Today: $259.99

MSRP: $1,532.45

Save $1,272.46 (83%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Delano Black Leather Floor Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic. Reccomended

    Read More
    Chris W. January 24, 2017
  • Black Leather Floor Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    As described...very nice mirror

    Read More
    Kimberly W. January 17, 2017
  • am in love with this product
    Verified Purchase

    have it for over three years this product is great

    Read More
    Allison R. January 10, 2017
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better up close! Looks rich.

    Read More
    Mr. MIke S. December 1, 2016
  • Same as picture
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping. Arrived blemish free

    Read More
    Wanda C. November 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Been eyeing this for quite some time, SO GLAD I finally purchased. Good quality and looks fantastic in my bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser28202 November 12, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    as advertised very nice would recommend this to anyone

    Read More
    lindusia1 September 13, 2016
  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second order for one of these leaning floor mirrors. They're heavy enough to stay in place and work great. I like the sleek design. I don't think the leather looks inexpensive at all like some of the other reviewers. Depending on your decor, I think it adds a nice modern touch.

    Read More
    RenoShopper775 September 1, 2016
  • Full length
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mirror, it's not the best quality yet it fits the space I purchased it for

    Read More
    Tracy J. July 29, 2016
  • Nice looking mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is very nice looking. After having one delivered severely damaged. The second one came in perfect condition. It looks just like its pictured. It's large and looks very nice.

    Read More
    Bernadette B. April 10, 2016
  • Over scale mirror with wide leather frame
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is designed to be a wall standing mirror. The size as a bit small for that look, I will be hanging it on the wall - it does not come with hardware for this use. The overall quality is good, some of the seams are not quite straight and in another color would be more evident. Okay quality for the price.

    Read More
    Raymond E. B. March 28, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was the perfect addition to my bedroom, I love it!

    Read More
    tbow92 March 4, 2016
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than expected but very nice.

    Read More
    jennifer s. January 13, 2016
  • Leather Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but very heavy. Fabrication a little skimpy with the leather where it was pulling away from the mirror frame.

    Read More
    Chad R. January 6, 2016
  • Great purchase...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a substantial piece that would be at least 3x's more expensive at one of the "better" furniture stores. Great purchase.

    Read More
    purple lilacs December 30, 2015
  • Well Built and Looks Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like pic. Very sturdy--no worries about it shifting or getting knocked over. No hassle decor--just remove from box and lean against wall.

    Read More
    Garth R. October 14, 2015
  • Beautiful.....
    Verified Purchase

    A well made modern addition to your home.

    Read More
    Patricia G. September 17, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this mirror, looks more expensive in person!

    Read More
    ina August 13, 2015
  • Very Large and Grand
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, beware. Arrived undamaged, I love it!

    Read More
    emillie June 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I have this mirror sitting at the end of the hallway to my bedrooms. It's beautiful with the leather sides. And, the mirror is of high quality.

    Read More
    volgma April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links