Today: $1,915.99

MSRP: $7,218.39

Save $5,302.40 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Broadway Premium Top-grain Leather Reclining Reclining Sofa and Armchair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather sofa and chair
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot praise this set enough. Very good quality. Very comfortable. Have had it for five years now and it's still looks new and just as comfortable as the first day. Love it.

    Read More
    anna m. August 8, 2016
  • Nanny
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this set especially for the money. The leather is nice, no qualms with the quality. But the recliners are not big enough. I'm 5'2" tall and my feet hung over the edge in a reclining position. Sadly, I spent a lot of money and can not recommend it.

    Read More
    punkiesnanny October 17, 2015
  • Poor quality mechanism. Real leather?
    Verified Purchase

    I owned this for less than 2 years when chair started falling apart. The recline mechanism started getting rough and chair started sloping to right. After another couple months, the reclining slide no longer worked grinding badly as it reclined. Then I accidentally spilled some undiluted bleach on chair. Nothing happened. I wiped it off and there was no mark. Top grain leather should have discoloration or something. The reaction was more like plastic. No leather smell either. Now, leg rest on sofa no longer works. You have to get out of seat and get under the sofa and wiggle it to get leg rest to go down. But have to rally work to get it to latch! I am now replacing set as no longer functioning. Very expensive for disposable furniture that lasts only 1 - 2 years.

    Read More
    2mccrory August 16, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    love this set, great color, comfortable looks great. The couch is a little shorter than expected but love it .

    Read More
    amber s. April 21, 2015
  • 2.5 Years of Post-College Living. Still GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set from Overstock a full 2.5 years ago. During that time I have lived in a 3 BR Apt in Chicago with 2 roommates (all men). We entertain a lot and consistently have people sitting on every corner, arm-chair, back ext of this furniture. It still looks incredible, and has held up extremely well. I am more than happy with my purchase. Also, the delivery was excellent, they set everything up and took all of the trash with them. Another under-rated plus with this furniture is that the backs come off, so moving it will be significantly easier than a one piece item.

    Read More
    evanjapan January 12, 2014
  • Absolutely Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's always a risk to order something this important without ever seeing it. But with these 2 pieces of furniture, I am completely satisfied. They are beautiful to look at and just as nice to sit in. I just bought a new house and this was my Christmas present to myself. They look great in my living room. Delivery was done without a hitch. The actual time from in the door to the guys leaving was 16 minutes! No complaints on any aspect of this purchase. Overstock rocks again!

    Read More
    rcdc79 December 8, 2011
  • GREAT Leather Sofa and Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is advertised as a rocker recliner, it is not, it is just a recliner, but another reviewer had warned of this so I knew ahead of time. Still the description should be corrected. The furniture arrived in a timely manner, handlers were very accommodating and the furniture is comfortable. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    janicem1 October 31, 2011
  • Service and Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the reclining sofa and armchair set. Very impressed with the speed of processing the order and delivery. The local delivery company was amazing to work with. The customer service rep worked with me diligently to find a time of delivery that fit my schedule. The delivery guys were very polite and professional. I certainly appreciate the "bonus" of the Platinum delivery! Thank You!!

    Read More
    rudsu October 19, 2011
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the 2 sofas and 2 chairs I bought for my family room - Comfy and well made. They are very slightly smaller than the layzboy sets they replaced but that's ok. Use your tape measure to compare to what you have already and the space it will fit in to. Can't wait to have visitors around to use my seating for 8 people. As some one else said, the chair doesn't swivel or rock - it just reclines

    Read More
    lizzieliz September 10, 2011
  • abbyb99
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A VERY NICE SET. WE HAVE ENJOYED IT AND IT LOOKS VERY NICE IN OUR DEN. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT.

    Read More
    abbyb99 June 24, 2011
  • Beautiful and shows quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the set, it is beautiful, very good quality and the reclining mechanism is strong and sturdy. My only problem was that the armchair recliner is not a rocker recliner as stated in the description and the video and for me, it was a deciding factor to choose this over another set from overstock. But I will still give it an excellent rating due to very nice quality. My friend who never buys anything online is going to try Overstock after looking at my furnitures.

    Read More
    mroy27 June 15, 2011
  • Love these sofas

    We received the sofa and love seat much earlier than expected, which was wonderful. White glove delivery was great. The pieces are well made and comfortable. Very durable (we have two little dogs). The color is a burgundy brown, very rich looking. We have had many compliments already on them.

    Read More
    grandmaval December 15, 2010
  • Best online purchase i made so far
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks great and is very comfortable. Th best online purchase i made so far. Items were delivered in less than a week time from the day I placed the order and I was very surprised at the speed of delivery. Overall i am really happy and would recommend it to a friend. Overstock rocks!!!

    Read More
    prab8 December 3, 2010
  • Pretty Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks nice. It's smaller than I had pictured, smaller than 3 or 4 other sofas we've had in the same place over the years. The arm of the sofa has a few bumps - like stray stuffing - under the leather, which bothers me, but not enough to make them replace it. The sofa only reclines to one position, whereas the chair reclines to 2 positions, and is more comfortable if you are sitting for a long time. Another negative is that the foot rests do not lock in the up position - which is a pain when my dog tries to lie by my legs and makes the footrest drop down. The set is relatively comfortable and provides pretty good lumbar support.. I'm really not disappointed , just not totally thrilled.

    Read More
    ellenshu November 28, 2010
  • Boradway Leather Couch
    Verified Purchase

    I was absolutely thrilled when I saw my new couch and recliner! I was so afraid the leather was going to have a tint of burgundy, but it didn't. It is a beautiful brown leather. It was delivered to my house within 5 weeks. If I could change anything about this process, it would be the delivery time...but it was worth the wait! Overstock is my new favorite website!

    Read More
    csellers21 November 28, 2010
  • Comfort and Good Looks
    Verified Purchase

    Received this order efficiently and sooner than expected. No damage upon arrival and the White Glove service was flawless. The leather is soft and a wonderful deep brown with a hint of burgundy so it complements most all decor. The footrest on the chair is difficult to close but perhaps with time it will become less stiff. Before I ordered I asked Overstock if the pieces were entirely top grain leather and was told yes. In my opinion the sides and backs are vinyl.

    Read More
    teresita57 October 29, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa set was delivered awhile ago. I waited to post a review because I wanted time to evaluate properly. It is outstanding in both quality and pricing. The color is terrific, the leather is soft and very comfortable. I have already recommended Overstock to some friends who inquired about this set. Delivery is wonderful, the men unpacked, set and up and took away all the cardboard in about ten minutes.

    Read More
    roxie7 October 15, 2010
  • Broadway Leather
    Verified Purchase

    I waited for a couple of months to do a review so we actually used the furniture. I ordered the sofa and chair combo. I also ordered an extra recliner. One of he recliners came with the frame twisted. It was picked up within three days and a new one delivered within three weeks. It is a great design being so tailored it looks sharp in the room. The seats curve to snuggle your bottom. It is quite firm but I can see it will soften with time. I would like to note it had a date of manufacture stamped on the bottom of the chair is 2002. There is no smell of leather left in the product. Over all I like the look and the comfort of the Broadway Leather Recliners and Leather Chairs. They are leather match which is not mentioned in the description. The nail-heads make it an outstanding style for a more dressy look in recliner furniture.

    Read More
    leeannabanana September 20, 2010
Sponsored Links