Sale $268.65

MSRP: $729.99

Save $461.34 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Delano Black Leather Floor Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PERFECT FLOOR MIRROR
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL AFFORDABLE STATEMENT PIECE

    Read More
    karen r. October 16, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks Cheap, much smaller than it appears. Since this was a gift to me it was out of the return limit. I'll never purchase anything else from overatock. Customer service could care less that money was spent and we were unhappy.

    Read More
    OstkUser535202 October 1, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful accent piece. Just what I was looking for. Good quality and no damages. I would buy this again. This mirror was a hit for my clients bedroom.

    Read More
    Sandrine A. September 18, 2017
  • well built mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this on a wall using a french cleat bought at the hardware store. No sag on the leather after 3 years or more now, despite gravity. Solidly built.

    Read More
    Sashi W. July 11, 2017
  • The perfect accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted; the actual glass is decent quality as well

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. June 4, 2017
  • PERFECT IN MY BEDROOM
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I BOUGHT THIS MIRROR FOR MY BEDROOM AND IT LOOKS BEAUTIFUL! SIMILAR MIRRORS OF THIS SIZE ARE TWICE THE AMOUNT AND NOT NEARLY AS NICE. ITS SO UNIQUE AND WAS SO INEXPENSIVE. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK FOR ANOTHER FANTASIC ITEM!

    Read More
    Kelly D. May 16, 2017
  • Excellent Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror arrived yesterday and I love it! It's sleek yet sturdy and the leather is beautiful.

    Read More
    Jeanne I. May 9, 2017
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    just got this in - and I LOVE it!! WOW!! what a statement piece -and matches the bar stools I bought about 2 years ago from Overstock... fantastic!

    Read More
    donnamassari April 3, 2017
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic. Reccomended

    Read More
    Chris W. January 24, 2017
  • Black Leather Floor Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    As described...very nice mirror

    Read More
    Kimberly W. January 17, 2017
  • am in love with this product
    Verified Purchase

    have it for over three years this product is great

    Read More
    Allison R. January 10, 2017
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better up close! Looks rich.

    Read More
    Mr. MIke S. December 1, 2016
  • Same as picture
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping. Arrived blemish free

    Read More
    Wanda C. November 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Been eyeing this for quite some time, SO GLAD I finally purchased. Good quality and looks fantastic in my bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser28202 November 12, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    as advertised very nice would recommend this to anyone

    Read More
    lindusia1 September 13, 2016
  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second order for one of these leaning floor mirrors. They're heavy enough to stay in place and work great. I like the sleek design. I don't think the leather looks inexpensive at all like some of the other reviewers. Depending on your decor, I think it adds a nice modern touch.

    Read More
    RenoShopper775 September 1, 2016
  • Full length
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mirror, it's not the best quality yet it fits the space I purchased it for

    Read More
    Tracy J. July 29, 2016
  • Nice looking mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is very nice looking. After having one delivered severely damaged. The second one came in perfect condition. It looks just like its pictured. It's large and looks very nice.

    Read More
    Bernadette B. April 10, 2016
  • Over scale mirror with wide leather frame
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is designed to be a wall standing mirror. The size as a bit small for that look, I will be hanging it on the wall - it does not come with hardware for this use. The overall quality is good, some of the seams are not quite straight and in another color would be more evident. Okay quality for the price.

    Read More
    Raymond E. B. March 28, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was the perfect addition to my bedroom, I love it!

    Read More
    tbow92 March 4, 2016