Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $248.99

MSRP: $729.99

Save $481.00 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson 'Clarence' Tufted Round Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a super hard time finding the perfect sized ottoman but this one was it! Absolutely love it. Others I was finding were just way too small and much lower than my sofa. I wanted to create more of continual flow between the two pieces for lounging/laying/sleeping. Love!

    Read More
    Steven V. March 22, 2017
  • Perfect center room piece
    Verified Purchase

    I used this ottoman as a center piece in a large bathroom, it is a good size and handy to have while dressing.

    Read More
    airstar123 March 16, 2017
  • Sally
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ottoman. WONDERFUL SALE PRICE. Arrived quickly and in pristine shape.

    Read More
    sally March 4, 2017
  • cats new bed
    Verified Purchase

    fills an empty space nicely

    Read More
    Robert C. January 12, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a bit smaller that I expected, but it is beautiul.

    Read More
    Liesl B. November 2, 2016
  • Round Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and size of this small ottoman. Light weight and is easy to move around

    Read More
    OstkUser674006 November 1, 2016
  • Daily shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Looked all over for the perfect tufted round ottoman and found it here! the color is a soft off-white, not cream at all. The legs do have the rollers on but I actually like that cause it does make it easier to move from place to place. This ottoman looks more expensive than the pictures. It is the perfect addition to my gray couch!

    Read More
    ssw July 3, 2016
  • outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    just as pictured. very sturdy, and durable. pretty soft color of cream

    Read More
    Tricia R. May 11, 2016
  • Well maintained without efforts
    Verified Purchase

    It has been already over e years keeping this table at my living area. We have 3 young boys and it still looks very clean and nice ( it was my biggest concert how long it would last as clean as first buying period)

    Read More
    podojuice April 21, 2016
  • Perfect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase I've made in a long time. Looks great and rolls easily. Definitely a great buy!

    Read More
    Deanna B. January 3, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman works well in our space!

    Read More
    Kathleen T. December 26, 2015
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It's big, firm and pleasant. The legs aren't extra strong and the wheels will dig into wood flooring. If used by adults, you'll be thrilled. Not to be used around rambunctious kids, or large pets. The legs will break and the wheels will gauge flooring if you allow it.

    Read More
    mgalbert December 17, 2015
  • We like it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. It's a little more beige than ivory, but it looks very nice. Easy to put together, well packaged.

    Read More
    nontoxicwithkat December 13, 2015
  • love this ottomon!
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this ottoman!!!!!

    Read More
    KevinA A. November 9, 2015
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, the leg is stable, it is shaking, I just do not have time to return it.

    Read More
    691026shirley October 6, 2015
  • Cute piece but not high quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The top looks great on this ottoman. The bottom does not have upholstery fabric covering it. My cat crawls up inside. It is very frustrating.

    Read More
    Beavsgirl January 16, 2015
  • Stylish soft ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Although larger than I expected, it is a great ottoman and fits in well with different furniture arrangements.

    Read More
    madrell August 19, 2014
  • great little ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    this is just what i needed. its nice and light (for me thats a good thing) but looks high quality and seems well made. it rolls nicely, even on carpet an the top is nice nad plush but still sturdy. i'm very happy with the ottoman!

    Read More
    sleeann24 December 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sparrowre March 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Abby B. October 20, 2016
Sponsored Links