Today: $485.99

MSRP: $1,239.99

Save $754.00 (61%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Comfort 'Sleep-Green' 10-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality memory foam like Temper Pedic

    I personally have a queen temper pedic as my mattress. I spent over 2 k for it! I ordered this abbyson comfort 10 inch queen for my sons new house after reading about the eco qualities and the comfort points. The price is really good too. First he received it in 2 days from UPS and was very easy to unpackage. I was there when they delivered it, it was in a box, and compress rolled in plastic inside. We took it out and cut the plastic very carefully. We then quickly took the mattress and placed it on his bed frame. Details say to allow 72 hours for the foam to level but it took less than 24 hours. After a couple days of use, my son had only good things to say about this. He found it comfortable and sturdy. One good thing he also said was the fabric cover on the memory foam was soft and cool. He has seen other mattresses with cheap covers but not this one. All in all he is happy and i thank overstock for their great product. I love my temper pedic but this one is a nice comparable product for a quarter of the price.

    Read More
    tliwest758 April 7, 2012
  • Best Sleep I've Had in Years

    I purchased the Abbyson Comfort 10 inch queen and am very satisfied. As instructed, I allowed the mattress to air out and expand for several hours prior to dressing my bed. I also opened my bedroom window to allow adequate ventilation to remove any unpleasant odor. I did not notice an odor, and I was pregnant at the time (thus my sense of smell was heightened). After five hours of airing the mattress (simply because I had errands to do), dressed the mattress in cotton sheets, and gave it a try. I was amazed. The difference between my previous mattress and the Abbyson mattress was massive. It is so stable. It does not shake when I move, or buckle under my weight (I weigh 115lbs, so any mattress that buckles under me is a joke BUT many do!). The mattress is firm, and provides excellent support for good posture. I am a side sleeper and my old bed used to cause my hips to feel sore. The Comfort mattress allows total support with just a slight give, so that I wake feeling restored.I had concerns that the mattress would lose its shape or begin to dip where I slept, which was the case of my old mattress. It's one of the best purchases I have ever made. I recommend thisAbbyson Sleep Green Mattress to those who cannot afford a $4,000 TempurPedic. I have slept on both beds, and although this is not the same quality as a TempurPedic, it does provide comfortably firm, reliable support at an affordable price.

    Read More
    csmit34 April 20, 2012
  • I have never slept better!

    We have only had this mattress for a couple of weeks but my 10 year old loves this mattress. He had been refusing to sleep in his room because his old mattress was so uncomfortable. This mattress gives him support but is still very comfortable. Not too soft but not too firm. Hopefully, all will stay this way as he breaks in the mattress. So far so good!! Also, extremely fast shipping. Ordered on Friday evening and it was on my doorstep on Tuesday afternoon."

    Read More
    tl1982 March 31, 2012
  • Most amazing feeling

    I would totally recommend this mattress to anyone looking to have a sound good night sleep. Total comfort all the way around. Had my mattress for a couple weeks and I've never slept so sound than I do now.... Love it!!

    Read More
    cmw11 April 1, 2012
  • What a pleasant surprise!

    I would pay double what I paid for this mattress. Since I began using it I no longer wake up with all of my bones cracking. It's the best bed I've ever owned. Don't be afraid to purchase this online as I was, you won't be disappointed. 5 Stars! :)

    Read More
    lauralee0 March 27, 2012
  • Memory Foam Review
    Verified Purchase

    I first tried the mattress alone on a platform bed, a box spring makes a world of difference with the extra support. The mattress is heaven, extremely comfortable and I have had zero back pain since sleeping on it...hard to get out of bed!

    Read More
    embnawg0213 June 21, 2012
  • Great mattress. The matress odor is still stong.
    Verified Purchase

    I was living with constant back pain after six back surgeries. In the month that has elapsed since purchasing the mattress my back pain has resided from a pain level of 10 to 1 or 2. It is the third foam mattress I have tried and by far most superior.

