| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $750.14

MSRP: $2,389.99

Save $1,639.85 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Bradley Mid Century Style Teal Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice to look at
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked forever for a teal sofa in a mid-century and was super happy when I found this one -- and on sale no less. It's actually a beautiful shade of teal and very attractive. That said, it's not the most comfy thing in the world -- don't buy it to snuggle in. The fabric is a bit scratchy, also. It's not terrible to sit on, but it is very firm, and the back is quite short. It will likely soften up a bit with use, and that may go for the fabric, as well. But it looks great. I'm not unhappy.

    Read More
    Katie July 5, 2017
  • Show stopper!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This gorgeous teal sofa has the richest color and the coolest retro, mid century modern styling. We had hundreds of compliments at our open house. Perfect for a smaller scale living room. Paired it with the cow print chairs for a setting that is run and refreshing!

    Read More
    kbollman May 12, 2017
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful sofa . Just as promised

    Read More
    Sharon J. May 7, 2017
  • Great couch!
    Verified Purchase

    A bit darker than photographed. This looks waaay more expensive than it is. Love it.

    Read More
    Lindsay K. April 20, 2017
  • Smaller than expected, but
    Verified Purchase

    Still super cute! Love it!

    Read More
    amathus March 16, 2016
  • Great color, but color is off in these pictures
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the sofa is a lot darker than what is depicted in these pictures. Its more of a dark turquoise than blue... matter of fact it's not blue at all. But it's a gorgeous color. Wished I could upload pictures here to show the real color.

    Read More
    Fairuz R. December 29, 2015
  • Great Looking Sofa

    This sofa is now the highlight of our room! We did right by purchasing the matching sofa as well! Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    OstkUser49823 September 22, 2015
  • Don't be fooled...
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is so poorly made. To cut costs, the cushion covers are not complete. The bottom side has velcro so they stay in place. Thin fabric that will bag and stretch in no time. Padding on the arms is so thin any weight puts a dent in it. Seat back is low and uncomfortable, and foam inside the tacky back pillows is so poor the pillows are already mushed, and the zipper shows. Can't even hide a zipper. Only place this couch is good for is a movie set or the dump. Worst purchase I've ever made.

    Read More
    negotiator May 18, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer C. May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dana S. January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links