Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $586.99

MSRP: $2,499.00

Save $1,912.01 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Charleston Solid Wood 72-inch TV Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking Console
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for our living room and it sits under our wall mounted TV and looks great. Nice quality, came fully assembled and has plenty of room for components and DVDs, etc.

    Read More
    leslie g. August 1, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful! I love it! Have had it for a year so far and has held up very well.

    Read More
    Julie G. July 13, 2017
  • 72in tv console
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this tv console; I purchased a 70 in tv thinking it would be too big but it looks perfect on this tv stand, from a distance it looks like one item.

    Read More
    samheaden July 3, 2017
  • tv stand

    they did not even have after said it was in stock never received but did charge my credit card

    Read More
    dave f. June 20, 2017
  • Very understated & elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This TV Console is simply absolutely beautiful. It has very nice, clean lines; and, when assembled, it obviously looks and feels like a top-knotch quality build. This can remain in your living room for years to come!

    Read More
    nap3 June 1, 2017
  • Good Quality, Awesome Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this console. The original delivery has a small crack at one of the rear corner. I found it out after the delivery. Contacted customer service. A pickup and re-delivery was promptly arranged. The new one arrived in great condition. Their white glove delivery team are awesome guys.

    Read More
    m4zya5c May 4, 2017
  • Very nice furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are very happy with the console after over 3 weeks of anxious waiting with no communication from the delivery company. The delivery communication needs serious improvement. The order was made 4/3 and the tracking provided took it to 4/14 and then it was silence until the delivery person called me at work on 4/25 when he showed up at my front door. I learned that he did call 30 minutes earlier to let me know he was on his way. However, he did not leave a message and since I did not recognize the number I did not answer that time. Since I was at work he had to leave in the backyard. Fortunately it did not rain and the furniture had no defects and is as advertised. Looks nice and well made.

    Read More
    BEELIN E. May 2, 2017
  • deromar
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my first purchase from Overstock and coulld not be more pleased. This is a beautiful piece of furniture. The white glove service was the best.

    Read More
    MaryAnne D. April 20, 2017
  • KS
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood. Very pleased. Delivery was easy and professional.

    Read More
    Katherine S. March 15, 2017
  • TV console
    Verified Purchase

    Solid unit. Color is true and even throughout. Needed the length and size to support large HD TV and accommodate all the audio components. This unit met my expectations.

    Read More
    Gary E. March 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous and Solid
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of furniture deserves all the 5 star ratings given by other buyers and now myself. Love love love the elegant style of this TV Stand and cabinet. It could easily accommodate a large flat screen and all the extra components of an entertainment station. The white glove delivery was an added bonus since the uncrating and placement in my home was handled by the delivery team. Very happy with this purchase and no buyer's remorse.

    Read More
    jllennon February 5, 2017
  • It looks nice, but quality not so much
    Verified Purchase

    I'll break my review down through phrases: Delivery - The item arrived in 7 weeks from order date. Overstock uses a 3rd party shipping company to handle the delivery to your home and have no control on when the shipping company will deliver. The 3rd party shipping company did not provide accurate information to the website or to overstock. The shipping company would call and leave no voice mail on how to reach them. I had to called the shipping company 3 times before contacting overstock about my item. Overstock provided inaccurate information on delivery. Once I was able to contact the shipping company, you have Monday, Tuesday, or Friday to have you item delivered in a 4 hour window. The gentlemen delivering the item were professional. Item - The item feels very light when I moved it around my living room. The drawers do not close easily and the shelves require a screw driver to move between the three positions. The cable management consist of pre-cut holes in the back of the console to allow cables to pass through. Quality - As I said before, the console feels very light. After placing a heavier item on one of the shelves and moving it into position, the "wood" vinyl peeled back exposing the particle board. I'm not sure how long the "wood" will last if you use it heavily. Overall, the console looks great but will probably spend a little more on furniture to avoid peeling of the "wood".

    Read More
    OstkUser790321 January 31, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wood console! In fact we purchased both Abbyson Living consoles for our house and have received numerous compliments on how well they match other wood pieces in our home. Would definitely recommend the furniture from this company and will be keeping an eye open for future additions.

    Read More
    Heather E. January 16, 2017
  • Media table
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice! Great quality! White glove delivery was excellent.

    Read More
    ANN B. January 16, 2017
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love the Charleston console. We received it a month ago, and it fits perfectly in the space. It came in perfect condition, already put together (no assembly needed). The color is true to it's picture.

    Read More
    Susan M. January 14, 2017
  • Great console!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got the console yesterday. I like the simple elegant style. There is just a touch of red in the espresso color that I wasn't expecting, but it still works. Perfect size for our 55" screen. Waited more than 4 weeks, but assuming that was because of the holidays. Loved having it delivered all set up and put in place! There is plenty of space for our components and more.

    Read More
    marty s. January 12, 2017
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is stunning! Heavy duty and makes a statement. It is very spacious and the glass door add a nice pop. The console is very sleek and fits into any contemporary or modern decor. It took 4 weeks for delivery but it was well worth the wait. The delivery men set up up and were helpful. My mother wants one now. Highly recommend this console.

    Read More
    OstkUser199151 January 8, 2017
  • Great Quality - Shelves are NOT easy to adjust!

    Received the console in excellent condition! This would get a 5-star rating except I have a full-size stereo receiver which is too tall for the shelves. After some very hard work and elbow grease (remove the back panel via its many screws and then undoing the screws holding the shelves from underneath in place), I was able to adjust the shelves and slide my receiver in from the back and get everything else connected (video games, TV, DVR, Apple TV, etc.). I also kind of wish the doors "locked" or "latched" in place instead of just sliding left or right freely. Maybe I'll install a set of magnets..... Otherwise, I'm very glad we made this purchase through Overstock!

    Read More
    Chad B. December 29, 2016
  • Lovely Piece of Furniture - Excellent Price
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a long TV Console to fit all our components into. This piece arrival quickly and I love the white glove service!

    Read More
    sab44 December 20, 2016
  • Purchased this in 2013 and loved it for 3.5 years

    I recently had to move into a new place with a smaller living room and this credenza wouldn't fit. It's a shame too because it's got everything, cable management, solid construction, felt lining in the drawers, and the perfect height for a TV to be mounted on the wall above it. If you have the room and are looking for the very best TV Console / TV Stand then look no further.

    Read More
    lanecamp December 19, 2016
Sponsored Links