Sale: $718.24

Similar item price: $1,080.00

Save $361.76 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Clarkston Solid Wood 72-inch TV Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • You won't be disappointed
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Excellent craftsmanship, superb quality. This piece of furniture exceeded my expectations. I never bought furniture online before however I took a chance and bought this piece, absolutely no regrets!

    Read More
    Angelique F. April 18, 2017
  • TV Console Abbyson Clarkston Solid wood 72 inch
    Verified Purchase

    Love my console. The first one delivered had 2 broken legs. They took it back and I ordered a replacement. I thought since this is such a heavy and large item that it would take weeks for the replacement. Thank goodness this was not what happened. The second one arrived in no time and was perfect. The delivery people were very good and helpful.

    Read More
    Sandra B. April 18, 2017
  • TV Stand/Entertainment Center
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product! Very Satisfied! Love the Espresso Color! Goes well with TV on top or mounted on wall!

    Read More
    Aaron R. April 16, 2017
  • Sophisticated Seemless Design
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfection if you are looking for straight lines, modern, perfectly matched wood, and glamorous as an addition to your living or family room.

    Read More
    TJ P. April 8, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our 65" TV. !

    Read More
    rtiglen April 8, 2017
  • excellent tv console
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern and sleek in our family room. Very heavy as well, which means solidly built to last! OVerstock's white glove service delivered it in one piece, no issues. My first time purchasing big item via overstock.com. Glad it is legit. :-)

    Read More
    PP April 2, 2017
  • WOBBLY WOBBLY
    Verified Purchase

    The console was delivered and placed on a rug, a few days later it was moved to the bare floor and the whole unit was wobbly!!!!! Upon further inspection, the back right leg of the console was clearly defective.The moving company or whoever put this unit together, clearly could have detected the problem before delivery.That being said, it is a beautiful piece of furniture, I loved it so much that I reordered it before even getting my refund back. I am now awaiting the second delivery and hopefully this time, the console will arrived in a more timely fashion and not WOBBLY and I will get my refund for the first console.

    Read More
    Terry E. April 2, 2017
  • Stylish and fuctional TV console
    Verified Purchase

    I was fortunate to recently buy this unit at a very low price, but regardless, it's worth twice the *** regular price. It's overall quality is good, with a rich espresso wood stain, relatively small footprint, transitional design flair, modern chrome handles, easy-glide drawers, and sliding doors with remote sensing glass. This is a solid piece of functional furniture!!! Watch for frequent discounted sales!

    Read More
    Robert G. April 1, 2017
  • Slow delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this February 4th and still do not have it on March 27th. First one damaged. Asked for expedited delivery of the replacement and overstock could not help because they had to wait for the damaged one to be returned. Very frustrating!

    Read More
    boilers2011 March 27, 2017
  • Arrived serverly damaged and hard to get refund
    Verified Purchase

    Very dissaspointed in this purchase. Before ordering I read the reviews and found that this item arrived damaged for many people who had ordered it. I liked the looks of it though so took my chances. No luck. The item took almost a month to arrive and when the shipping company arrived at my home, they informed me that they shouldn't even bring it inside because of how severly it was damaged. It was broken in several places. I refused delivery and immediately called Oversstock to let them know about the delivery attempt. I was told that my credit card would be credited within two days. After five phone calls to Overstock and threats to call the Better Business Bureau, Overstock FINALLY refunded my money--almost *** . Unacceptable that the credit would take that long to receive for merchandise that I didn't even end up keeping. I will never order from this company again.

    Read More
    Shelly March 26, 2017
  • Beautiful look and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I got my media console! It's solid and very nice to look at. Very clean and goes well with my decor overall! One thing; you will have to contact the delivery company to ensure they rec'd it and can deliver as it took a couple of weeks longer than I expected but once you get it, the delivery company will set it up with no issues.

    Read More
    kiwi25 March 22, 2017
  • Fabulous console!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Shorter than I expected but that works well for us. Looks excellent in our great room under our 55" flat screen. I would highly recommend. It was delivered in one piece and set up very nicely. No hassle! Love it!

    Read More
    Kathleen S. March 20, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Mark T. March 18, 2017
  • Great console
    Verified Purchase

    The console is great! It is solid and is a wonderful addition to our furniture

    Read More
    Rosalba C. March 10, 2017
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product that met all my expectations and then some!

    Read More
    Vita R. March 10, 2017
  • Awesome TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    It is heavy and looks high end. It arrived after almost a month from order time. It came pre-assembled and installed in my location of choice. I strongly recommend this product. It looks just like how in the advertised picture.

    Read More
    ARULANANDAM J. March 8, 2017
  • great piece of furn.just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    great solid piece of furniture just what I was looking for

    Read More
    OstkUser939958 March 5, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up wonderfully for three years. Looks expensive but priced reasonably.

    Read More
    Katherine T. March 4, 2017
  • Very Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is great quality. I purchased the weathered oak option and it looks different in person than it did on the website. It is more of a light brown than weathered looking but it still worked with the rest of the furniture in the room.

    Read More
    David K. March 3, 2017
  • Nice Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Vey nice quality of wood furniture. Very pleased with the purchase. Sits a bit low at 25in but very elegant looking.

    Read More
    Israel F. March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links