Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $219.49

MSRP: $469.99

Save $250.50 (53%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Empire Rectangle Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy and expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    This miroor is a great accent to a formal space. Not as big as I thought it would be but definitely does the job. Would recommend this to a friend....

    Read More
    Miesha L. August 12, 2017
  • Glamorous mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This really adds a touch of "wow" to our bedroom.

    Read More
    Rhonda P. July 10, 2017
  • Very pleased customer .....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was excited to opened up the wall mirror and see such quality and craftsmanship. After hanging it and seeing how it brightened up the wall /room I knew I had made the right decision. Everyone love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1179847 June 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a stunning mirror. I so badly wanted it to work in my entry way where I have an art niche, but my measurements must have been off because it was wider than I measured for so I'm returning it sadly.

    Read More
    claudia1048 June 18, 2017
  • PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty... looks great on accent wall in our office RR

    Read More
    numbersgal June 15, 2017
  • Don't think twice GET IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is a stunner. I just had to have it to complete my dining room.

    Read More
    Deborah S. June 7, 2017
  • great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone notices, and comments on this beautiful mirror!

    Read More
    bobtal April 21, 2017
  • Don't know what to say
    Verified Purchase

    I receive this mirror with a lot of black epoxy coming out from around the mirror pieces, called overstock concerning this problem and they send out a new one this time piece of the mirror was broken off on the tip....still shaking my head. But it's a nice mirror.

    Read More
    1992girl April 16, 2017
  • Nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this mirror lengthwise over my fireplace. It's heavy and a nice addition to the room.

    Read More
    Cheryl A. April 8, 2017
  • Mirror mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I put this mirror in my foyer. The second you walk in my house you see it. It is so pretty. Everyone loves it.

    Read More
    Tanya C. March 12, 2017
  • A truly spectacular addition...
    Verified Purchase

    B-I-G! That's the first word that comes to mind. Dramatic and spectularly eye-catching are the next ones. A perfect addition to my family room.

    Read More
    Mark R. March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I first imagined, but stunning nevertheless!

    Read More
    satisfiedcustomer126 February 13, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it as a gift and they like it in their bedroom.

    Read More
    Esperanza L. January 29, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect at the end of the hallway with a table & a lamp. Love it.

    Read More
    JILL H. January 18, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and in perfect condition easy to hang looks great in my hall bathroom

    Read More
    jnewcat January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is gorgeous! I returned mine because the actual center mirror part is quite small. Not for a bathroom, maybe a hall.

    Read More
    Busyy mom January 3, 2017
  • Wall Mirror

    WE purchased the mirror for our new home. It arrived safely, and we installed it, in our hallway - but with the widest part horizontal, not vertical. We've had many compliments on it. It hands over a behind the sofa table.

    Read More
    OstkUser499854 December 25, 2016
  • Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror! It is hung in the hall way. Came nicely packed with no damages.

    Read More
    Rachna S. December 22, 2016
  • Sleek, Modern and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures of the mirror do it no justice. The piece completes our living room and we're happy we purchased it

    Read More
    Matthew H. December 13, 2016
  • Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love this beautiful mirror.

    Read More
    Gloria R. December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links