| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $1,183.63

MSRP: $2,939.99

Save $1,756.36 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Claridge Button Tufted Grey Velvet Upholstered Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great couch! Excellent value, beautiful fabric, comfortable and incredible value!

    Read More
    Reed H. August 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Couch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Dark grey is not the color. It is more blue than grey. Grey would have been better, but it is still a pretty color. You have to put the legs on yourself. This is not a hard task, but you will need a drill. If you slip, you will scratch the stain on the legs. You can take a black marker or a stain stick and cover up the scratches. I did not notice on the sight that the cushions are NON-reversible. Since the couch sits in my den this should not be a problem. Overall, I like the couch and glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    Lisa P. July 10, 2017
  • Lovely and great quality BUT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the last piece of furniture I'll buy from Overstock. The freight carriers they use are vile--lazy, incompetent, ridiculous. This sofa was supposed to include White Glove Delivery (it even came with a pair of white cotton gloves and blue paper booties--which my delivery guy never even unwrapped). One guy showed up in a van with my sofa and a dolly. He decided getting it through my front door into my living room would be too hard for one guy, so he dumped the sofa on my back porch and left. I'm not kidding. The sofa itself is quite pretty. As expected, it's quite formal. The grey is a dark steely shade with lots of cool blue in it. Firm but comfy, in my opinion. Downside: It's on the smaller side (will look better in smaller rooms), and the cushions are not flippable.

    Read More
    reneeedavis June 27, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was packaged very well and is better quality than I anticipated. Comfortable and the color is great. I got dark gray

    Read More
    OstkUser225733 June 12, 2017
  • couch
    Verified Purchase

    this is the nicest couch that I ever had! beautiful and comfortable. So happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Jamine S. May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sofa. Definitely a blue gray in most lights. Very soft to touch with a medium firmness. Great value. Have already received many compliments. Now the challenge is to find 2 chairs that are actually in stock to coordinate!

    Read More
    Christina L. April 12, 2017
  • So much for the price. Simply Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Talk about class for such a small investment! We needed a small but yet comfy piece for a section in our living room. This was the perfect fit, look and elegant piece we found. Pictures DO NOT do this justice!!

    Read More
    elliot m. January 12, 2017
  • Abbyson Grey Tufted Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this sofa. Looks great in my livingroom.

    Read More
    Gregory P. December 20, 2016
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Took a long time to get here, but so worth it! Beautiful!

    Read More
    Deborah K. December 17, 2016
  • ElderFlower
    Verified Purchase

    Take careful measurements--as other reviewers have stated, this sofa is on the small side, and is quite lightweight as sofas go. This is a benefit for us as that makes it easy to move around. We bought it a year ago. We are happy with the color which, as other reviewers noted, is a bluer gray, not taupe as the photo shows. We are very pleased with the elegant lines and the fact that velvet is holding up well. We are also happy with our shopping experience at Overstock and with the white-glove set up we had for this delivery. However, we chose this sofa because other reviewers noted its firmness and were unhappy to find the firmness disappears so very quickly with use. We have had a board under the cushions for the past few months. The cushions still look fine. It seems to me they just don't make sofas that can keep a firm seat any longer.

    Read More
    Lucy December 12, 2016
  • > 1 Year Uncomfortable but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I will not deny that it is a stylish sofa but it is also very uncomfortable. You can't deep sit on this sofa. The wooden frame pushes against my tailbone. You can't lean either because of the low arms. The only way to be comfortable is to lie down or put your feet up on the ottoman or coffee table. I regret purchasing it before I tried it.

    Read More
    Chris B. December 2, 2016
  • Elegant sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is beautiful and comfortable! It's the perfect color gray.

    Read More
    Frugal October 22, 2016
  • Interesting
    Verified Purchase

    No idea what everyone is talking about when it comes to it being really hard. Sure, it's a little on the firm side but it's already eased up some. It's rather comfortable. I don't understand the color though... it's nothing like pictured. It's actually a dark blue. I really like the couch but it coming late (by a lot!) and not at all the color I was expecting, I have to give a bad rating.

    Read More
    Teresa O. October 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It is much bigger than I expected and is just a perfect centerpiece for living rooms. It is timeless and classic, great purchase!

    Read More
    AMY G. July 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful statement piece in our Living Room. Deep grey velvet low profile. Because it is low profile, it appears smaller in size than expected especially in a room with vaulted ceilings. However, it is gorgeous.

    Read More
    smb611 May 10, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very nice material love the size perfect for my space

    Read More
    STEPHANI E. May 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa is very comfortable. The back is low which works well for my living room where there are large windows. It's luxurious but is a dark charcoal gray, even though the photo looks chocolate in color. I read all of the comments before purchasing so I am very happy with the color. Super happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    rhodesfilm May 1, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So far the best purchase I've made

    Read More
    Remel D. April 20, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, great dark charcoal color and love the overall style. Spilled a little red wine on it last night and it came right up!! That's a good sign!

    Read More
    Jane M. April 11, 2016
  • Simple Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! So rich, expensive looking... Color is dark grey, a little different from pictures but beautiful... oh and did I say, VERY COMFY AND COZY! I am one happy costumer! P.S. "Fine Line Delivery" guys were GREAT!

    Read More
    kharitla March 1, 2016
Sponsored Links