Today: $2,763.74

MSRP: $7,083.31

Save $4,319.57 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Broadway Premium Top-grain Leather Reclining Sofa and Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Sofa for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this set and it was delivered within the promised time frame. They look darker than the pictures. This is why I took off one star otherwise very good. It's been only a month of use so I can't say how well they hold up in the future.

    Read More
    Kalekanchha June 15, 2017
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Every time we put on leather cleaner, the color comes off. The arms pull away from the couch, and love seat. Still looks good but not well built. Will never order furniture on line again.

    Read More
    connie m. May 25, 2017
  • A great piece of leather furniture to add to your
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had this furniture since September of last year… It is still firm and looks like it is brand-new… The color is very rich, and this couch and loveseat is very comfortable … It is made for a medium size living room or TV room we use it as a TV room furniture piece, I get lots of compliments on it and it still has a leather smell .... if our TV room was any bigger I will get ....The recliner

    Read More
    Patricia R. April 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, and top quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser716221 April 7, 2017
  • Very comfy and stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality product. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Casey U. January 29, 2017
  • Leather set
    Verified Purchase

    This leather living room furniture is absolutely beyond our expectation for the price

    Read More
    jill6614 January 20, 2017
  • very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    they seem to be of good quality, very steady and leather is very soft, not sure of the durability since I got them about two weeks ago, they're a little hard, not too comfy but I guess as you use them the leather will stretch and will be softer, I'm hoping to give them a long use!

    Read More
    anmano December 15, 2016
  • Color is much darker than the advertised photo.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered off the advert attached here and as you can see, the one that was delivered is much darker than what we ordered. We were told we got what we ordered and the only thing they would do is allow us to pay the current sale price which was a little less expensive than the price we paid. We are not happy with the color at all. On top of that, these couches are extremely noisy. Any movement when you are sitting on them creates lots of rubbing friction sounds. Clearly we did not get what we ordered or expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser657667 December 1, 2016
  • Durability
    Verified Purchase

    less than a year the furniture is falling apart

    Read More
    RASAK A. July 15, 2016
  • Nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to "test drive" the furniture for a few weeks before giving it my review. It is a nice looking set and appears to be well crafted. My issues with the set are as follows. Due to the fact that there are recliners present, the backs of the sofas do not go all the way to the ground so there is a significant space which shows all the metal under the sofa. Not a big deal if you are putting it up against a wall where it will never be seen, but if it is in the middle of the room, it is visible and not pretty. The mechanisms to recline are very tight. In addition, it is difficult to get the recliner to go back and lock into place before getting up. I am hopeful that both of those issues will resolve with repeated use. Lastly, it arrived wrapped up tight. There were straps that put pressure on the back pieces which still have big creases in the leather 3 weeks later. My sofa is in the middle of the room so they are visible.

    Read More
    bdbrecheen January 14, 2016
  • Enjoyable
    Verified Purchase

    we have had this set for almost a year and truly enjoy have the higher back and reclining rest for weary feet and legs. It is well made and comfortable for sitting. The leather is excellent quality and design.

    Read More
    Dotti November 30, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was acceptable the product is nothing more than great

    Read More
    Lee E. November 6, 2015
  • Reclining Sofa and Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My chair broke within 3 months or so, now the chair is not as comfortable.

    Read More
    ameeelyn November 3, 2014
  • Not what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Not what my wife and I expected and we're very disappointed. After looking at it on the internet for two months and reading all of the reviews, we decided to go ahead and order it. We thought that the product would be much more comfortable. Although it measures the same dimensions as our previous sofa and love seat, it's not nearly as comfortable and feels so much smaller. I'm a medium size person (5"9 and 180 lbs.) and I can only imagine how a larger person would feel sitting on this sofa. None of my family (four children and nine grandchildren) have said anything positive about the comfort either. It's very stiff and hard to relax on. It looks nice and would be much more suited in a room that was arranged for looks and not for entertaining or relaxing. I don't think I'll ever purchase something like this on the internet ever again. I'm going to have to see and feel it before making a purchase this large.

    Read More
    lockedin October 27, 2014
  • Abbyson leather recliner and loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Well,it is s deep brown color and I do wish the description had included the flaps were open as that would have been a consideration before I placed the order.a Velcro strip could have been used to close the flap. This is a firm set, which I knew it would be but purchased it for the recliner aspect which works well and is comfortable. The leather is of average quality and for the price pt is fair. The main reasons for my purchase of this set are: price point, no shipping charge, recliners and purchasing from overstock. I give it an average rating and with normal use this set will last a good number of years in my household. I must add that we have large dogs who are allowed on the furniture and, so far, they do not like the set as it is not as deep, nor as soft and a little taller than our old set but as I explained to them I did purchase the set for them. Oh, bad mamma!

    Read More
    bilakin November 8, 2013
  • Abbyson Living Broadway Premium Top-grain Leather
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality of leather but the back of the loveseat has panels of leather that attach to velcro and it is not sewn straight resulting in wrinkles. Also you can see the metal bar in the back, on the floor because the leather panel does not hide it. I would think that it would have wooden feet or base. I would not have purchased if I had seen this from the back view. Also, this was supposed to be Burgundy. It is definitely dark Chocolate Brown and is NOT Burgundy. I also have to complain about the wait time regarding delivery. Overstock takes up to 10 days to even release oversized merchandise from the warehouse, the up to another 4 weeks for delivery. The delivery company will call you and tell you when it will be delivered and the dates are not negotiable. This is questionable customer service. White glove delivery was very good as they positioned the furniture and removed all packaging.

    Read More
    val777fromcal October 31, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, beautiful, great quality. Shipping and Delivery was easy, have had this set for almost a year. Still looks great, even with two boys always climbing and jumping on it! Great purchase.

    Read More
    txelliotts October 6, 2013
  • Super soft and comfortable...
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to order a living room set on-line but having made this purchase, I'm glad I did! The couch and sofa are very comfortable and well built. The reclining feature is smooth and not difficult to operate. The set is a little smaller than I'm used to but I'm becoming more adjusted to it now that I've had it a while. Great product for the price!

    Read More
    beemergirlw August 11, 2013
  • Love this furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We love this furniture. It's so comfortable and easy to care for. Delivery was as promised. We were contacted several times concerning delivery. I love doing business with Overstock.com!

    Read More
    jadvansickle April 21, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and the best part is that it doesn't need more than three to four inches away from a wall to fully manually recline.

    Read More
    surpa April 14, 2013
Sponsored Links