Sale $294.29

MSRP: $789.99

Save $495.70 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Empire Burst Round Wall Mirror - Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is absolutely beautiful. I just had to have it.

    Read More
    Ann L. January 17, 2018
  • I flavor wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looking for a mirror for my house entry from many stores. Finally I got my flavor mirror in Overstock. Very good price than other stores and nice quality. Amazing!

    Read More
    • Abbyson Empire Burst Round Wall Mirror - Silver
    • Abbyson Empire Burst Round Wall Mirror - Silver
    OstkUser1382993 January 12, 2018
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful mirror is the "awe" spot in my living room. I'm so glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Janice C. January 7, 2018
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mirror is absolutely beautiful! I bought this for my living room focal point. I have had so many compliments. It is large and came wrapped very well. My husband and I hung it up. I am so happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    patricia b. January 5, 2018
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mirror is the most gorgeous accent I’ve bought for my home. Looks just like the *** one but less expensive. High quality and eye-catching!

    Read More
    Mk2205 January 2, 2018
  • Absolutely stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been searching for a mirror for my dining room. Once I found the Abbyson burst round mirror it was perfect. It's absolutely beautiful in dining room. I have received so many compliments. Thank you Overstock for the affordable price.

    Read More
    Leah G. December 30, 2017
  • A showstopping mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had my eye on this mirror for months waiting for just the right sale. I’m so glad to finally have it above our bedroom dresser. It came well packaged but to hang it we didn’t use the hooks on the back but rather strung heavy picture wire through the hooks and hung from the wire.

    Read More
    Christi Ann S. December 13, 2017
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this to replace a mirror that was in my living room and I cant stop looking at it. Its very beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser57738 December 8, 2017
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this mirror while it was on sale, and I could not have bought a better item on Overstock than this mirror. It is huge, and it is beautiful! I love it. I originally planned on hanging it over my sofa, but it fits so well in my entry way. This is more beautiful than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Walke19 December 7, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice mirror for the price. Mine doesn't seem to look exactly like what's in the picture. Mine seems flatter. It comes is a lot of styrofoam and is a bear to clean.

    Read More
    pattylll December 7, 2017
  • Abbyson
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks great in our dining area. Set up/hanging was a bit tedious but I got through it.

    Read More
    MOHAMED D. November 28, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i bought this along with Abbyson Empire Rectangle Wall Mirror . Really good mirror , good quality well made , had lot of compliments from my guests.

    Read More
    emanuel g November 27, 2017
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this mirror beautiful decor, heavy but beautiful when up.

    Read More
    Peggy B. November 27, 2017
  • BZ
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is stunning and quality is great. Looks beautiful on the wall. It is a bit heavy and hard to hang but well worth it

    Read More
    zigich November 24, 2017
  • Love this mirror - get so many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, you can’t beat the beauty that this mirror provides.

    Read More
    katy522 November 18, 2017
  • Scratch mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received my orderand I was so excited but when I opened it I was so desapointed because the mirror was scratches and also I notices a lot yellow spots on it it looks like this was a return from somebody and the people who pack the order they didn't check on it I contact costumer service several times through email but I didn't hear from them I send pictures and everything eventhough I paid the full price it does not worth price

    Read More
    • Abbyson Empire Burst Round Wall Mirror - Silver
    • Abbyson Empire Burst Round Wall Mirror - Silver
    YESSICA A. November 17, 2017
  • Lovely mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mirror is so huge and we'll made. It is also pretty heavy so be sure that you know what you are doing before you hang it up. It is a lovely addition to my living room over the fireplace. Everyone always asks where I got it from. I am glad that I made this purchase and would definitely recommend it to anyone who is considering purchasing it. Great buy!

    Read More
    LaToya Ardis November 11, 2017
  • Big and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this mirror to hang over my mantle. It ended up being too large so I rearranged my living room to hang on a wall by itself. It is beautiful. My husband initially didn’t like it. He told me “the 70s called, they want their Mira back.” Until he saw it hung in the living room and now he thinks it looks beautiful! Ye of little faith!

    Read More
    Colleen D. November 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It’s more beautiful in person. I purchased several for my daughters, each one loved their own. It brightens up any room. I recommend it. It is rich looking. A elegant master piece of art. And when the sun reflects on it, it reflects three times or more back! I believe it’s worth money! It’s a great price point compared to how much more it cost else where.

    Read More
    lessie s. October 31, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is a statement maker, absolutely beautiful. Has few scratches but not noticeable when hung

    Read More
    Anna G. October 29, 2017