Today: $2,631.99

MSRP: $8,107.75

Save $5,475.76 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Broadway Premium Top-grain Leather Reclining Sofa Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfortable and looks great at the same time. Most people that come over and visit think we paid 10 thousand dollars for this and when I tell them what we paid they can't believe it.

    Read More
    chefrc1 May 30, 2017
  • Worst furniture we've ever owned!!!
    Verified Purchase

    After 1 month, I wrote a great review for this set. I should've waited. A few months later, the poor workmanship started to show. Springs started to pop out and stick you in the bottom. Then the chairs started losing their shape. I can hear pops when I sit down, and the backs didn't stay in their original positions. We would've trashed this stuff a couple of years ago, but couldn't afford to. We still have it for that reason. Can't wait to get rid of it, though. Would give it zero stars if I could.

    Read More
    huggem07 April 12, 2017
  • The second review out of the 32 review is wrong.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the furniture because I thought it had a rocker recliner. Beware not true. White glove service was great.

    Read More
    amy w. April 9, 2016
  • Mrs. E
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a couple of years ago and it went through two military moves. Some wear on the inside of one of the cushions but all the couches have held on to their shapes. One of the neighbors said they were so comfortable she fell asleep while watching our dogs for us! Returning the leg rests to their locked positio can be tricky and requires a bit of leg curling. My 75 y/o father can't do it on his own.

    Read More
    Michael E. December 19, 2015
  • Looks nice, Not built to last.
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice, very comfy at the beginning. Perhaps a little firm for me. I wish all seats would recline just a little more. After 2.5 years, the seams started popping and it was NOT covered by the extended warrantee. All seams started popping. Build quality simply not awesome. Not built to last.

    Read More
    Jonathan R. August 15, 2015
  • Great sofa set !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this set. The color and quality was great. delivery was so fast and the white glove delivery service was very good. They take this set out of the box, set it up and remove all the packaging. We will keep shopping from overstock. Thanks.

    Read More
    raimonda l. from Chicago IL April 8, 2015
  • not worth the time or money
    Verified Purchase

    very small furniture. not comfortable, not the color shown, not sturdy.....

    Read More
    Laurie W. December 16, 2014
  • 2 Years Later... falling apart :(
    Verified Purchase

    We liked this set when it first arrived at our home a little over 2 years ago.... now the cushions are completely falling apart. The middle cushion on our sofa (rarely used because it doesn't have the foot rest) looks like an alien lives underneath - the cushion to its right has the hole where the alien moved from! The chair has a similar problem with the cushion being bumpy. These bumps are noticeable and a topic of conversation when friends stop over. My husband is super handy and when he looked inside to see what was going on he just shook his head - having found multiple springs broken & dislodged inside. We are VERY disappointed.

    Read More
    huntingtonlongisland August 24, 2014
  • Great Job- HAPPY CUSTOMER

    It was quite difficult finding a good leather couch.. I've gone through a few in the past 10 years and found this one, COMFORTABLE and one that DOENS'T WEAR AND TEAR. I host a of parties and have two dogs (Golden Retriever and a Poodle) and my couches are in top condition. I do wipe it down at least once a weak and the texture and quality does stand out. I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT all the time when people ask where I got my leather couches I tell them, from Abbyson Living.

    Read More
    thegoodgirl September 22, 2013
  • These chairs look great, but starts to rip at seam
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this furniture to anyone. And the seat is not the same as it was . It has marked indentations. The seams begin to rip and if you do not have the warranty from Overstock which I was not aware of at the time of purchase, then you would have lost all your money. And it is not even 2 years old.

    Read More
    margaretj057 August 15, 2013
  • Like the Color
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is a very warm and even color. The style is classic and modern and the 3 pieces work well in my living room. Lots of seating and thoroughly enjoy al the recliners. I am concerned, somewhat, about the framework of the reclining mechanism. It doesn't feel as solid as I had hoped. Time will tell.

    Read More
    gramstosix June 6, 2013
  • Beautiful leather
    Verified Purchase

    The color says it is burgundy but I think it's got more brown tones with a hint of burgundy. Still very pretty color. All reclining sections are very comfortable and the middle of couch that doesn't recline is still comfy too. If laying across couch or loveseat, may not be as comfortable as plain couch because of creases in between cushions but still can be done. Very fluffy cushioning.

