Sale: $804.59

MSRP: $2,499.00

Save $1,694.41 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Charleston Solid Wood 72-inch TV Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KS
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood. Very pleased. Delivery was easy and professional.

    Read More
    Katherine S. March 15, 2017
  • TV console
    Verified Purchase

    Solid unit. Color is true and even throughout. Needed the length and size to support large HD TV and accommodate all the audio components. This unit met my expectations.

    Read More
    Gary E. March 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous and Solid
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of furniture deserves all the 5 star ratings given by other buyers and now myself. Love love love the elegant style of this TV Stand and cabinet. It could easily accommodate a large flat screen and all the extra components of an entertainment station. The white glove delivery was an added bonus since the uncrating and placement in my home was handled by the delivery team. Very happy with this purchase and no buyer's remorse.

    Read More
    jllennon February 5, 2017
  • It looks nice, but quality not so much
    Verified Purchase

    I'll break my review down through phrases: Delivery - The item arrived in 7 weeks from order date. Overstock uses a 3rd party shipping company to handle the delivery to your home and have no control on when the shipping company will deliver. The 3rd party shipping company did not provide accurate information to the website or to overstock. The shipping company would call and leave no voice mail on how to reach them. I had to called the shipping company 3 times before contacting overstock about my item. Overstock provided inaccurate information on delivery. Once I was able to contact the shipping company, you have Monday, Tuesday, or Friday to have you item delivered in a 4 hour window. The gentlemen delivering the item were professional. Item - The item feels very light when I moved it around my living room. The drawers do not close easily and the shelves require a screw driver to move between the three positions. The cable management consist of pre-cut holes in the back of the console to allow cables to pass through. Quality - As I said before, the console feels very light. After placing a heavier item on one of the shelves and moving it into position, the "wood" vinyl peeled back exposing the particle board. I'm not sure how long the "wood" will last if you use it heavily. Overall, the console looks great but will probably spend a little more on furniture to avoid peeling of the "wood".

    Read More
    OstkUser790321 January 31, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wood console! In fact we purchased both Abbyson Living consoles for our house and have received numerous compliments on how well they match other wood pieces in our home. Would definitely recommend the furniture from this company and will be keeping an eye open for future additions.

    Read More
    Heather H. January 16, 2017
  • Media table
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice! Great quality! White glove delivery was excellent.

    Read More
    ANN B. January 16, 2017
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love the Charleston console. We received it a month ago, and it fits perfectly in the space. It came in perfect condition, already put together (no assembly needed). The color is true to it's picture.

    Read More
    Susan M. January 14, 2017
  • Great console!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got the console yesterday. I like the simple elegant style. There is just a touch of red in the espresso color that I wasn't expecting, but it still works. Perfect size for our 55" screen. Waited more than 4 weeks, but assuming that was because of the holidays. Loved having it delivered all set up and put in place! There is plenty of space for our components and more.

    Read More
    marty s. January 12, 2017
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is stunning! Heavy duty and makes a statement. It is very spacious and the glass door add a nice pop. The console is very sleek and fits into any contemporary or modern decor. It took 4 weeks for delivery but it was well worth the wait. The delivery men set up up and were helpful. My mother wants one now. Highly recommend this console.

    Read More
    OstkUser199151 January 8, 2017
  • Great Quality - Shelves are NOT easy to adjust!

    Received the console in excellent condition! This would get a 5-star rating except I have a full-size stereo receiver which is too tall for the shelves. After some very hard work and elbow grease (remove the back panel via its many screws and then undoing the screws holding the shelves from underneath in place), I was able to adjust the shelves and slide my receiver in from the back and get everything else connected (video games, TV, DVR, Apple TV, etc.). I also kind of wish the doors "locked" or "latched" in place instead of just sliding left or right freely. Maybe I'll install a set of magnets..... Otherwise, I'm very glad we made this purchase through Overstock!

    Read More
    Chad B. December 29, 2016
  • Lovely Piece of Furniture - Excellent Price
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a long TV Console to fit all our components into. This piece arrival quickly and I love the white glove service!

    Read More
    sab44 December 20, 2016
  • Purchased this in 2013 and loved it for 3.5 years

    I recently had to move into a new place with a smaller living room and this credenza wouldn't fit. It's a shame too because it's got everything, cable management, solid construction, felt lining in the drawers, and the perfect height for a TV to be mounted on the wall above it. If you have the room and are looking for the very best TV Console / TV Stand then look no further.

    Read More
    lanecamp December 19, 2016
  • the item is good. 3 star for bad service.
    Verified Purchase

    The item is good. solid wood with nice color. But be carefully with oversize delivery. I only gave 3 star is that the delivery guy damaged my home. But when I called customer service and sent them the pictures, they refused to solve the problem for me, they asked me to call UPS for the damage issue. That is so ridiculous!! customer service is supposed to help customer, not push customer to deal with the third party! This customer experience is really really bad, 0 star!

    Read More
    OstkUser736112 December 15, 2016
  • Perfect size for our 75 inch tv
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful wood and design. We have a 75 inch tv and 2 upright thin speakers on this console. It could hold an 85" tv only. Nice, heavy piece with beautiful wood grain.

    Read More
    rdspd December 10, 2016
  • rpj
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and color is as shown. Works well in my living room for a 60 inch TV.

    Read More
    Jeffrey R. December 6, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and for a good deal. Coordinating delivery was difficult but it worked out.

    Read More
    OstkUser560342 October 14, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    It took me a while to make the decision to buy this piece but I'm soooooo happy I did. It s solidly made and a really nice of furniture. It came totally assembled and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    sharon October 1, 2016
  • Beautiful and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful piece of furniture at a reasonable price. It arrived about 2 weeks after ordering, assembled with the exception of a support leg. No regrets on this purchase!

    Read More
    hongryhawg10 September 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, sleek and modern look -- and the white glove delivery people were so friendly and efficient. 100% satisfied!

    Read More
    Milica W. September 18, 2016
  • Exceeded our expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This TV console is not only beautiful, it is also very well made.

    Read More
    Pink-lemonade September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links