Sale $224.99

MSRP: $729.99

Save $505.00 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Delano Saddle Brown Bicast Leather Floor Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great size and perfect for the bedroom. The leather is soft and deep brown, nice stitching. Perfect touch, really adds class to the room. Value for the money.

    Read More
    Joan M. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this mirror for over a year now. It is a wonderful piece and adds light to my small living room. It definitely is a statement piece!

    Read More
    Renee D. April 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This floor mirror is a great accent to my bedroom. Nice full length mirror. The leather frame is a rich brown/espresso color. Very heavy and well made! Purchased another floor mirror from a different company and it was not as large or as well made as this one, so returned. This was just what I was looking for, at a great price too!

    Read More
    Terri S. April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It’s perfect! The mirror looks so luxurious, it is the perfect addition to my home. I was concerned about receiving it via mail but it was packed really well and arrived quickly with no issues. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    cindy3347 April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The delivery was exceptionally fast, product arrived in excellent packaging. Quality is fantastic. Exact representation of the photo on the website.

    Read More
    Brigid B. March 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love a floor mirror - and these are great accents to the room. I purchased one of these about 4yrs ago for my bedroom, and when I changed the decor in my living room, I purchased another for that room to "open up the space." This is a HIGH quality mirror, and it cleans well too (no weird streaks or "warping" after multiple washes). The leather material is durable, and easy to maintain - and beautiful. These mirrors are a little pricey, but worth it. The are beautiful.

    Read More
    jk2512 March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I really love this mirror......

    Read More
    Yvette J. March 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this i bought for my son and daughter in law 3rd anniversary (leather). this is a beautiful and sturdy mirror and well worth the buy. it is very rich looking. i will be getting one of these for myself!

    Read More
    OstkUser705832 March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this mirror. Purchased this mirror about 7 years ago and it still looks perfect. Great size to lean against any wall. Leather wrapping is exceptional.

    Read More
    • Abbyson Delano Saddle Brown Bicast Leather Floor Mirror
    Anna S. February 18, 2018
  • Brown leather floor mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very Chic & classy... I Love this mirror so far I only had it for a few hours & I can’t depart from it

    Read More
    OstkUser1793048 January 16, 2018
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this mirror. Arrived with fantastic packaging and no damage or flaws. It’s very elegant looking and great addition to a sophisticated bedroom. Glass of mirror is good quality and it’s a full size mirror. Can’t be any happier!

    Read More
    runrmom January 15, 2018
  • LOVE THIS MIRROR!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been searching for a dark brown floor standing mirror for months.. this is GORGEOUS and so well made. Heavy and won't fall-luxurious and beautiful. So pleased with this purchase -look much more expensive than it is!

    Read More
    Samantha K. January 10, 2018
  • Very sharp and value priced
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you are looking for a leaner mirror that's good quality, looks nice and doesn't break the bank then this is it! Other mirrors were overpriced and didn't have good reviews. The quality on this piece is very good for the price!

    Read More
    Fred R. January 7, 2018
  • Sturdy! Classy, heavy Floor Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The mirror came packaged perfectly, therefore no damage to the mirror; quite pleased. It actually came sooner than I expected so delivery is prompt. It's a perfect size for what I wanted. Better looking than all other mirrors I looked at in person. I was apprehensive about ordering without seeing it but have been very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Nancy W. December 5, 2017
  • Office mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mirror is so sexy and huge! I love it in my office which also includes a chase lounge and dark wood or black. Too much black or dark colors make me in a depressed hermit type (haha) But This is just a little of color and looks just absolutly Amazing and looks like we sent an arm and leg on it. shhhh our secret

    Read More
    Rachel S. November 29, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    A good fit to the room, urban but not DIY looking. Passed up several mirrors available on La Cienega Ave in L.A. for this pick. the mirror turned out just as the ad displayed, a heavy piece and the shipping quality was terrific. I've enjoyed every purchase from OS thus far!

    Read More
    • Abbyson Delano Saddle Brown Bicast Leather Floor Mirror
    • Abbyson Delano Saddle Brown Bicast Leather Floor Mirror
    . November 27, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is the perfect size for our bedroom. I love the leather trim and color is great.

    Read More
    Caryn C. November 21, 2017
  • Floor mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she loves it - nice quality too.

    Read More
    Sarah M. November 14, 2017
  • LOVE THIS MIRROR!!
    Verified Purchase

    I kept admiring this mirror, and then finally ordered it. So glad I did. It's as beautiful as I had hoped. I needed help getting it upstairs, but well worth it.

    Read More
    debheberly November 13, 2017
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a full length mirror for a little hallway between my closet and bedroom. This worked perfectly. The mirror looks great. The dark brown leather makes it look expensive and really nice. My husband likes the fact that it is not a "shinny" framed mirror and is a little more masculine looking.

    Read More
    ilmommy October 30, 2017