| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $199.99

MSRP: $709.99

Save $510.00 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Frankfurt Leather Flip-top Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very well-made and a great bargain. The leather is actually much more interesting than I expected. The leather is strong and the same color as depicted in the online ad. The storage area is larger than most benches.

    Read More
    OstkUser1229926 September 23, 2017
  • Five stars - second one we have owned
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this same ottoman a second time after our first one had a run in with a chompy new puppy... We replaced our heavy coffee table with this 4 years ago when we had a baby for storage and safety reasons and it's worked great! Currently holds a ton of puzzles and games and the kids sit and jump on it with no issues. The pup has jumped on it and never a problem with nails making marks/holes. Highly recommend, sturdy and very affordable.

    Read More
    michbot September 9, 2017
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great storage ottoman with plenty of space inside. Nice chocolate brown in appearance. It didn't go with the furniture I purchased it for but kept it anyways as I really like it.

    Read More
    de572836 August 29, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've owned this ottoman for about 5 years. It great for putting your feet up. The best thing about it is that my grandchildren (3 1/2 & 1 1/2 years old) love it. It's easy to climb onto and they love to watch tv and play on it.

    Read More
    stonekat August 18, 2017
  • Great storage...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks like leather and is easy to clean. It is comfortable and provides good storage. The ottoman is good sized and can be used to sit on it if desired.

    Read More
    Barbara R. August 1, 2017
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman. Lots of storage.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. May 22, 2017
  • Good piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. Great value.

    Read More
    Denise Evon C. April 6, 2017
  • Great storage, poor leg construction
    Verified Purchase

    The storage capacity on this is fabulous - just what I needed. The legs, however, are made cheaply and are not attractive. I ordered a set of furniture legs from *** that gave it a much more refined look and much better support. Even with the additional cost of different legs ($**), this was a good buy. Also, the height with orginal legs is only 15 inches, not 17 as described in the specs. My purchased legs gave me another inch of height.

    Read More
    Nikki J. January 23, 2017
  • On our second one
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this when we first got married and 10 years later bought it again. It has put up with 3 moves, one dog and a kid. It's easy care, extra seating, ottoman/table and storage if you have limited space at home.

    Read More
    lettuce77 January 17, 2017
  • Couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size, color, and storage for my living room. The leather is so soft and very durable too.

    Read More
    Lisa S. January 16, 2017
  • SHORTER THAN DESCRIBED
    Verified Purchase

    Just got mine - it is BARELY 15 1/2 inches tall. By barely, I mean if you have it on tile floors and leave on the "button" bottoms they've added to the legs. If you have it on carpet it is under 15" tall and looks like a bit flat dark brown pancake. It is 32x48" wide. Barely looks like leather if you are not picky. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    CalGal2 January 13, 2017
  • Watch the legs on this
    Verified Purchase

    The legs on this ottoman are not of the best quality. One of them has not screwed in properly from the start. Also, we thought this was designed to accommodate additional seating in our living room but we would not recommend this for seating. The legs do not hold the weight.

    Read More
    Barbara S. January 1, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this ottoman. Great storage. Easy to wipe down if you have children.

    Read More
    BrianL December 17, 2016
  • Perfect for livingroom
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for a few years now and it has held up well. Great storage for games. Kids dance on it, lay on it, use it as a table and footrest. Easy to clean too.

    Read More
    momoftwo2 September 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second one. We love all of the storage and how easy it is to keep clean. It's comfortable and great for small children.

    Read More
    Hannah July 28, 2016
  • Love this Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a similar piece years ago and it just wore out with age. I would have given it 5 stars (especially due to the quality of the soft hinge) except mine came with a little bump underneath the leather on one of the panels. Otherwise perfect - lots of storage, nice close, good looking - great for toddlers (Soft edges)

    Read More
    kerrys May 18, 2016
  • Perfect! Love
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to assemble. I wouldn't even call it assembling. It was just the legs for it. It looks perfect in my living room. It was the exact thing I needed to finish off the living room. overstock is just a great company to work with

    Read More
    Emily B. March 11, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great ottoman. It holds up to my 140 lb mastiff/boxer

    Read More
    pe3700 February 23, 2016
  • Problems with Lid staying open
    Verified Purchase

    While the description claims "The safety hinges ensure the lid stays open" this is far from the truth in my experience. The hinges leak grease and fail to hold the lid up. Every once in awhile I can get it to stay up but I wouldn't count on it staying there for more than 30 seconds. Overstock was unable to get me replacement hinges and while customer service was helpful and issued a partial refund, shipping this back wasn't really an option with it's large size. It's a nice looking ottoman but I would've gone with something else if I knew the lid didn't stay up like the description claims.

    Read More
    Kirk E. February 18, 2016
  • Very nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived undamaged and has held up very well to relatively tough use. Our small dog jumps on it to get to sofa and there is not a mark on it. Good height to put your feet up. Would recommend.

    Read More
    pntherso3 December 6, 2015
Sponsored Links