| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $1,264.04

MSRP: $2,939.99

Save $1,675.95 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Claridge Taupe Velvet Fabric Tufted Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and high quality sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm happy that the sofa was shipped fast and well packaged. Good quality wooden legs too! The bottom had predrilled holes to screw the legs in easily. If you're wondering where the legs are when your sofa arrives, there is a zipper underneath the sofa in which to find them packed into neatly. The couch is very comfortable and the color is beautiful. It looks beige in the natural sunlight but also can look gray in darker light. What's great is that you can add accented pillows to bring out the beige or the gray. The cushions are firm yet comfortable and the sofa is very stylish. I also enjoy the fact that the arms curve down and keep out the way, but also allow you to naturally rest your arms on them. I can't stand bulky 80s looking arms that get in the way of your space. I give this couch 2 thumbs up for comfort and style!

    Read More
    Rebecca F. May 12, 2017
  • Couch is 100% Gray, Not Beige

    This couch is gray, beige isn't even close. Zoomed in on comparison photos of item shown and actual item after delivery, and the outcome is painstakingly obvious. Save yourself the trouble and shop elsewhere. Item also has strange plaques on each individual piece instead of traditional, removable furniture tags.

    Read More
    Matthew M. April 25, 2017
  • Just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The most beautiful sofa I have ever seen, it is so comfortable. I am petite and usually the seats are too long but this is just right.

    Read More
    Debra S. January 29, 2017
  • Love. It is in between grey and beige
    Verified Purchase

    Like the other reviews said, it is not beige. More like an in-between grey and beige. But that doesn't bother me. I love the design lines and the velvet material. It's gorgeous and comfortable and makes me smile every time I walk past my living room. UPDATE: 1 year later, with three small children, it still looks fabulous. Granted, I'm very strict about food in the living room, but it still happens. My four year old was mad one day and decided to draw a smiley face on it with pen. Came right out and you can't tell hardly at all. It does not look worn or used in any places where we regularly sit. I hope to buy a second to add to the other side of the living room to make it symmetrical.

    Read More
    Natalie H. December 16, 2016
  • Beautiful sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The taupe is more of a greige which is exactly what I was looking for. Looks beautiful in my living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser317550 July 28, 2016
  • Love this sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    Very chic - cleans great. Fabric is soft and durable. Definitely a beige color with grey undertone. I have it up against grey walls and it looks very beige.

    Read More
    Christina P. July 27, 2016
  • Not Velvet
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is more a microfiber, however, it's soft. Pretty sofa, but not the most comfortable. Seat seems shallow. I'd use in a less-used application.

    Read More
    Deborah W. May 27, 2016
  • Classic beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful velvet sofa. You have to see it in person to appreciate the quality of this piece.

    Read More
    janet0124 May 15, 2016
  • Just wanted what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Did not received the color I ordered, I ordered taupe but I got a gray colored sofa

    Read More
    Tannia P. December 10, 2015
  • Karl B.
    Verified Purchase

    The Sofa and chairs ordered are very nice-quality furniture. Several legs were scratched but usable. My biggest disappointment was the delivery--no white glove service here! My 3 items were delivered on the wrong date and at the wrong time.. Since these pieces arrived a day earlier than scheduled, it was left in my garage, unpacked. Only one deliver person, not two, unwilling to unpack or even put boxes in my living room! Had to wait another 3 days to hire someone else to move pieces into house. Quality of furniture good, service poor.

    Read More
    Karl B. September 6, 2015
  • This is NOT Beige
    Verified Purchase

    Do NOT be fooled by the name of this sofa. It is NOT beige more of a grey toned blagh. The fabric is nice and the style is beautiful minus coming with a few wrinkles the item itself is decent just a mislabeled color.

    Read More
    Barbara M. July 24, 2015
  • Beautiful sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is perfect for our living room. It is firm, but we prefer a firmer seat and back. The beige color has a grey undertone, rather than a pink or taupe undertone, so that may be a consideration for others thinking about purchasing the sofa. Overall, this is a great sofa for the price!

    Read More
    Missy D. May 29, 2015
  • Actual color not represented in picture
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this sofa is NOT beige, nor is it ANY shade of white. Although title states, "beige velvet" it is in fact a dingy gray color. I am in the process of returning this sofa because the color described in the title is nothing near what it actually is. The lines, quality and fabric are great - but the color is completely off it's description. If you are looking for a dingy gray colored sofa, this is for you. If you are looking for a beige colored one, this is not for you.

    Read More
    gf2012 December 29, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Santos G. May 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanna G. May 1, 2017
Sponsored Links