Sale: $196.33

At other retailer: $332.85

Save $136.52 (41%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Devon Round Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Would give it a 5 star however mirror was cracked in the box. Please have your shipping / delivery department adhere to signs that say fragile. Chip wasn't too bad. One of the panels was chipped.

    Read More
    Cheyeene B. June 20, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Simply gorgeous! Looks very expensive.

    Read More
    Regina O. June 20, 2017
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Strong well constructed. Beautiful very attractive mirror.

    Read More
    Parvez M. June 10, 2017
  • Eegant affair
    Verified Purchase

    I love it look very elegant and impressive I could ask for anything more, well worth the price

    Read More
    nadege b. June 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is beautiful. I put this on a wall painted black and it sparkles!! Good quality, not hard to put up, VERY heavy so make sure you have good mounting hardware. It came safe and securely packed.

    Read More
    buyerscreenname June 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful! The first mirror I received had a crack in one of the small squares and Overstock replaced it right away with no hassles. I am very impressed and will continue to purchase from overstock not only for the good prices, but also for the customer service.

    Read More
    Lynnette L. May 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The design is beautiful. I really love this piece

    Read More
    Patrick R. May 18, 2017
  • Entry way
    Verified Purchase

    Show stopper right when you walk into my sitting room. Love it.

    Read More
    Donna F. May 11, 2017
  • Absolutely stunning over my fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start by saying that Overstock's customer service ROCKs!!!!! I was so excited to get this mirror and when it finally arrived, my husband opened it and.....CRACKED!!! It was packaged well, so I don't know how on earth it got cracked. I immediately called customer service and they offered to replace it with no hassle...just asked me to keep it for 10 business days while they filed a claim with the carrier. I had a new mirror a few days later and it looks great over my fireplace. Couldn't be more pleased!!!

    Read More
    Allesandra S. May 11, 2017
  • This is a fabulous mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on this mirror.

    Read More
    Cali-Amber May 9, 2017
  • Great room addition
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is great for a large space to fill. It is beautiful and met all my expectations. It was packed perfectly and protected from damage during shipping.

    Read More
    GiGi May 5, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated buying this mirror and when I was ready to purchase it.. The Price went up.. Then it went down to the lowest I seen it.. Great addition to my foyer.. Can't wait until it arrives..

    Read More
    Stan W. April 24, 2017
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mirror is absolutely gorgeous!! It is exactly the way it is described only better in person . Shipping was very fast and was packed secure

    Read More
    OstkUser972364 April 21, 2017
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful and it has done a fantastic job of brightening up our living room. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    bonified13 April 19, 2017
  • Quality mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror that fit perfectly in my dining room. Do read the dimensions, as others said it is larger than they anticipated - this was perfect for me, as I had a larger wall to fill. The mirror is about 25 lbs, so be sure to use proper hooks for hanging. The hooks did pop through the square cut outs along the top of the mirror, but I put some touch up paint on the hooks, and now they're nearly invisible. I've seen mirrors just like this at 2-3x the price.

    Read More
    Samantha April 18, 2017
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was well packed. I was leary of buying a mirror through the mail, but it worked out well. It was easy to hang and is not heavy for a mirror this size. It looks lovely!

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. April 18, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is very large. It looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1023347 April 9, 2017
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. It is exactly as pictured and is heavy so hang it carefully. Well worth the price! Most mirrors I have looked for are three times this price! Great buy.

    Read More
    Tricia D. April 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror! Large, very heavy so ensure it's mounted securely. Don't hesitate to buy.

    Read More
    tammy l. April 2, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It came packed really well. It's larger than I thought it would be - it's beautiful!

    Read More
    Maria B. March 17, 2017
Sponsored Links