Today: $711.99

MSRP: $2,540.88

Save $1,828.89 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Broadway Premium Top-grain Leather Reclining Armchair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Abbyson Living Broadway Reclining Armchair
    Verified Purchase

    First time ordering from Overstock.com and I decided on a big purchase. This was an excellent experience! Reading the specs and reviews was so helpful. I did the measurements and layouts and ruled out all that did not fit my small room. I wanted quality leather also. Got all I wanted and so happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Patricia L. January 6, 2017
  • Poor reclining mechanism
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't long after purchase the reclining flipper broke. Also the leather is turning a light red or pinkish where head and body sit against the material

    Read More
    Jennifer B. February 24, 2016
  • Not great quality~
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs (we ordered 2) have not kept their shape and the color has rubbed off.

    Read More
    texasbecky January 28, 2016
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful piece of furniture, but i ordered the wrong one. I wanted a rocking recliner. I'm still waiting on them to pick it up for a return, it's been over a month.

    Read More
    Julie J. December 26, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautiful. One problem. I ordered it because my boyfriend was having R shoulder surgery so I contacted Overstock to verify that the release for the recliner was on the left side as it appears in the picture. They came back with yes. As I suspected the release is on the right side and totally useless for the purpose intended. Not the mfg. problem, definitely an Overstock Customer Service problem. The chair is a great buy and the quality is very good.

    Read More
    knightl November 23, 2015
  • Beautiful! Comfortable! Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    So very worth every penny. And it's even light enough for little ole me to move easily! BUY THIS BEAUTY!

    Read More
    Charlotte S. November 19, 2015
  • Tilted Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    We waited a couple of months for this recliner to be delivered. Once out of the box, we noticed that the base appeared uneven. After calling the manufacturer, with no results we completed assembly. It's pretty. It's comfortable until you try to get out of the chair. There is no handkes to release the footrest. You have to make it to the standing position and more than gently use your foot to shove it into place. If someone sits in it and happens to recline, you can see a part underneath is 2" off of the floor compared to the same part on the opposite side of the chair. Very disappointed in what $*** got us..

    Read More
    janipl December 23, 2014
  • This is better in person
    Verified Purchase

    have had these chairs now for two years, they sit very well, not to soft just right. I have them in a large great room and they look just as pretty today as the day they arrived

    Read More
    lincmac1 December 18, 2014
  • Very Nice - great shipping experince.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comfortable seat. Looks great. Wish it had wood feet - that's my fault for not noticing though. A little hard to close. Not sure if the spring is tight from being new. The shipping was great. They set it up and took the box. Overall great purchase - very happy.

    Read More
    dambras April 20, 2013
  • Love the Italian Leather recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chiar. It has good back and neck support. The only thing I have trouble with is that I have to use my legs to get the foot rest back in place. The good part is, my leges are getting stronger.

    Read More
    cat90 September 25, 2012
  • Exquisite!!
    Verified Purchase

    It has been about six weeks since the recliner was delivered. The first week it was a little difficult to push the bottom back down after being in the reclining position. It loosened up and is much easier now. The Italian top grain leather is beautiful and soft. Living in Las Vegas, it is not uncommon to sweat while sitting on leather furniture, but that isn't true with this recliner. It reclines nearly parallel to the floor. The delivery was professional. They not only delivered the recliner, unpacked it an assembled it, and set it up where we wanted it placed. What a bargain for the quality!!

    Read More
    lvnvmaestra July 21, 2012
  • Simply perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it so well, I purchased another. What more needs to be said.

    Read More
    sirangus June 18, 2012
  • Reclining Broadway

    We just received our chair and it is so awesome! Could not have asked for a better chair for the money. So comfortable and fits me well. Easy to use and recline. Love it. If I had room I would get a second chair.

    Read More
    crazzy00 January 24, 2012
  • Broadway Armchair

    What a DEAL for this recliner! Would reccommend to anyone. Quality of leather and the construction is well made. Thanks O.co!!

    Read More
    chatterz77 December 6, 2011
  • UNSTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS NICE, BUT THE FOOTREST IS EXTREMELY DIFFICULT TO PUT DOWN, YOU REALLY NEED TO PUT SOME MUSCLE INTO IT TO GET IT TO GO DOWN. ALSO THE STABILITY OF THE CHAIR IS QUESTIONABLE, I LEANED OVER THE SIDE TO PICK SOMETHING UP AND FELT THE CHAIR TIP. ALSO WHEN TRYING TO GET THE FOOTREST TO GO DOWN, THE CHAIR ALMOST TIPPED FORWARD.

    Read More
    debi04 July 29, 2011
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and stylish. Good quality. Worth the money.

    Read More
    sunshade November 5, 2010
  • leather recliner
    Verified Purchase

    The leather recliner is exactly what we wanted! The craftmanship is of a high level and the leather is beautiful. We will gladly recommend this chair to our friends.

    Read More
    barbaraco September 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacqueline N. May 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ablum57 August 28, 2016
Sponsored Links