Sale $2,150.09

Save $238.90 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Devonshire Leather Tufted Sectional

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect sectional and the color is very dark brown almost black . We purchased these set 3 years ago and a year later we had issues with some places on the Sofa losing some color

    Read More
    alaskafun July 21, 2017
  • VERY impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little weary about buying a sofa online without sitting on it, but this was a great surprise! What a wonderful couch, have had for over a year and it is still as perfect as when it arrived.

    Read More
    Alexis A. July 4, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I waited a while to review this because I wanted to see how it held up. I've had it long enough to say it lives up to my expectations. I use it Every Day and it has Not sagged anywhere. It still looks brand new. It looks closer to black than brown, which is fine for me. Good buy.

    Read More
    larry999 May 27, 2017
  • Great Sofa - Good Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa was as expected and the guys did a great delivery.

    Read More
    OstkUser1023855 May 1, 2017
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value and well worth the price.

    Read More
    Tricia S. April 21, 2017
  • "Top grain leather material" began scraping off
    Verified Purchase

    After a year of light use, the creases have begun showing that the 'leather material' was a very, very thin topping. I'm seeing a web of light brown coming out from beneath where it has begun to rub off. I live alone, have no dogs/pets that sit on the couch, and the couch does not get heavy use. This is *entirely unacceptable* for a *** . I'd expect this from something *** but nothing at this level. Avoid. Spend your money on an actual brand that relies on its reputation.

    Read More
    Mike M. November 28, 2016
  • Abbyson Sectional Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for lots of guests! Comfortable, roomy, any spill wipes up easily.

    Read More
    Robert F. November 16, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    this sofa is an excellent value for the price, it's firm but comfortable

    Read More
    blnlbg November 6, 2016
  • Excellent Sectional Sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Sofa! Great Price! Great Delivery! About 1/2 of what you would pay at a Big Box Furniture Store.

    Read More
    OstkUser603825 October 28, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted a sectional with genuine leather, but didn't want to pay the high prices you find in most stores. The leather on the seating surfaces feels very nice and the leather match is not noticeable. The mix seems like a very good compromise. The two pieces of the sectional seem pretty lightweight and I'm not sure how it will hold up long term, but for the price point I think it's a very good value.

    Read More
    Philip T. October 25, 2016
  • Nice looking but not overly comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking couch but it's not a real comfortable couch. Fine for watching TV but not great for a nap type of comfort. We are also very disappointed with the response on the extra protection we purchased. We had some damage to a cushion. We're not sure exactly what happened (busy household) which should be covered by the extra protection. The response time from is terribly slow. We had to fill out a PAPER form and send it via SNAIL MAIL (no kidding). No response after weeks. We are following up again. We even asked if we could just purchase another cushion and we can't get an answer. I'll update when we know how this ends but it is a red flag if something happens to the couch. It appears difficult to get replacement cushions.

    Read More
    Deanna F. October 5, 2016
  • So far So good
    Verified Purchase

    I received this sectional today. I am very happy with it so far.

    Read More
    OstkUser346088 September 1, 2016
  • I love this sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    Hi end, very sturdy and nice looking.i have received plenty of compliments.

    Read More
    Louis B. August 1, 2016
  • Excellent Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sofa, it's stylish, comfortable and very roomy. I haven't bought from overstock before, but am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Robert M. July 4, 2016
  • Quality is very Disappointing

    Purchased this sectional from ******, which no longer carries this brand. The dark brown leather has completely rubbed off in several places along the edges of the seat cushions and there is also very noticeable sagging that has occurred just after one year of use. I am very disappointed. If ******** still sold this unit, I would have returned it to them. I contacted Abbyson Living and corresponded with a sales person there. I sent several detailed photos of the defective leather and the seat sagging and nothing was ever done. There was no followup or replies after I sent my photos to the company. I tried email several times and my emails seemed to just be ignored, perhaps, since it was past the measly 1-year warranty. Very disappointed in the product and the company.

    Read More
    OstkUser135065 April 28, 2016
  • Great sofa/sectional!
    Verified Purchase

    Great sofa/sectional - seats 6 easily! It's comfortable, roomy and really good quality. At an amazing price too!

    Read More
    familymom1 February 8, 2016
  • Leather sectional couch
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable with more than enough room for the whole family to sit and stretch out. I love it.

    Read More
    Kerry V. January 11, 2016
  • Comfortable living
    Verified Purchase

    I had a very nice leather couch but not really big enough for 2 people to relax so after many months of searching in person & on-line I found this couch that I really had to be convinced that this was the one & after reading the rave reviews I clicked the buy now button. It was delivered last week right on schedule by 2 very nice men & they set it up exactly where I wanted it. I now have plenty of very comfortable room to entertain plus room for 2 for laying out completely. This couch is made for comfort Plus is the finest leather for the money & looks fantastic.

    Read More
    astatic December 16, 2015
  • Leather Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    We are extremely pleased with our sectional. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Crystal R. December 9, 2015
  • Good quality ...love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sectional! I am trying to figure out which Abbyson Living ottoman would best match my Devonshire/Tekana sectional re: texture and color. I would love to find a top grain leather matching ottoman to order ...waiting to hear back from Overstock.:)

    Read More
    Heather F. November 29, 2015