Sale: $844.64

Similar item price: $1,080.00

Save $235.36 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Clarkston Solid Wood 72-inch TV Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slow delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this February 4th and still do not have it on March 27th. First one damaged. Asked for expedited delivery of the replacement and overstock could not help because they had to wait for the damaged one to be returned. Very frustrating!

    Read More
    boilers2011 March 27, 2017
  • Arrived serverly damaged and hard to get refund
    Verified Purchase

    Very dissaspointed in this purchase. Before ordering I read the reviews and found that this item arrived damaged for many people who had ordered it. I liked the looks of it though so took my chances. No luck. The item took almost a month to arrive and when the shipping company arrived at my home, they informed me that they shouldn't even bring it inside because of how severly it was damaged. It was broken in several places. I refused delivery and immediately called Oversstock to let them know about the delivery attempt. I was told that my credit card would be credited within two days. After five phone calls to Overstock and threats to call the Better Business Bureau, Overstock FINALLY refunded my money--almost *** . Unacceptable that the credit would take that long to receive for merchandise that I didn't even end up keeping. I will never order from this company again.

    Read More
    Shelly March 26, 2017
  • Beautiful look and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I got my media console! It's solid and very nice to look at. Very clean and goes well with my decor overall! One thing; you will have to contact the delivery company to ensure they rec'd it and can deliver as it took a couple of weeks longer than I expected but once you get it, the delivery company will set it up with no issues.

    Read More
    kiwi25 March 22, 2017
  • Fabulous console!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Shorter than I expected but that works well for us. Looks excellent in our great room under our 55" flat screen. I would highly recommend. It was delivered in one piece and set up very nicely. No hassle! Love it!

    Read More
    Kathleen S. March 20, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Mark T. March 18, 2017
  • Great console
    Verified Purchase

    The console is great! It is solid and is a wonderful addition to our furniture

    Read More
    Rosalba C. March 10, 2017
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product that met all my expectations and then some!

    Read More
    Vita R. March 10, 2017
  • Awesome TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    It is heavy and looks high end. It arrived after almost a month from order time. It came pre-assembled and installed in my location of choice. I strongly recommend this product. It looks just like how in the advertised picture.

    Read More
    ARULANANDAM J. March 8, 2017
  • great piece of furn.just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    great solid piece of furniture just what I was looking for

    Read More
    OstkUser939958 March 5, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up wonderfully for three years. Looks expensive but priced reasonably.

    Read More
    Katherine T. March 4, 2017
  • Very Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is great quality. I purchased the weathered oak option and it looks different in person than it did on the website. It is more of a light brown than weathered looking but it still worked with the rest of the furniture in the room.

    Read More
    David K. March 3, 2017
  • Nice Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Vey nice quality of wood furniture. Very pleased with the purchase. Sits a bit low at 25in but very elegant looking.

    Read More
    Israel F. March 2, 2017
  • More than we hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood and felt lined soft closing drawers and sliding glass doors perfect for keeping electronics while while in use and doors not in the way.

    Read More
    Brenda W. March 1, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this delivery today in expresso and this console is beautiful...I went to several furniture stores in my area and none had anything as sharp as this...Solid piece of furniture......

    Read More
    RAIDERMOM March 1, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat solid wood furniture. We did have to wait 4 weeks for delivery but it was totally worth it. This is a great piece of furniture and matches are other wood pieces perfectly.

    Read More
    Eric B. February 25, 2017
  • Awesome Console
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly an awesome console. The only complaint I have is that it took over a month to receive it other then that it's worth every penny.

    Read More
    Daryl C. February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    I have been waiting a few years to purchase this console. It is beautiful, I can't believe I waited this long. Definitely worth the sale price I got it for.

    Read More
    creole27 February 19, 2017
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, solid piece of furniture. It matches our other pieces perfectly, as the picture online very accurately showed the finish of the tv stand. The storage and convenience of the sliding doors is awesome.

    Read More
    tgreene1015 February 8, 2017
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Gave 4 stars because can't easily adjust the shelves. My receiver didn't fit. They put all the shelves equally apart. I can't easily get to the very tightened screws that hold shelf in. I think they need to go to pegs on middle shelf so can put where needed. I was able to take legs off receiver but now don't have a lot of airflow. I did write about it, response was "move pegs". I informed them no pegs. Said would get back to me, never did.

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 7, 2017
  • cwaker
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this TV console. It is exactly what I was looking for. It took about 4 weeks for it to be delivered but it was worth the wait. The white glove delivery right to the room was wonderful! The condition of the piece was perfect.

    Read More
    CWaker February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links