Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $349.49

MSRP: $899.99

Save $550.50 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Frankfurt Dark Brown Leather Double Flip-top Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect especially for kids
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this ottoman for a few years now and it's held up so well. It's extremely sturdy to the point where both my boys and my niece and nephew have all been inside together without damaging it. It's their favorite hiding spot. We bought it when my kids were babies so they wouldn't hurt themselves on a sharp corner. I couldn't have asked for a better ottoman for the price!

    Read More
    Lisa K. May 18, 2017
  • Best Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Dont hesitate...its good quality!!! Best buy!

    Read More
    Rebecca A. May 6, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    It's neat that there is storage but the hinges broke in a few months and the faux leather was pealing I. Bout the same time.

    Read More
    ajd123 April 21, 2017
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect piece (and price) to accentuate your living room!

    Read More
    Tricia S. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect for my living room,
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! I am happy with this perfect for my living room

    Read More
    Nancy April 21, 2017
  • Fantastic Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love everything about this ottoman! We needed a neutral Ottoman with a ton of extra storage for a sleeper sofa and this fits the bill perfectly! Beautiful construction. Super happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    azgirl74 April 12, 2017
  • Solid Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Surface is pretty stiff which is good for setting items on but not as comfortable for sitting. Top opens nicely for storage. It's solidly built. My only reason for less than five stars is the leather is not quite as good quality as I had hoped. But it's a good value for the price.

    Read More
    michiganchick March 18, 2017
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    Its ok i guess its ok dont known what else you want me to say.

    Read More
    James C. March 14, 2017
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ottoman to replace one I bought 10 years ago. I was scared because I thought I wasn't going to like this one as much as I loved the old one. I was pleasantly surprised It was even better then the old one. Has a lot of storage and stays in place when we put our feet on it.

    Read More
    shweetee February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful, durable
    Verified Purchase

    With two boys and their friends in the house, we're hard on furniture and our ottoman is holding up well and looking great. Really happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. January 31, 2017
  • Large square ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Not recommended for small living rooms. However plenty of storage space. Great buy

    Read More
    Diana H. December 21, 2016
  • Buffy's mom
    Verified Purchase

    We love the ottoman. It is just what we wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser491923 November 19, 2016
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bench, well made for the price, great amount of storage which is what we were looking for, and does not look cheap.

    Read More
    Terry W. November 1, 2016
  • jb
    Verified Purchase

    same sooner than promised. great size for storage of blankets or toys

    Read More
    jeanne b. September 29, 2016
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and storage!

    Read More
    Mandy P. September 8, 2016
  • just ok...
    Verified Purchase

    Hinges broke after short time.

    Read More
    jjborrelli August 30, 2016
  • I love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I was expecting. The size, the color, the quality are all great. It looks great with my couch. It looks nice in the room. It is very spacious inside. If you want to keep extra pillows and throws inside of it, you will not be disappointed there is a lot of space inside. it is also very sturdy. you can sit on it as well and be comfortable. It is one of my best purchases so far. I absolutely love love love it.

    Read More
    Nechelle B. July 21, 2016
  • Great quality and storage
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a family rec room area and love it. It's a nice large size so you can fit a lot of blankets or games inside. I like that you can open one side so that you don't have to take everything off the top to get into it. Good quality, dark brown leather. Arrived quickly and in good shape.

    Read More
    OstkUser126665 April 26, 2016
  • Beautiful piece of furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as a coffee table/ footstool for my brown leather living room set. It is a nice quality leather. It is a dark brown just as pictured. The storage is great, holds a lot of blankets.For the money, you can't find anything nicer.

    Read More
    cher1 April 21, 2016
  • Good storage
    Verified Purchase

    Good storage and size. Not the best cushioning for the seating area, but good enough if you use it accordingly

    Read More
    Z2000 April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links