    Read More
    lodge1 January 16, 2013
  • MUCH BETTER THAT STANDARD MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    First memory foam purchase. Will never buy a standard mattress again. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    aghmoon3121 May 30, 2012
  • Memory foam matress
    Verified Purchase

    DON'T LIKE IT IS VERY FIRM

    Read More
    Maria R. September 13, 2016
  • Shockingly great value
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe hanging on to my previous mattress for way too long lays a part in my glowing opinion of this new memory foam mattress, but the point is that it's the best sleep I've ever had. If I sleep for six hours it FEELS like I slept for eight. It's magic. I have absurd energy when I wake up. The price is reasonable anyway, but when it goes on sale it is a no brainer. Not only do I recommend, I'll probably buy another for the guest room.

    Read More
    John W. April 22, 2016
  • Sleeping better than ever
    Verified Purchase

    I got this mattress about a week ago, and I couldn't be happier with my choice to purchase it. I was worried about the smell of chemicals, but I had no issues with it at all. its also doing wonders for my back.

    Read More
    Jessica L. March 7, 2016
  • The bed my back really needed!
    Verified Purchase

    After many morning getting out of bed on a regular mattress feeling like was just in a fight with "Mike Tyson", this mattress saved my entire back and body. I am no longer waking up sore, infact, I dream pleasant dreams now. It came several days early by UPS, and was a little struggle getting out of the box since it weighed 77lbs, but I placed it on top of my Queen box spring and wow did it ever expand beyond my expectation. I am so thankful for the peaceful nights rest coupled with painless wake ups. This was well worth the money!!

    Read More
    evonnia2 July 28, 2012
  • Exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    My 14-year-old loves this bed. It arrived quickly and is exactly as described.

    Read More
    jstmom July 24, 2012
  • Comfortable!

    The quality is excellent, the mattress is beautiful. Very well made! Sleeping comfortably since I got this - two thumbs up!

    Read More
    chrisbrownfan July 4, 2012
  • Awesome mattress!

    I just retired and decided I deserved a great mattress. When I started looking around I felt overwhelmed by all the options, until I reached your website – Ordering was fairly easy! My new mattress arrived quick and i find it VERY COMFORTABLE ... since then I have never slept better.

    Read More
    betterthanu78 June 28, 2012
  • Best memory foam mattress, First time buyers

    My wife and I purchased this mattress one week ago. We have slept on it since the first night. Here's our experience: 1. The mattress is firm. My back hurt the first night we slept on it. It was the only night my back hurt, though. Maybe I adjusted or maybe the foam loosened up slightly. My wife loves the bed and sleeps well in it. I think she prefers something more firm, and I prefer softer. 2. The mattress does sleep warmer than a spring mattresses. I would not say hot but it does retain heat which means I use less blanket. It's an adjustment. Let's see how it goes this summer. 3. Interestingly, I am sleeping fewer hours. I wake up refreshed and without a sore lower back. At first, I thought I was waking up from not sleeping well but now I realize that I am probably sleeping better and needing less sleep than before on the spring mattress. 4. I will not be going back to spring mattresses. The comfort and the price no longer justify paying for more. We paid under $$$ for this high quality 10" mattress from Overstock, beyond pleased!

    Read More
    mgiltss5 June 13, 2012
  • Firmer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    We like the mattress, but it is a bit firmer than expected. We are using it for the guest room, so hopefully our friends and family will find it more comfortable.

    Read More
    patricia c. January 25, 2017
  • BEST BUY,EASY TO SET UP...
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS THE WAY TO GO FOR A MATTRESS...EASY SET UP...GREAT PRICE, VERY FIRM, CONFORT SLEEP AT NIGHT NOW.....

    Read More
    frankie g g. January 19, 2017
  • Pure comfort

    Bought this for my sis who is truly like 'The Princess & The Pea' She LOVES this mattress. She swears she never slept better. It's a good height to get in and out of bed. It arrived very quickly and no smell and was ready to use by that evening? Great buy!

    Read More
    Mary G. December 23, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Best sleep ever. Great value.

    Read More
    MD R. August 29, 2016
Sponsored Links