Sale: $158.39

MSRP: $892.45

Save $734.06 (82%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Empire Rectangle Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone notices, and comments on this beautiful mirror!

    Read More
    bobtal April 21, 2017
  • Don't know what to say
    Verified Purchase

    I receive this mirror with a lot of black epoxy coming out from around the mirror pieces, called overstock concerning this problem and they send out a new one this time piece of the mirror was broken off on the tip....still shaking my head. But it's a nice mirror.

    Read More
    1992girl April 16, 2017
  • Nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this mirror lengthwise over my fireplace. It's heavy and a nice addition to the room.

    Read More
    Cheryl A. April 8, 2017
  • Mirror mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I put this mirror in my foyer. The second you walk in my house you see it. It is so pretty. Everyone loves it.

    Read More
    Tanya C. March 12, 2017
  • A truly spectacular addition...
    Verified Purchase

    B-I-G! That's the first word that comes to mind. Dramatic and spectularly eye-catching are the next ones. A perfect addition to my family room.

    Read More
    Mark R. March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I first imagined, but stunning nevertheless!

    Read More
    satisfiedcustomer126 February 13, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it as a gift and they like it in their bedroom.

    Read More
    Esperanza L. January 29, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect at the end of the hallway with a table & a lamp. Love it.

    Read More
    JILL H. January 18, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and in perfect condition easy to hang looks great in my hall bathroom

    Read More
    jnewcat January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is gorgeous! I returned mine because the actual center mirror part is quite small. Not for a bathroom, maybe a hall.

    Read More
    Busyy mom January 3, 2017
  • Wall Mirror

    WE purchased the mirror for our new home. It arrived safely, and we installed it, in our hallway - but with the widest part horizontal, not vertical. We've had many compliments on it. It hands over a behind the sofa table.

    Read More
    OstkUser499854 December 25, 2016
  • Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror! It is hung in the hall way. Came nicely packed with no damages.

    Read More
    Rachna S. December 22, 2016
  • Sleek, Modern and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures of the mirror do it no justice. The piece completes our living room and we're happy we purchased it

    Read More
    Matthew H. December 13, 2016
  • Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love this beautiful mirror.

    Read More
    Gloria R. December 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This Mirror is very chic and beautiful,a little smaller than I thought but I still love it....price could be a little less tho.

    Read More
    Adedamola A. November 19, 2016
  • classy mirror
    Verified Purchase

    looking to add class to bedroom and this style did it. High quality, heavy and different. Love it!

    Read More
    Susan Q. November 11, 2016
  • Abbyson Living Empire Rectangle Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love, this mirror. I have it in my entryway above a mirrored table and get so many compliments on it. It is very different, so unique and I love it. Great quality as well. It also came very well packaged and that was a plus as well

    Read More
    opal43 October 27, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is perfect for an entry hall or dining room. It is a beautiful addition over the buffet in my dining room. It came promptly and well packaged to avoid breakage. A good buy.

    Read More
    floridaliz7 September 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It added such beauty to the room.

    Read More
    Frank L. September 17, 2016
  • Love this Mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had a chance to hang it yet, but it has everything on the bag to hang it on a hook whichever way you want to hang it.

    Read More
    Dusty D. September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links