Now to the reason, I am disappointed. # 1 there are two puckers on the top in the leather. # 2 the lining in the inside walls is a mess. To much trouble to send it back. I hope this helps someone else. I do not recommend this product. To anyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser48052 March 18, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that this ottoman would not last long. However, in spite of the 7 children in my home and the 2 year old who uses it as a fort it continues to look great and the lid and legs are intact. The lid is hinged so the lid does not fall down.

    Read More
    Felicia M. December 24, 2016
  • Deborah Pratt
    Verified Purchase

    I never received the watch!!!!!

    Read More
    Deborah P. December 9, 2016
  • KTVMD
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for the price, real leather. I purchased this for our lake place, smaller than other ottomans and fit well in a small media room. The extra storage it provides is great.

    Read More
    katherine t. August 11, 2016
  • ABBYSON LIVING Frankfurt Leather Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, sturdy, room for 3 people to use on couch.

    Read More
    jkpmi June 29, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The only assembly is screwing in the 4 legs. I suggest a weight limit for sitting on this at 200#.

    Read More
    OstkUser17591 June 23, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and size....Love it.

    Read More
    tpilcher1 June 3, 2016
  • Leather Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the leather is great. It really is great for storage. I love my ottoman, it sits at the base of my bed and looks fabulous.

    Read More
    Deborah H. May 25, 2016
  • Good quality, especially for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's well made, like the storage and hinged lid that will stay open when the grandchildren are over. I'm using it in the family room for their games and for throw blankets. Also good for extra seating. I recommend it highly.

    Read More
    capecodmass May 10, 2016
  • Great blanket storage!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, well constructed storage ottoman. I had been searching for quite some time before deciding on this and I haven't regretted it. The inside is finished nicely and who can't use extra storage? This piece looks far more expensive than it is. Easy to care for - I just use a leather wipe to clean and a soft cloth to buff. I did change out the feet for something a little taller but that was personal preference because my bed is high and the ottoman sits at the end of it. Shipping was quick and the ottoman was packaged securely. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. March 8, 2016
  • No title
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Fits perfectly in with my decor.

    Read More
    A. B. February 4, 2016
  • Leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The hinges broke and the wood legs came off.

    Read More
    Rebekah B. January 20, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman is very elegant and strong. You can tell this piece is quality and I would buy from this company again.

    Read More
    Hazel N. January 17, 2016
  • Still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for a few years and it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    crgg December 19, 2015
  • Tough ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It has been 6 years and this ottoman is still standing pretty. It is synthetic leather but can't tell it is not real. I originally purchased this as toy compartment. I have 2 boys that opens and close it continuously. Hinge is still intact. My first encounter with Abbyson. I simply love this ottoman

    Read More
    emmaquiz October 10, 2015
  • Dollms
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, holds a lot, perfect at the foot of my king size bed!

    Read More
    dethed200 October 9, 2015
  • dengua
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the money. Assembly takes about 2 minutes flat. Good looking and comfortable. I would recommend this to a friend. I hope it lasts as good as it looks.

    Read More
    dengua September 9, 2015
  • Came as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as explained. Great ottoman

    Read More
    Brett N. August 11, 2015
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase, nice looking ottoman.

    Read More
    Aaron P. July 17, 2015
Sponsored Links