Sale: $281.72

MSRP: $1,822.45

Save $1,540.73 (85%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Cabo Fabric Nailhead Trim Armchair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, color beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser294657 April 12, 2017
  • accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair but smaller than expected.

    Read More
    Dana H. December 21, 2016
  • Pretty good, a little small, not too comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is somehow smaller than I anticipated it would be. Also, some of the detailing is a bit sloppy--the nailheads aren't perfectly spaced and straight, some of the buttons along the front bottom aren't in line. Things like that. Also, the chair is so narrow, it's surprising when you sit in it. And it's not plush at all, so I wouldn't think it's a good chair to sit and read in. But, if you're just looking for a decorative piece that is *** less than something better quality, this will do the trick.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. November 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Good size. Great details-- tufting and nailhead trim add to its elegance. Beautiful chair!

    Read More
    Tori B November 19, 2016
  • Very Nice, But a Little Short
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, but will probably add some casters for added height. We are not a tall family, all of us are 5'6" or under, and we all agree this chair is too short.

    Read More
    Ronald C. November 8, 2016
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    in the master bedroom- solid, easy to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser362984 October 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is the same as photo. The fabric is like a microsuede velvet. The tacks are like a tarnished brass. It's comfortable to sit in for a little while and great for a spare seat in living room. I would probably not take a nap in it. I give it four stars cause while it's very attractive, I don't think it would hold up for the long haul for every day use. (Pay no attention to the plastic still on the lamp shade!~was trying to decide if I was keeping it.)

    Read More
    kris10 September 9, 2016
  • Perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this chair all the time. It's beautiful, but also durable. It has survived kids and pets for about a year now and still looks amazing. I am beyond happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Meredith A. June 6, 2016
  • Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, very good quality and fit perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser32819 June 18, 2015
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. I bought a pair for my living room and they are so pretty and comfy. I love the tufting and the nail head trim is not overdone. Th fabric is like a soft micro suede, seems life they will clean easier with a soft cloth,

    Read More
    csifamily February 25, 2015
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love the chairs. We bought two for our living room. They are a bit firm, but guests love them. We receive many compliments on them.

    Read More
    jenohsosweet March 7, 2014
  • Abbyson chair
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had room for more! Gorgeous chair !! So very elegant and stylish comfortable too !!

    Read More
    lillybhg February 28, 2014
  • Love the Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    My only hesitation is that the chair was missing a "brad" in the back center trim and also the mechanism inside the bottom of the chair for one of the four legs to fasten into. We chose to get some parts and fix it rather than return it. Overstock adjusted the price accordingly. As per the chair itself, it's delightful. It's comfortable - but wouldn't be for a larger person. It's perfect in our living room and I purchased an ottoman at the same time from Overstock that matches exactly!

    Read More
    light2path February 5, 2014
  • Stylish but not Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    THe chair is really really stylish. You can put it in your room at expense of comfort. Somebody already wrote about it "I find the arm height a bit too high to be comfortable" Yes the arm is too high, I tried a similar chair ***** was really comfortable with right arm height. I am a 5'9 man, If you want to put yourself in the chair with a small pillow, then it would be fine.

    Read More
    jajajab January 20, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Such great style! Like others said it is very firm.

    Read More
    arb14 November 21, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this chair. Great chair for a statement piece. Comfortable, but due to the low back, wouldn't be the best to have as a main sitting chair, best for accent only!

    Read More
    drg36 November 19, 2013
  • Luxurious looking and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chairs to be a part of a sitting area in my master bedroom. I also purchased a large square ottoman from overstock that did not belong to this group of furniture but go very well together. The chair is firm as other reviewers stated. I am a larger woman and I feel very comfortable in this chair. It is true that the arms are high. You will not be able to curl up and put your feet sideways in this chair. That is why I purchased the large square Ottoman. I am very comfortable sitting in the chair reading a book with my feet up on the ottoman. The material is like a plush with a nap and seems as if it will clean up well if you get a stain on it. All I had to do was screw the legs on these chairs. They are fairly light and would probably not stand up to heavy use in a family room by kids. For an adult they are perfect. I buy everything I can from overstock. Their customer service far surpasses all other companies. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    vegasbound1 October 17, 2013
  • 5 for looks, 1 for comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs. The chair is very good looking. The fabric is sort of velvet-y. The color is a little less bright than shown. But they are going back because: 1. They are very hard, not comfy at all. 2. At 5'6", I find the arm height a bit too high to be comfortable. If you want chairs that are there to look good but won't be used a lot, do go ahead and buy these.

    Read More
    stephb333 August 10, 2013
  • Cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute chair. Great for a semi-formal room. Easy to assemble legs to the bottom of the chair.

    Read More
    rnbenink June 30, 2013
  • These arm chairs are really great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these arm chairs for my living space as replacement for a loveseat. I needed to conserve space. These arm chairs are perfect for the space. They feel luxious. They fit quite well for my husband who is over 180 lbs. They are kind of low to the floor, but not too much so. The color is as is displayed on the site. For the price, I think these chairs are worth the cost.

    Read More
    ybright123 May 23, 2013
Sponsored Links