| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $2,108.24

At other retailer: $2,499.00

Save $390.76 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Claridge Fabric Sectional

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Missing Brass Nailheads...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The sofa arrived 4 weeks after being ordered, however, it's missing the brass decorative nails. Is it possible to have the nails delivered to me? Although the sofa is lovely and firm, I am disappointed that it doesn't look as advertised. I also Scotchguarded the linen colored fabric, an extra detail that has all ready saved the sofa from staining.

    Read More
    Pamela K. August 2, 2017
  • Worth the wait
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa took 5 weeks to get here but definitely worth it! Very comfortable and well made, glad I waited for it.!!

    Read More
    Stacey M. July 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Sectional!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sectional is beautiful! It looks so much prettier in person than in pictures. The craftsmanship is also awesome! You can also never go wrong with brass nail heads that are found on much more expensive couches!

    Read More
    Maureen N. July 7, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, looks so much nicer than the picture. Really pretty. The beige and fabric are beautiful. Delivery took 5 weeks, but the white glove delivery was great.

    Read More
    April H. January 5, 2017
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Well built and very comfortable. Fits well in small spaces, too.

    Read More
    Dawn P. December 26, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived with a large black stain, but was given Overstock credit instead of exchanging it. I have three small dogs and after a year it looks like it needs to be replaced.

    Read More
    skilesg November 4, 2016
  • VPSales at Kheper Games
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, and well made, so happy with this sectional sofa!

    Read More
    cathy A. September 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My sofa was delivered today, the delivery men were awesome. The sofa is beautiful and very comfortable. I was really nervous about ordering online, Overstock exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    Perrina M. June 1, 2016
  • Love IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sofa. It was worth every dime!

    Read More
    Lesley-Ann B. August 31, 2015
  • Greg K. September 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danielle R. September 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    emtaylor July 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael I. January 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carl Z. October 11, 2016
Sponsored Links