| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $300.82

MSRP: $729.99

Save $429.17 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Delano Dark Brown Leather Floor Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an instance where the product looks better than the picture! It's a huge mirror!! I put it in a men's dressing room and it looks great. Very heavy & well made

    Read More
    lbartguy September 14, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Wherever you plan to use this mirror, you can count on it being gorgeous! Get ready for the compliments!

    Read More
    susan1326 August 24, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror goes well with my dark brown furniture. Very Nice!

    Read More
    0592 May 29, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    A great mirror that is well made and looks great. A nice piece that adds pizzaz to my bedroom

    Read More
    Lisa B. May 5, 2017
  • Quality Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered two of these, one black and one dark brown. Both as pictured and I'm very happy with the quality. Unfortunately one arrived with the glass broken, but return process was fairly easy. Great purchase.

    Read More
    jnbwoo April 30, 2017
  • Love this mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrives exactly as described and is a great, expensive looking addition to my bedroom decor. Love it!

    Read More
    justicerising April 21, 2017
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made,heavy and great addition to my home.

    Read More
    Laiko S. April 20, 2017
  • Abbyson Delano
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice peace for my livingroom

    Read More
    Maria F. March 24, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for!

    Read More
    CH_Ambrosia March 21, 2017
  • this arrived smashed - did not open box
    Verified Purchase

    it took me forever to get it picked up and returned

    Read More
    Tracey W. February 24, 2017
  • Huge and awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and came fast

    Read More
    imj679 February 10, 2017
  • beutiful!
    Verified Purchase

    this is leaning against the wall in my living room. love it! great quality and I get compliments on the mirror all the time

    Read More
    pattys123 January 29, 2017
  • Astonishing Floor Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    From the moment I saw this piece, it was a must have! It was even better in person!

    Read More
    chelledevry December 20, 2016
  • Stylish mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is very stylish. I have it in my bedroom for looking at my outfits. My husband uses it too. Nothing looks out of portion like with cheap mirrors.

    Read More
    OstkUser351801 December 19, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and rich looking. The back is padded so it won't mark up the wall. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Jamie O. December 11, 2016
  • Super fancy
    Verified Purchase

    This made my bedroom look super grown up!! Love it!! Gorgeous!!

    Read More
    Lucimara F. December 3, 2016
  • Love my mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I eyed this mirror for a while before purchasing, so glad I did! It's tall and beautiful

    Read More
    Browngirl November 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like it does in the picture. High quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser95629 November 20, 2016
  • Functional mirror serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this for four years. It's simple and functional. No complaints.

    Read More
    lisa y. October 13, 2016
  • awesome mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great ! the leather frame definitely gives it a added touch

    Read More
    Stephen L. October 9, 2016
Sponsored Links