Today: $589.99

MSRP: $2,730.00

Save $2,140.01 (78%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Comfort 'Sleep-Green' 12-inch Queen-size Pillowtop Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I had hoped it would be! 5 lb density gave it the proper firmness. Unpacked and set it up myself (I'm almost 80) and it would have been easier if I had a helper but it wasn't that difficult. Fully inflated itself within 2 hrs and slept on within 8hrs. More comfortable than a mattress costing over twice as much! A few reviews had complaints but I experienced no problems, relatively quick delivery and most comfortable sleep in years. Got a *% discount and cannot recommend this mattress enough!

    Read More
    garyd8 October 30, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable. I sleep on my side and my shoulder and hip hurt when I sleep on this mattress. I use this for my guest bed and am thinking of getting rid of it. Memory foam is supposed to eliminate pressure points on the body. This mattress does not.

    Read More
    faitocs February 14, 2016
  • Comfortable topper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my dad who said it made his mattress which was starting to wear much more comfortable.

    Read More
    bblessings December 22, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Still love it and holding up great after a year.

    Read More
    million February 1, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in a timely manner and is very firm, just the way my wife and I like it. It did take about two weeks for the smell to be gone.

    Read More
    dhoss727 March 29, 2013
  • Best Sleep Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress for a year now and it is the best investment. I still sleep unbelievably well. I have Restless Leg Syndrome and this mattress has helped minimize my movements and best of all minimizes the amount of movement my partner feels from me at night. The only to consider when buying a mattress of this type is how warm do you like to be while sleeping. It does hold heat in. So if you are a hot sleeper you may want to invest in cool touch sheets.

    Read More
    cmh1977 February 28, 2013
  • Learning to love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I researched and researched and researched many different memory foam options. This is my first memory foam mattress. I had tried one before in a bedding store, it was a temper-pedic as at the time that was the only memory foam mattress that was there. I remember it being a little stiffer than I was used to so I sort of expected this one to be. I'd say this is a little more stiff than I thought it was going to be. I bought the one with the pillow-top thinking that would make it more soft feeling, like the traditional mattress that I had, but it doesn't seem to make a difference. I can't say I dislike the bed however, I am thinking I might be getting more rem sleep than I had previously, as I feel like I am waking up a little more rested. I am someone who likes to be cool when I sleep and I did not notice this mattress to be warmer than my traditional mattress. The package arrived damaged, but the bed appeared to be ok when I unraveled it and let it expand for a few hours. The bed had only a very slight smell to it for maybe half an hour as it expanded. It wasn't a bad smell though. Anyway it gets 4 starts instead of 5 because I don't love it yet (because the stiffness is going to take some getting used to) but perhaps in time it will get to 5 stars.

    Read More
    hpub January 22, 2013
  • Fast Shipping!! Excellent Product!

    My order arrived on time- pretty fast - like in two days via UPS! It was pretty amazing how fast this thing inflated. The mattress looks great too, like you would expect a high end mattress to look. There was a slight smell, but not bad enough to keep me from sleeping on it the first night. It kinda smells like new carpet to me. The smell wasn't even noticeable after a week or so.The memory foam is very supportive and is now the most comfortable mattress I've slept on. It's also great if you're sleeping next to someone- you won't even wake up from them moving or rolling over during the night. Overall it's probably one of the best purchases I've ever made. I never write reviews but felt compelled because of how skeptical I was about buying. Give it a shot, you won't go wrong!

    Read More
    dancingqueen9 July 13, 2012
  • A Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I are very happy with this purchase. My wife had no problem sleeping the first night. However, it took me a few nights to get used to it, mainly because I toss and turn frequently, and it is a little hard to turn on these type of mattresses.

    Read More
    viggen May 1, 2012
  • LOVE the Pillow Top. COMFORTABLE

    Great Price, VERY comfortable, GREAT value!! Compared to others, you can't beat the price. Arrived early than expected which was great! I will be ordering the king size too for my brother's birthday gift!

    Read More
    kristine7668 April 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anthony N. December 27, 2016
Sponsored Links