Today $813.99

At other retailer: $1,344.20

Save $530.21 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Clarkston Solid Wood 72-inch TV Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy good construction. Very nice looking and very pleased.

    Read More
    Rob B. July 27, 2017
  • Tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    We have a big living room

    Read More
    lo1953 July 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had this console a couple of months now. Every time I look at it I am very pleased I that i purchased it.

    Read More
    morgana123 July 12, 2017
  • I was hesitant....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Buying furniture online is hard...I literally had this waiting in my cart for 2 months before buying. I wanted hardwood - not particle board or other substitutes. The reviews I didn't find helpful either...but in the end I clicked and am very happy. Here's some key points: 1) it's hardwood ... heavy and sturdy ... comes fully assembled and they deliver to the room, unpack, etc. 2) the doors are smooth gliding ... not a cheap track - well made. There isn't any door stop I the center so you can slide the doors all the way on each side. Some have complained about this, but I have so problem with it. It's slick. 3) the drawers are sturdy wood as well...will hold a good amount. Not a flimsy bottom like many other consoles. Solid construction. In summary - great consol. Could be passed as a *** unit. No regrets after 6 months.

    Read More
    Paul N. July 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous furniture piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pros: Excellent quality. Arrived undamaged and fully assembled. Price included white glove delivery and unpacking. Con: The color isn't quite as grey as in the picture (weathered oak) - it was more of an oak color, but still nice. Delivery took a while. Overall, an amazing piece of furniture for the price.

    Read More
    Michael Z. June 27, 2017
  • A Solid Console
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this Quality solid wood 72" Console. Delivery service was exceptional as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1166498 June 14, 2017
  • Worst delivery service
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased a large tv console. The delivery company overstocked used is the worst. It took over a month to arrange a delivery date. They would call and leave a message that they would be there the next day and a time with no other options. When I finally arranged a date they came to the door and wanted a signature that everything was in order before they would bring in the large box. I told them I was promised "white glove" service. They said their company did not provide that service. The large box was brought into the house and in the process they dropped it. It was obvious something was broke as you could hear loose parts in the box. They immediately left refusing to give me a copy of the delivery order I had signed. I called the delivery company to complain. I was told they do not do "white glove" service and that if there was any damage I needed to call the company I had purchased the item from. Upon getting the console out of the box I saw that the leg was broken. Overstock obviously uses low bid for a moving service. I will never use Overstock again

    Read More
    Steven R. June 7, 2017
  • Stylish, durable and best Overstock service
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set about 6 years ago. This was the first online purchase I make if I remember correctly. Shortly after I bought the set, Overstock contacted me for issue during the shipment and quickly sent me another set. I've seen the set in other places, but overstock has the best price I looked. It is a beautiful, solid, all wood set with so much storage. It is smooth, convenient and made my family room clutter free. Love the set and Overstock. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    szl2012 June 4, 2017
  • Beautiful console
    Verified Purchase

    The console is perfect! It is very sturdy and heavy. It was perfect for our living room.

    Read More
    Dipti D. June 2, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great size, beautiful look. Delivery was nice. Brought it in and put the stand where I wanted and put on the doors. Only drawback, I have to dust it more often because it is dark.

    Read More
    Rachael B. May 30, 2017
  • Great product!!! Looks Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were looking for a sold good Quality product at all the local stores but couldn't find just what we were looking for. Then we looked at overstock and fell in love with this. It's been years and we still love it.

    Read More
    chefrc1 May 30, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a really nice and well made piece of furniture. Size is great but it is really heavy which make sense for the quality. I love the 4 generous size drawers too. The reason for the 1 star deduction is totally personal preference. I was expecting more black then red, just a shade redder then I like but I am picky with color. Also, I almost wish the cabinet doors are not sliding doors. They slide very easily maybe too easy. I am OCD so I find myself centering them all the time.

    Read More
    Samantha M. May 27, 2017
  • great product - still have and use it
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful - adds class to my family room

    Read More
    ocenbreeze May 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and sturdy.

    Read More
    Tina S. May 19, 2017
  • Not exactly anything to write home about
    Verified Purchase

    This console is compact. Very functional but small

    Read More
    OstkUser462539 May 9, 2017
  • Nice Console
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. I found it here at Overstock from less than any place else. The doors slid smoothly, it didn't scratch a lot and looked beautiful. We recently sold our home fully furnished and this went with it. They liked it also.

    Read More
    Kristine J. May 9, 2017
  • Super duper happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm thrilled with this purchase. The white glove service was easy and it took no time at all for them to unpack and place in our space. The drawers and glass slide nicely and the wood is a great color for our room. The weathered oak I would describe as a grey brown.

    Read More
    CAROLYN M. May 9, 2017
  • Perfect console
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time we've ordered furniture online. Even with some hesitancy, we did. The first delivery came really quick, but unfortunately was damaged in transit. The second order took about a month which was longer than we expected, but it was an excellent condition. The color of the unit was right on with the picture shown, it's beautiful, perfect size for our family room and matches all the other dark furniture we have in in our house. Definitely, a well made quality item. Would recommend Overstock for their customer service and overall product.

    Read More
    OstkUser967886 May 5, 2017
  • 15 Business Days

    And the item still hasn't shipped! Nothing but run around from Customer Service. I wonder if the item is available?

    Read More
    Osby W. May 4, 2017
  • abbyson clarkston solid wood console
    Verified Purchase

    This console looks better in person than in picture, it is exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    laurie b. May 2, 2017
Sponsored Links