Today $184.49

MSRP: $469.99

Save $285.50 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Fairmont Rectangle Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do the mirror justice. I have it in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Linda L. July 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with this purchase, it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Doris M. July 15, 2017
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A beautiful mirror, well made and heavy. It completes my remodeled bedroom. Brightens room. Very Heavy but easy to hang. Have had it for 3 months still looks beautiful on wall. Glad I purchased mirror

    Read More
    golfgal2014 June 24, 2017
  • beautiful mirror...heavy but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Adds interest and reflected light without adding extra color or fuss to already dramatic decor.

    Read More
    Gail H. June 7, 2017
  • Beautiful, Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but elegant is this well priced mirror. Looks great, made well. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Dorothy B. June 2, 2017
  • Beautiful in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is very well made and what I consider high end with great design. It's substantial and perfect for our son's bathroom remodel.

    Read More
    tjcbaker March 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and goes perfect with a mirror table

    Read More
    julio a. March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Perfect fit. Very heavy but made well.

    Read More
    Terry L. December 7, 2016
  • GRANDMSG`
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these mirrors for the bathroom I was remodeling. They are more than absolutely perfect for scale and style. I ordered them 'sight unseen' just from the picture on line and they arrived on time and beautifully packed ... wish I could figure out how to attach a picture so you could see how wonderful they are in their new place!

    Read More
    OstkUser572648 September 20, 2016
  • Charlotte
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looks very classy in my living room.

    Read More
    charlotte w. August 26, 2016
  • Love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two for my newly remodeled master bathroom. These look fabulous and I've received many compliments. They are big, so check the measurements to be sure it will fit the area in which you'll be hanging it. Randomly, the mirror design matches the medicine cabinet I bought at lowes. I would definitely recommend this mirror.

    Read More
    baileysandiego August 8, 2016
  • Excellent look!
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern and classy looking. Easy to have as a focus in the room. Love it!

    Read More
    richard125 August 1, 2016
  • Beautiful bedroom mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Used over double dressers for me and my husband. The are perfect!

    Read More
    CYNTHIA J. July 9, 2016
  • Beveled mirror beautiful in Master Bath!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2. Received mirrors quickly. Well packed and no damage. Love 'em!

    Read More
    Whales tongue agave July 6, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful.and elegant.

    Read More
    Ahmad F. July 5, 2016
  • Looks Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror was packaged well, no cracks/chips/etc.( I was a little worried that they could ship this in one piece).It looks absolutely stunning, we hung two side by side for a double bathroom sink redo- it is very contemporary looking. Mirror looks very heavy duty, but isn't too heavy to hang. My hubby was able to hang them himself in about 15 min. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for quality/visual appeal.

    Read More
    W.H. June 25, 2016
  • beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these mirrors and they hang in our master bathroom over the sinks. They are absolutely beautiful - arrived without a problem and were packed very well. Very pleased with our purchase!

    Read More
    Janet L. June 24, 2016
  • Master Bath room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two Abbyson Living Fairmont Mirrors for master bath room to hang over double sink vanity. The quality of mirror for price is a tremendous value. Regarding Shipping and packaging; Admittedly, the notion mirrors could survive initial shipping and the subsequent moves before installation almost deterred ordering online. My concerns were unwarranted, Wayfair packages mirrors expertly. ( I purchased a total of 6 mirrors, all arrived in perfect condition)

    Read More
    Mary A. June 20, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a beautiful statement in our half bath. Gorgeous and the perfect size!

    Read More
    Lauren D. June 15, 2016
  • Great quality for a good price!
    Verified Purchase

    The incredibly heavy mirror arrived well packaged and in perfect condition which was one of my main concerns. Most important, the quality is superb. Everyone who has seen it in my guest/office room has made positive remarks. I hung it horizontally and it looks fab!!! Once again, I'm pleased with my purchase. Three for three in the last few months Overstock.com :)

    Read More
    Alina B. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links