Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Capri Dark Brown Microsuede Sectional Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well, velcro keeps cushions in place

    Read More
    Patricia J. December 29, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I’ve had this couch for years now- it’s definitely not a lifer but it was great for what it needed to be. Over the past 8 years the cushions give way and the seat contours to where you sit- GREAT for a 5 year couch.

    Read More
    Travis D. December 20, 2017
  • Comfortable Couch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This couch is a great addition to our TV room. It is very comfortable and great quality. We have pets, and hair does not cling to fabric. The lounger is an extra bonus.

    Read More
    Amy O. November 11, 2017
  • Great microsuede sectional !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I wanted a sectional not too big for the small space that I have; and comfortable but not too soft, easily assembled. This one fits everything I was looking for, and it never change shapes. Very simple to clean up as well. Wow, thank you Abbyson!

    Read More
    Amber F. October 30, 2017
  • Everything We Needed
    Verified Purchase

    We have had our sofa for several years & it has held up very well with everyday use in our family room. Still looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser1226672 June 22, 2017
  • Can't believe we bought a couch online!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this cough for a few years now and although I can't believe we bought a couch online, we are so happy with it! Still looks like new. Firm (which we wanted) and comfy. Thanks to the great reviews from previous buyers, we took the chance, sight unseen, and bought this couch. After all this time, we'd do it again!

    Read More
    smyles23 February 19, 2016
  • Ordered 3.5 years ago
    Verified Purchase

    Still in great shape! This couch survived a move, kids, animals, the works. My only complaint is that the bottom cushions don't detach--but at the price I got it for I'm not too upset.

    Read More
    Claudia A. December 9, 2015
  • Edmond Nurse
    Verified Purchase

    reasonably dependable product, has stood up well to reasonable wear and tear. By furniture standards, the seating could have been somewhat more durable, and not tended to lose its resistance, without sacrificing comfort.

    Read More
    Edmond N. November 8, 2015
  • Style, Color and overall comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our living room. Really wanted to try a chaise lounge attached to sofa. Nice material, nice color, a bit on the firm side but I think it will hold up nicely.

    Read More
    Sherri Z. October 20, 2015
  • comfort wares quickly
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is attractive, however I have owned it for only 1.5 years and the pillows are already feeling worn in the way of comfort (not appearance); my previous couch did not ware, in this way, till I owned it for several years. Due to comfort level lost so quickly I rate this couch just fair. Also, I would not recommend this couch if you have pets that sit on your furniture. My cat likes to sit on the back of the couch and the back pillows smash down from his weight and will not go back into their original shape. Pet hairs show on this dark color. I have to keep it covered where as my light colored couch I did not.

    Read More
    Meredith D. April 27, 2015
  • kp
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased until the fabric started fading and wrinkling

    Read More
    kasia p. February 14, 2015
  • Not Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    I had to throw this sofa out after 1 1/2 years. Springs came through the fabric. The inside structure collapsed so that you were sitting on springs and wood. My husband is over 6 feet tall and weighs close to 200lbs and it absolutely did not support him. This was a waste of money. We bought a much less expensive sofa from a well known Swedish furniture store ( I think you know which one I mean). It has been way more durable, reliable and it supports my husband's weight , for half the price. I do not recommend this product.

    Read More
    Barbara M. January 12, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for about 6 months so far. Very comfortable. Looks good. One or two spills cleaned up easy (even red wine). The couch is comfortable for sitting, napping... all good couch things. Color is a deep chocolate and hasn't faded any even though part of it is in direct sunlight every day. Not much else to say except I would recommend it. One consideration that others have mentioned, the cushions hare Velcro'd down, so you can't flip them. I'm one person using the couch so I don't think it will be an issue for me.

    Read More
    pacomatic33 July 26, 2014
  • So unconfortable!!
    Verified Purchase

    if u love a good couch to sleep on with the tv on...run!

    Read More
    ayodavid May 16, 2014
  • Totally Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I received this item today. It took a while to reach my home but I am very satisfied. The delivery team was professional and set the sectional. I really like this sectional set.

    Read More
    shopper5515 January 29, 2014
  • Great Couch
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is great! Easy to assemble/disassemble and move around. The back cushions are Velcro to the frame which is nice for vacuuming. So far no problems with them moving around. Comfortable to sit on and for guests to sleep on. A firmer cushion, not one you sink down into.

    Read More
    therosie December 7, 2013
  • Microsuede Couch
    Verified Purchase

    Great couch! Obviously brand new so it will take some breaking in. Exactly as the picture looks. White glove delivery service was on time and impeccable. Well within the 6-10 week delivery window. I think in total it only took about 3 weeks. Awesome!

    Read More
    lbex18 August 22, 2013
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    For almost $900 couch should have been far better quality. Cushion material very cheap and plastic rather than wood feet. Overall you can and should do much better than this piece of furniture.

    Read More
    kwolken June 26, 2013
  • Quality sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece for how inexpensive it is. It was delivered relatively fast and conveniently brought to my door. For the price this is a must have sectional. Good size and the velcro on the backside of the cushions are a plus for me at this point. Helps keep the back cushions up when my dog tries to jump up. This couch is super easy to clean which is a big plus!! I thought the cushions were a little stiff at first but I've had it for a few months now and I feel like they are breaking in a little and becoming less firm. Bottom line, if you have an active household and don't want to break the bank looking for a sectional I would suggest this one.

    Read More
    krkes May 1, 2013
  • Abbyson Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy my sofa after I finally got it. it does take some time to get the product due to shipping from Califronia. But once it arrived it was a perfect fit, and the delivery staff put it together in no time. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    asha4life April 15, 2013