Sale: $1,185.99

MSRP: $5,774.97

Save $4,588.98 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Charlotte Beige Sectional Sofa and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Foam padding depresses easily
    Verified Purchase

    This couch works for what we need. Owned it about three years so far. The corner seat quickly lost its padding as it's by far the most popular spot on the couch. If you get this couch my advice is to alternate where you sit...

    Read More
    seafox7 February 8, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my daughter and son in law they love it. Well made easy delivery.

    Read More
    terrylyn77 January 24, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love! Great Bargain! Took a while to get it, but overall it is great!

    Read More
    Kathy L. January 16, 2017
  • BOUGHT 2 SETS
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with these chairs.

    Read More
    Linda T. November 9, 2016
  • Saddening
    Verified Purchase

    Where do I begin? Upon arrival, this couch is SWEET! Very firm (but comfortable) and nice to look at. It'll break in eventually and become very plush. And then... it'll just break. I bought the insurance with this sofa too. And what a scam they are. DO NOT BUY THE INSURANCE! DO NOT BUY THE INSURANCE! DO NOT BUY THE INSURANCE! I had a friend plop down on the couch once time and broke the frame of the couch. I immediately call them and they sent out a technician. I'm thinking they're going to replace it. The guy tears my couch apart, sends a pic to company, staples the couch back together, and said they'll call me. They did. And the verdict was "I'm sorry for broken item. But we cannot repair. Would you like your money back?" That's exactly how it goes. You pay for insurance and if they can't repair it. They'll just give you your money back. It's such a scam. So I never repaired it or claimed my money. Eventually, I climbed onto the sofa and the tore the fabric. This sofa IS NOT WORTH YOUR MONEY.

    Read More
    James W. October 14, 2016
  • The color of ottoman is different
    Verified Purchase

    The color of ottoman is entirely different to what is shown on the website. Ottoman doesnt really blend into /contrast the color of sectional sofa. Disappointed with this.

    Read More
    SaiDinakar G. September 22, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sofa for the price. It's not great for a main kids sofa, after 2 1/2 yrs a few seams are parting in a few places. Also the piping is not 100% straight along the front seems.

    Read More
    OstkUser569387 September 19, 2016
  • Just buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a voracious reader of reviews, but very rarely write them. I am so very happy with this sectional, however, that I want to provide a review for all of you that are hesitant to buy furniture online- had it not been for all of the positive reviews, I would have been afraid to order this. We have had this sectional for over 3 years. It looks great with a variety of decor styles and has held up to daily use by a family of 4 with 2 kids under 12. We've spilled General Tso's chicken, soda, and other random food items on it, as well as ink and dirt from shoes, and it's come right off with nothing but water on a towel. The foam has held up beautifully, and it's been slept on by kids and adults and everyone has been happy. The delivery process was super easy. I couldn't be happier with this furniture and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. August 2, 2016
  • cushions

    the only problem with this piece is that the cushions were not removable for cleaning and flipping. Most probably stated and I failed to read it. However, this made for uneven fading and hard to clean.

    Read More
    molly y. July 17, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This couch was delivered with two immediate problems; 1 - the hardware used to connect the two separate pieces were missing. 2 - there was a huge hole in the side 'leather'. These two issues were remedied, but it took about 6 weeks. About 4 weeks of light use, you could definitely notice indentations where people sit, and the cushions already started warping. I would definitely not recommend this couch!!

    Read More
    ccarrieee June 5, 2016
  • Beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome couch. Very comfy, stylish and the delivery and setup were much appreciated.

    Read More
    Kia D. May 19, 2016
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    i was slightly disappointed with how it feels - the cousins are really hard, maybe it will break in some. the microfiber is ok, and it is nice to lay on but not so much to sit. It looks really great in our living room. best thing about this couch is the price

    Read More
    Casey F. February 16, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a year since I bought this set for my daughter and she loves it! Comfortable, durable and easy to clean. High quality!

    Read More
    magicalprincess February 9, 2016
  • Doesn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    After about a year with very little use the cushions are quite misshapen. It looks awful. This is a disposable couch, hence way too expensive for what you get. It initially was attractive and somewhat uncomfortable. Now I see I will have to sell it at fraction if it can be sold. Such a disappointment.

    Read More
    tcert October 18, 2015
  • JV
    Verified Purchase

    nice size, comfortable I love it

    Read More
    jazzy October 5, 2015
  • Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and modern looking. Love the colors. The only problem I had was with the ottoman. For weeks after purchasing the sofa, I was finding little beads everywhere in my living room. I then realized there was a hole in the bottom of the ottoman and the beads were coming from there. Overstock was very easy to work with. Overall it was worth it, I couldn't find anything like this at the furniture stores near me.

    Read More
    Maria D. October 1, 2015
  • Sofa is not quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sofa in December on a promo that was *** off. Stitches started to come off in two different places before 6 months. Really bad quality by the manufacture or they just sold me a crappy one. Never bought a sofa online before but maybe my last. I even bought the extended warranty but it didn't do any good. I don't suggest anyone buying the warranty, just a rip off.

    Read More
    Hai N. August 22, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Is very Confortable to the point that we bought two of this. The only reason why I retuned the second one is because it was not going to fit ni our second living room otherwise I would have end up with two of this confortable Abbyson couches

    Read More
    Maydet S. July 9, 2015
  • WHO KNEW?
    Verified Purchase

    Furiture on line? Only Overstock can do this .. Simply amazing. 3 years and it's still like NEW.

    Read More
    aragack May 23, 2015
  • Uncomfortable and ugly after regular use
    Verified Purchase

    After moderate use, as others have experienced, the cushions have deterioted in several seating areas of this sectional. What I'm left with is a $*,*** reminder to not buy furniture online: lumpy and very uncomfortable seats. Shame, because it was very comfortable originally, but I didn't pay this much for it to remain comfortable for just a couple months. This product is VERY shoddily designed. Please stay away from it!

    Read More
    ideogon March 20, 2015
Sponsored Links