Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Empire Small Square Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MIRROR
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Mirror. Constant compliments. Used in Ha

    Read More
    Natasha S. August 12, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Unfortunately while it is a nice mirror in the picture, the actual product was poor with the mirrored pieces being off centered and black parts showing.

    Read More
    amperes78 June 22, 2017
  • wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my guest bathroom

    Read More
    Teresa M S. July 6, 2016
  • Decor
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect piece to hang over my accent table in my foyer and is the right size. Love this bling...

    Read More
    Nita June 14, 2016
  • Great little mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my very small foyer. Looks great and reflects enough light to lighten an otherwise dark space. Great choice.

    Read More
    Nancy1 M. June 10, 2016
  • Allison
    Verified Purchase

    This handsome mirror arrived today. It arrived with one "ray" chipped -- but no matter! It is perfect for my dining room and deserves 5 stars. Once again, thank you Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Allison C. K. April 19, 2016
  • Regional Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty - quite heavy so hang it carefully.

    Read More
    Frances G. March 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror; I think it looks great. Though the first one I ordered came with a small piece broken off, Overstock quickly sent me another one for free, and that one looked perfect. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because of the one that was broken, but I really do think this mirror is beautiful!

    Read More
    Amanda R. March 14, 2016
  • Please
    Verified Purchase

    My mirror is sparkling beautiful set off my living space

    Read More
    Vera W. March 14, 2016
  • pretty from far but not that great up close
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed at this mirror. it has lots of paint marks and glue on the mirror and is very difficult to take them off.

    Read More
    Mike F. March 7, 2016
  • Too small to be used as a mirror
    Verified Purchase

    First, it's not really a wall mirror but rather the shiny decorative piece. The provided photo is a fake - it's either was taken with other, big mirror or they used a miniature vase. Second, looks like there is no quality control - the item arrived in perfect packaging but there was a huge cavity in the glass. The point it that the cavity was there originally, before the deposition of mirror, but it was processed through assembly, packaged and shipped from China to US. Overstock customer service was excellent and there were no problems with return.

    Read More
    Michael R. March 5, 2016
  • Nice mirror...except for small chip
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful mirror...there are many facets of mirrored glass...one of the facets next to the square glass has small chips in it...

    Read More
    Sharon H. March 4, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is sturdy and well made, mounted on wood. Placed it over a bombay cabinet with a mirrored front and it's a great combination. This was my second purchase, the first mirror was a piece of glass and very fragile. This one is a keeper!

    Read More
    sue August 22, 2015
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and nicely packaged.

    Read More
    mary ann August 5, 2015
  • Good finish
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly the same as on website. Sturdy and elegant

    Read More
    Pallavi C. April 22, 2015
  • What a sight!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality: 5 very proud to display this mirror Hanging: 5 easily hangs Photo: 5 looks like it. Price: 5 similar products cost more Shipping: 5. No damage to mirror with shipping. Impressive package. Overall: 5 I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    GEORGIA1997 March 31, 2015
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and worth every dollar,Thankyou overstock

    Read More
    Mildred R. February 11, 2015
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these since the price is so great. I've originally saw this mirror in a store and it was much more expensive. Can't beat Overstock pice! Even other websites. I love the way beveled mirrors reflect the light. This mirror is gorgeous with a lot of sparkle. I keep staring at them all the time. I get a lot of compliments as well. Arrived very well packed so no worries about damage.

    Read More
    monika25 January 1, 2015
  • Mirror nice but hanging brackets uneven
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large wall mirror hanging in nearly every room of my home, some high quality mirrors weighing close to 100 lbs. So, I have extensive experience in hanging mirrors. This mirror is quite beautiful but the hanging brackets were mounted unevenly on the back and one of my wall hooks shows above the mirror. This is unsightly and not to my liking. I am still assessing an alternative way to mount this mirror instead of the customary heavy duty hook system in order to eliminate the unsightly hardware issue. Therefore, I gave this only 3 stars. Had there not been a problem with the installation of the hanging hardware on the back of the mirror, it would have received 5 stars from me.

    Read More
    sharon1928a February 25, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I bought three of them and hung them on the wall over the TV to reflect light. I have received many compliments on them.

    Read More
    dcdecoratingqueen January 14, 2014
Sponsored Links