Today $227.99

MSRP: $709.99

Save $482.00 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Frankfurt Leather Flip-top Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Withstood after 5 years
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this over 5 years ago and it has withstood the test of time, and for a great price!

    Read More
    Stephanie B. November 16, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    very nice but a little shorter than the one we replaced. My kids and dogs love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1583108 November 13, 2017
  • Perfect for homes with kids
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used the ottoman as a coffee table in our home for several reasons! First of all, the kids can climb on top without damaging it and if anyone falls there are no sharp edges to worry about. Secondly, it's perfect for storing coloring books, crayons, etc. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    ucrooks November 12, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice construction. Lots if storage. Easy lift top.

    Read More
    OstkUser1555948 November 5, 2017
  • I've had this for 6 years! Holding up great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this when my nearly 7 year old boy was just starting to walk. The soft top and lack of sharp corners perfect to keep his noggin from bruising. 6 years later, we still use it. It's in perfect condition and makes for great storage.

    Read More
    Amy G. November 2, 2017
  • Perfect coffee table substitute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We needed to ditch our wood coffee table because our baby started crawling and within days hit his head on the hard edges more than once. We wanted a soft ottoman large enough and stable enough to hold a tray that would replace our coffee table for placing drinks, snacks, etc. But we already had an upholstered couch so this leather ottoman fit well without clashing with the upholstery. It's really big, looks high quality and the storage is a nice bonus. The legs were easy to screw on, and that was the only assembly required!

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. October 13, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice Ottoman just the right height for what I need. I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    Christina October 5, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very well-made and a great bargain. The leather is actually much more interesting than I expected. The leather is strong and the same color as depicted in the online ad. The storage area is larger than most benches.

    Read More
    OstkUser1229926 September 23, 2017
  • Five stars - second one we have owned
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this same ottoman a second time after our first one had a run in with a chompy new puppy... We replaced our heavy coffee table with this 4 years ago when we had a baby for storage and safety reasons and it's worked great! Currently holds a ton of puzzles and games and the kids sit and jump on it with no issues. The pup has jumped on it and never a problem with nails making marks/holes. Highly recommend, sturdy and very affordable.

    Read More
    michbot September 9, 2017
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great storage ottoman with plenty of space inside. Nice chocolate brown in appearance. It didn't go with the furniture I purchased it for but kept it anyways as I really like it.

    Read More
    de572836 August 29, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've owned this ottoman for about 5 years. It great for putting your feet up. The best thing about it is that my grandchildren (3 1/2 & 1 1/2 years old) love it. It's easy to climb onto and they love to watch tv and play on it.

    Read More
    stonekat August 18, 2017
  • Great storage...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks like leather and is easy to clean. It is comfortable and provides good storage. The ottoman is good sized and can be used to sit on it if desired.

    Read More
    Barbara R. August 1, 2017
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman. Lots of storage.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. May 22, 2017
  • Good piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. Great value.

    Read More
    Denise Evon C. April 6, 2017
  • Great storage, poor leg construction
    Verified Purchase

    The storage capacity on this is fabulous - just what I needed. The legs, however, are made cheaply and are not attractive. I ordered a set of furniture legs from *** that gave it a much more refined look and much better support. Even with the additional cost of different legs ($**), this was a good buy. Also, the height with orginal legs is only 15 inches, not 17 as described in the specs. My purchased legs gave me another inch of height.

    Read More
    Nikki J. January 23, 2017
  • On our second one
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this when we first got married and 10 years later bought it again. It has put up with 3 moves, one dog and a kid. It's easy care, extra seating, ottoman/table and storage if you have limited space at home.

    Read More
    lettuce77 January 17, 2017
  • Couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size, color, and storage for my living room. The leather is so soft and very durable too.

    Read More
    Lisa S. January 16, 2017
  • SHORTER THAN DESCRIBED
    Verified Purchase

    Just got mine - it is BARELY 15 1/2 inches tall. By barely, I mean if you have it on tile floors and leave on the "button" bottoms they've added to the legs. If you have it on carpet it is under 15" tall and looks like a bit flat dark brown pancake. It is 32x48" wide. Barely looks like leather if you are not picky. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    CalGal2 January 13, 2017
  • Watch the legs on this
    Verified Purchase

    The legs on this ottoman are not of the best quality. One of them has not screwed in properly from the start. Also, we thought this was designed to accommodate additional seating in our living room but we would not recommend this for seating. The legs do not hold the weight.

    Read More
    Barbara S. January 1, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this ottoman. Great storage. Easy to wipe down if you have children.

    Read More
    BrianL December 17, 2016