    Read More
    lvalenz67 May 14, 2013
  • Looked nice at first, then had quality issues
    Verified Purchase

    At first the set was perfect. I purchase just about a year ago. Around month 11 the set started falling apart in several places. Please keep in mind we are normal sized people that treat our furniture very well and never abuse it. We have seams falling apart in the seat cushions in the love seat and sofa. We also have cracks (tears) at the stress wrinkles in between the seat cushions and the arm rests. I contacted Abbyson Living to replace the poor quality furniture before our 1 year warranty was up. They recently sent out a third party technician that said they need to replace three cushion covers and it would take about 4 hrs to repair. They would order the parts and have them delivered to my house and they would come back out to repair. I just received an email from Abbyson that offered me *** as compensation and asked if I would accept that offer. I refused the offer. *** will not fix my issues or make the furniture last longer. I bought the leather furniture when we moved into our brand new home and I am embarrassed how it looks and it's not even a year old. It will only get worse. I am going to push to have the furniture replaced. Buyers beware and stay away from this set!!

    Read More
    fisch88 May 10, 2013
  • Sub-standard quality
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was very happy with the set. It looked good and was comfortable. Unfortunately, after less than a year, the leather began to tear along the seam of the love seat. We purhased the 5 year damage plan, but that only covers accidental damage, not manufacturer defects. We discovered this after the limited 1 year manufacturer warranty had run out. And now one month later the spring on one recliner is broken. I wish we would have spent a bit more money to purchase leather furniture that would have lasted longer.

    Read More
    jeanb1 January 18, 2013
  • Happy with my Purchase

    I was really afraid of getting this order because a previous order for a bedroom set was very disappointing but, I was pleasantly surprised. Loved the white glove delivery service, they took it out of the box and set it up and took all the boxes and debris with them. The color and quality was great, very comfortable and it looks great with the rest of my furniture. My only complaint was it took too long to get it delivered. I was told I would get it in 3 weeks because it was coming from a local warehouse but it took 5 weeks and it was literally 2 1/2 hours away. But, I am happy about the purchase so far so good. The only way to buy furniture is to find white glove delivery service. Otherwise be prepared to fetch your boxes at the end of your driveway.

    Read More
    4geminigirl December 31, 2012
  • Sofa is poorly sewn togther
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the set prior to last christmas. I owned the set for about six to 7 months and the sofa slowly started tearing at the seams, 2 in between the seat cushion and on the arm rest. The frame on the foot rest of the recliner somehow bent in addition to these problems. I called the accidental warrenty company and they would not cover any of the damage. I called overstock got an agent who found an email address for me to write my complaint and send 2 pictures. A few days later I had a company call to schedual an appointment to come see the furniture. After looking at the furniture 1-2 days later I recieved an email and phone call offering money in compensation for the damage. I requested a new couch which arrived promptly with free shipping. I was impressed with Overstocks customer service, just wish the product was better. The other pieces I have we rarely use in comparison to the couch, they have no damage yet. I find the couches very comfortable. I love the way they look. There is some areas in between the cushions where the ink is rubbing off the leather from wear.

    Read More
    chass1234 December 30, 2012
  • Functional and beautiful for price.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for my daughter and son-in-law for a gift. I was very pleased with the quality and beauty of the leather, but a little disappointed with the sturdiness of furniture. Time will tell how well it holds up and that will be too late to give an accurate assessment of the quality. For the price it is an awesome set and would recommend to friends and family.

    Read More
    bessie12 September 4, 2012
  • More burgundy than brown
    Verified Purchase

    This product was not brown, but more of a burgundy color. Also, the legs of each piece are unsightly iron posts, which are fine for carpeted floors but look a bit unclassy on hardwood. Also, if you plan to float these in a room and not place against a wall, the backs of the pieces are wrapped leather around a frame, and do have a seam running down the middle. You have to place a little ways away from the wall to allow for the unit to recline. If I had seen in person before buying, I would not have purchased.

    Read More
    zannymi August 6, 2012
  • Very nice furniture
    Verified Purchase

    A little hesitant to spend this much on furniture sight unseen but am very happy! Very comfortable and a very high quality leather!

    Read More
    dls335 August 6, 2012
  • Great Furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture set is great! We bought this one to replace a similar Ashely leather furniture set we purchased 5 years ago (puppies ate the couch!). This set was $1000 cheaper and looks a lot nicer than the Ashely set. The reclining mechanism is much better in the Broadway set. The cushions are stiff but with our 6 dogs and of course the human family, they will soften quickly. The color is a rich dark brown and the leather smells and feels great. The delivery was fast and easy - the movers brought the furniture in, put it together, and removed all the packaging. This is the second large furniture purchase we have made at Overstock and I will continue to do so in the future. You can not beat the price or the service!

    Read More
    stmath March 8, 2012
Sponsored Links