Read All Reviews for Abbyson Camden Beige Microsuede Pushback Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Chair buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric that cleans easily. Footrest is a little short. Wish the back of the chair was taller. I'm only 5'4" and feel like I am too tall when the chair is reclined.

    Read More
    Timber J. December 16, 2015
  • donna
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...perfect size for smaller are. dd

    Read More
    donna d. December 14, 2015
  • Pushback recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice small recliner. It's hard to recline and it tips backwards if you push too hard. Turned back feet to add more stability. I would not purchase again. I should have looked for a rocking recliner or a chair with ottoman.

    Read More
    Teresa B. December 11, 2015
  • Nice lil recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble!! wonderful seat cushion!! is not for a tall person however , Im 5'9" and its a lil short. But over all wonderful product for the $

    Read More
    susanelizabeth49 November 24, 2015
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these chairs for our living room thinking they would be low quality but somewhat "disposable" as we have four boys. They were extremely easy to put together and are incredibly comfortable. They are a bit short for really tall people and heavier people could tip back when in full recline if not careful, but for regular seating they are well worth the money.

    Read More
    4loudboysmom April 2, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Honesty, I do like these recliners and found them easy to assemble. I definitely recommend this recliner

    Read More
    jasensation2013 February 28, 2014
  • Small recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved into a very small apartment and wanted a small recliner. When I researched recliners, this one seemed smaller. Yep, it's small. I'm only 5' tall. When reclined to the first reclining position, my feet hang off the end at the ankles. Other than that, it is comfortable and the color is nice and neutral. When I move back to my regular house, it will be just the right size for my bedroom. I won't recommend it to any of my friends who are taller.

    Read More
    ziolupo January 9, 2014
  • Good recliner for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of this recliner. Just wish the back was higher for better neck support.

    Read More
    yayaava December 3, 2013
  • Comfortable Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this chair on another site selling for over $400. I was looking for a smaller style recliner that would not take up too much space in my small livingroom. This chair is perfect! It is very comfortable and inviting. I am glad that I purchased it.

    Read More
    ttmeri October 4, 2013
Sponsored Links