Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Broadway Bonded Leather Storage Cocktail Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic Quality, Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend, no complaints whatsoever. I love that the lid stays open on its own, no need to prop/hold open while retrieving things out of it. Extremely sturdy, you can sit (even stand) on it with no problem. Looks great, you won't be disappointed if you purchase this item.

    Read More
    emarie219 June 2, 2016
  • Functional and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this cocktail ottoman for awhile now and have no complaints. It looks nice in our family room, and is a great place to put your feet up. And it offers a large storage space. Very happy I purchased it!

    Read More
    dqdebra March 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Ottoman!

    I was very impressed with the quality and beauty of this ottoman. It was exactly as it was described. We have it for little over a year and a half, and its quality prevails. Love it!!! Great buy!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser54917 October 25, 2015
  • clottrn
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. One of my favorite furniture items I have purchased from Overstock. Arrived packed in protective box with out any damage from shipping what so ever. Leather is very good quality and has rich dark color. It is very spacious inside and have been able to store more throws and blankets inside than I thought I would be able to.

    Read More
    clottrn September 28, 2015
  • ohhhh I should have bought 2!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great look with TONS of storage! Comfy and strong!

    Read More
    dazme April 29, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    very nice piece of furniture, exactly as described.

    Read More
    cwhile September 18, 2014
  • Looks good and functions well
    Verified Purchase

    I like the traditional look of this piece. It is sturdy and stands up well to wear and tear. The storage area is so large and comes in handy. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    stlouislady July 30, 2014
  • Extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for a long time for something to use as a foot rest , extra table for coffee ect., by the couch and storage. This works great. Only drawback is that is is larger than I expected. However, I can store the extra bedding I use when guests arrive...

    Read More
    kinduser July 13, 2014
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman looks quality made and the leather is a nice dark brown, almost black. I bought this for my son for Christmas and it fits so well with his couch and love seat. He had one issue where the hinge pulled out from the base so he had to fix that, he didn't think it was screwed in well, maybe stripped? Since he repaired that, it works great.

    Read More
    deewest January 16, 2014
  • Really beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely exceeded my expectations. Nice leather and style. Also sturdy. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    jkcre8s December 10, 2013
  • Wonderful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is perfect in my family room. It is well made and a great piece of furniture for the price!

    Read More
    lorybeth November 30, 2013
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman arrived promptly and is exactly like it looked online. Would definitely tell a friend to by this.

    Read More
    jkkretired November 26, 2013
  • Abbyson Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Excatly what I was looking for. LARGE amount of storage inside. Looks great in my small den/sitting room. Overstock never disappoints!

    Read More
    kimmyb51 September 1, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was exactly what we were looking for. It's actually a little bit bigger than expected but even better! We have a lot of infant toys that need to be stored and this is quick and easy. It's very comfortable putting your feet up or super sturdy putting your drink on top. Great great buy!

    Read More
    lizzycar April 16, 2013
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is HUGE inside. It works perfect infront of our sectional couch. I would consider the color almost black- not exactly expresso. The top is very strong.. you can sit on it and it doesn't bother it at all. The bonded leather seems very durable. We LOVE it!!

    Read More
    lofahey March 21, 2013
  • Perfect addition to our family room
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman! We have a smaller home so this item is essential to hold games and blankets. The storage space is huge. The quality of this ottoman is very nice and has held up for 2-years now and still looks new. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    funmaof2 January 10, 2013
  • Its very very good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would recomment this to anyone with kids...its safe and has storage to hide few toys.

    Read More
    takrish December 6, 2012
  • Good construction and roomy
    Verified Purchase

    This product was on sale & sometimes products on sale do not meet my expectations. This did not disapoint. The hinges on this product are excellent and do not look like they will break with normal use. The top of the ottoman can be sat on & therefore the lid is heavy ( not too heavy) but you need adequate interior hinges which this has. The bonded leather is not too cheap & looks great. Now that I have all my games in it, it is hard to move, but it holds so much stuff. The family loves it!

    Read More
    lorimp December 4, 2012
  • Unique Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    the shipment arrived fast and was packed well. the only issue was one screw for the hydraulic lifts was unscrewed. the color was not exactly matching my furniture coz it was a little darker than i expected or shown on the picture. all in all its a nice product i would recommend

    Read More
    tetmash November 27, 2012
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman arrived quickly and we are very pleased. It looks great and has decent storage. We've received compliments on it. It's a great value.

    Read More
    vtpsu November 22, 2012
Sponsored Links