Today: $238.99

At other retailer: $420.00

Save $181.01 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Frankfurt Leather Flip-top Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman. Lots of storage.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. May 22, 2017
  • Good piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. Great value.

    Read More
    Denise Evon C. April 6, 2017
  • Great storage, poor leg construction
    Verified Purchase

    The storage capacity on this is fabulous - just what I needed. The legs, however, are made cheaply and are not attractive. I ordered a set of furniture legs from *** that gave it a much more refined look and much better support. Even with the additional cost of different legs ($**), this was a good buy. Also, the height with orginal legs is only 15 inches, not 17 as described in the specs. My purchased legs gave me another inch of height.

    Read More
    Nikki J. January 23, 2017
  • On our second one
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this when we first got married and 10 years later bought it again. It has put up with 3 moves, one dog and a kid. It's easy care, extra seating, ottoman/table and storage if you have limited space at home.

    Read More
    lettuce77 January 17, 2017
  • Couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size, color, and storage for my living room. The leather is so soft and very durable too.

    Read More
    Lisa S. January 16, 2017
  • SHORTER THAN DESCRIBED
    Verified Purchase

    Just got mine - it is BARELY 15 1/2 inches tall. By barely, I mean if you have it on tile floors and leave on the "button" bottoms they've added to the legs. If you have it on carpet it is under 15" tall and looks like a bit flat dark brown pancake. It is 32x48" wide. Barely looks like leather if you are not picky. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    CalGal2 January 13, 2017
  • Watch the legs on this
    Verified Purchase

    The legs on this ottoman are not of the best quality. One of them has not screwed in properly from the start. Also, we thought this was designed to accommodate additional seating in our living room but we would not recommend this for seating. The legs do not hold the weight.

    Read More
    Barbara S. January 1, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this ottoman. Great storage. Easy to wipe down if you have children.

    Read More
    BrianL December 17, 2016
  • Perfect for livingroom
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for a few years now and it has held up well. Great storage for games. Kids dance on it, lay on it, use it as a table and footrest. Easy to clean too.

    Read More
    momoftwo2 September 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second one. We love all of the storage and how easy it is to keep clean. It's comfortable and great for small children.

    Read More
    Hannah July 28, 2016
  • Love this Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a similar piece years ago and it just wore out with age. I would have given it 5 stars (especially due to the quality of the soft hinge) except mine came with a little bump underneath the leather on one of the panels. Otherwise perfect - lots of storage, nice close, good looking - great for toddlers (Soft edges)

    Read More
    kerrys May 18, 2016
  • Perfect! Love
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to assemble. I wouldn't even call it assembling. It was just the legs for it. It looks perfect in my living room. It was the exact thing I needed to finish off the living room. overstock is just a great company to work with

    Read More
    Emily B. March 11, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great ottoman. It holds up to my 140 lb mastiff/boxer

    Read More
    pe3700 February 23, 2016
  • Problems with Lid staying open
    Verified Purchase

    While the description claims "The safety hinges ensure the lid stays open" this is far from the truth in my experience. The hinges leak grease and fail to hold the lid up. Every once in awhile I can get it to stay up but I wouldn't count on it staying there for more than 30 seconds. Overstock was unable to get me replacement hinges and while customer service was helpful and issued a partial refund, shipping this back wasn't really an option with it's large size. It's a nice looking ottoman but I would've gone with something else if I knew the lid didn't stay up like the description claims.

    Read More
    Kirk E. February 18, 2016
  • Very nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived undamaged and has held up very well to relatively tough use. Our small dog jumps on it to get to sofa and there is not a mark on it. Good height to put your feet up. Would recommend.

    Read More
    pntherso3 December 6, 2015
  • Wonderful Ottoman for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this ottoman for about 3 years now and it has held up beautifully, I was worried that it would be cheaply constructed because it was inexpensive but it is a great addition to our family room. I should note that we do not have small children so cant speak about how it would hold up with climbing, jumping etc

    Read More
    Camille G. November 1, 2015
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and has lots of storage space.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. October 29, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Products fit description and works well. Happy with purchase. Large storage.

    Read More
    James B. October 20, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted storage and a coffee table that you could put your feet on without worrying about scratches and this fit the bill perfectly. You can still put glasses on the surface if you use a coaster. I keep a tray in the center of the ottoman (which is good sized) for a more solid surface as well.

    Read More
    Ginna P. September 16, 2015
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    we received the product earlier that expected and the assembly was minimal. Overall the ottoman looks nice in our livingroom and fits the space quite well. We have small children so I was looking for something that would look nice but would be able to withstand the beating for little ones. So far it's been jumped on, slid on, drooled on... various typical little people activity and it looks like it will hold up quite well! The storage space is quite nice as well, we are using it for our blankets for now. Very satisfied with our purchase.

    Read More
    Becky O. September 10, 2015
Sponsored Links