Today: $315.99

MSRP: $1,779.95

Save $1,463.96 (82%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Delano Ivory Leather Floor Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    looks great leaning on the wall in a bedroom

    Read More
    lindusia1 May 7, 2017
  • Wonderful mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks exactly like it does on mine online. It's a great size and a leather detail is really cute. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Lisa B. April 20, 2017
  • Great mirror for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mirror in the bedroom for over a year now. Absolutely love it. It looks great and is reasonably well made. Pairs very well with my white leather headboard. Definitely a recommended buy if this is a design style you are looking for.

    Read More
    Chris April 18, 2017
  • Hink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror and it looks great in my bedroom!

    Read More
    Laura H. October 31, 2016
  • Lovely and heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked by how HEAVY the mirror was, but it adds to the value. It's really worth it and I'll have this mirror piece forever.

    Read More
    Mary B. September 21, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    so nice. and good quality. does not come with hanging mounts. Bought long hangman J bar to hang as it is heavy. you can get them at glass and mirror shops so much cheaper than on line.

    Read More
    Katherine S. September 7, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    just like how they appear in the picture. i absolutely love my mirror. for buyers expecting perfect white - it's not. it's more of a cream color. i knew it wasn't a perfect white, so my expectations were on point. very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Karebearhair August 26, 2016
  • big long & strong & style!
    Verified Purchase

    it's heavy can stand any where in the living room, I've bought for 4 years, and moving for 3 times. it's still great!

    Read More
    Chiaan H. August 24, 2016
  • Great mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this mirror leaning against the wall near my closet. I absolutely love it! It's heavy duty and looks really nice. The ivory leather matches my bedding. This piece really completes my bedroom space.

    Read More
    peecheetina May 13, 2016
  • Wasn't the right color I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The item seemed a bit discolored. I had to get a refund but Overstock was VERY VERY helpful and I am grateful they have great customer care!

    Read More
    Sheel P. March 1, 2016
  • floor mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror. The leather frame makes it look so expensive. I sew and needed a good floor length mirror and this works for that and is also an attractive piece of furniture

    Read More
    mkrier1 February 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would look really yellow, but it's more off-white. It was packed really well and arrived in one piece. It's in a room with all white furniture and fits in nicely.

    Read More
    Jolene B. November 23, 2015
  • heavy mirror but not white...dingy yellow tones
    Verified Purchase

    It would have been nice if were white as it describes. Too too heavy to deal with repacking to send back.

    Read More
    dbboverstock November 19, 2015
  • So glad I bought this!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is absolutely GORGEOUS! Huge, the leather is fantastic with the most delicate stitching! I highly recommend this mirror for anyone looking for an oversized floor mirror.

    Read More
    cathy October 28, 2015
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with many other things from overstock, and its the only piece that I received unbroken or without hardware. Thank goodness!

    Read More
    OstkUser40682 September 3, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy-better than I expected and we love it.

    Read More
    Kathleen L. July 24, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a lovely mirror! It looks great in my bedroom. I'm so glad I bought it

    Read More
    Christina S. July 9, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks very classy, modern and trendy. I have placed it in my living room with white leather couch. It adds to the beauty and style of my living room and has been appreciated by almost all my guests.

    Read More
    Vaishali T. May 11, 2015
  • Completed my style studio
    Verified Purchase

    As a personal stylist I needed a large, floor length mirror that wouldn't warp my clients figures and looked great in my style studio. This one was perfect!

    Read More
    Paula P. February 10, 2015
  • solid mirror
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I was expecting. got here in a timely manner. no cracks or breakage, most importantly. excellent value, for certain.

    Read More
    Tina R. February 1, 2015
Sponsored Links