| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $823.94

MSRP: $2,499.00

Save $1,675.06 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Clarkston Solid Wood 72-inch TV Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tv console, very expensive looking. Received it fully assembled with white glove delivery. Would recommend without any hesitation.

    Read More
    Sharon M. September 22, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the money. Bought 2 units for the home theater. Good ventilation and easy access. Shelves are easily adjustable.

    Read More
    OstkUser925342 September 20, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with this piece. It is exactly as described and very nice quality for the price. The set up was seamless and it's very easy to clean. Looks wonderful in my living room without appearing too heavy.

    Read More
    Tricia S. September 19, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent craftsmanship and loved the color. We ordered this due to the design and accomdations for functionality. This has been a great product for our family, especially with little ones. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Kelli C. September 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this entertainment center for 6 years and it still looks brand new. Great quality.

    Read More
    lacyb1 September 13, 2017
  • Clarkson TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    WE love the unit. Never purchased a piece of furniture online before. This unit is sold, it is heavy and well made. My stereo components fit nicely in the three extra wide center shelves. We have it resting on sliders so that we can move it forward sometimes. Very very pleased with ...

    Read More
    Rebecca G. August 29, 2017
  • very nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    nice piece. a lot of space x cept the drawer is cut short. looks great in our room and keeps all the tv and recording stuff tucked away. They sliding doors are very nice touch. Also keeps the dust to a minimum. very happy with purchased. the delivery was good. on time delivery by professionals. my its purchase with Overstock and am very pleased. exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1374302 August 28, 2017
  • Great piece at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I got the Acacia and the grain of the wood is beautiful. The build quality is exceptional. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Heavy D. August 18, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The TV stand came as pictured and is a well built piece of furniture and fits my 65" TV fine with a little room to spare on either side. The shippers unboxed and did the minimal assembly which was included with the purchase which was a pleasant surprise and they even hauled away the packaging free of charge.

    Read More
    OstkUser322405 August 14, 2017
  • Abbyson Clarkston 72 inch Console
    Verified Purchase

    It was received with one leg slightly damaged which I noted with the guy that unpacked it. Other than that, it's ok.

    Read More
    Nettie R. August 11, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love it my neighbors saw it and bought one too!

    Read More
    Murry B M. August 10, 2017
  • very deep dark brown.
    Verified Purchase

    one great console at a excellent price. please restock this item my friends would like one too.

    Read More
    Katie M. August 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous!!!! We loved this piece so much that we purchased another Abbyson console for of game room! Very pleased with our decision. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Heather E. July 29, 2017
  • Great quality TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy good construction. Very nice looking and very pleased.

    Read More
    Rob B. July 27, 2017
  • Tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    We have a big living room

    Read More
    lo1953 July 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had this console a couple of months now. Every time I look at it I am very pleased I that i purchased it.

    Read More
    morgana123 July 12, 2017
  • I was hesitant....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Buying furniture online is hard...I literally had this waiting in my cart for 2 months before buying. I wanted hardwood - not particle board or other substitutes. The reviews I didn't find helpful either...but in the end I clicked and am very happy. Here's some key points: 1) it's hardwood ... heavy and sturdy ... comes fully assembled and they deliver to the room, unpack, etc. 2) the doors are smooth gliding ... not a cheap track - well made. There isn't any door stop I the center so you can slide the doors all the way on each side. Some have complained about this, but I have so problem with it. It's slick. 3) the drawers are sturdy wood as well...will hold a good amount. Not a flimsy bottom like many other consoles. Solid construction. In summary - great consol. Could be passed as a *** unit. No regrets after 6 months.

    Read More
    Paul N. July 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous furniture piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pros: Excellent quality. Arrived undamaged and fully assembled. Price included white glove delivery and unpacking. Con: The color isn't quite as grey as in the picture (weathered oak) - it was more of an oak color, but still nice. Delivery took a while. Overall, an amazing piece of furniture for the price.

    Read More
    Michael Z. June 27, 2017
  • A Solid Console
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this Quality solid wood 72" Console. Delivery service was exceptional as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1166498 June 14, 2017
  • Worst delivery service
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased a large tv console. The delivery company overstocked used is the worst. It took over a month to arrange a delivery date. They would call and leave a message that they would be there the next day and a time with no other options. When I finally arranged a date they came to the door and wanted a signature that everything was in order before they would bring in the large box. I told them I was promised "white glove" service. They said their company did not provide that service. The large box was brought into the house and in the process they dropped it. It was obvious something was broke as you could hear loose parts in the box. They immediately left refusing to give me a copy of the delivery order I had signed. I called the delivery company to complain. I was told they do not do "white glove" service and that if there was any damage I needed to call the company I had purchased the item from. Upon getting the console out of the box I saw that the leg was broken. Overstock obviously uses low bid for a moving service. I will never use Overstock again

    Read More
    Steven R. June 7, 2017
Sponsored Links