Today: $263.99

MSRP: $1,309.90

Save $1,045.91 (80%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Bentley Bonded Leather Square Cocktail Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy Casual
    Verified Purchase

    Love these ottomans! I bought two to mimic a large table. Gives my living room a comfortable yet classy vibe. Great quality piece, looks so expensive compared to what I paid for the two!

    Read More
    millertyme1000 July 19, 2017
  • abbyson ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottoman! looks awesome

    Read More
    laurie m. May 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and looks expensive!

    Read More
    Jacqueline T. March 22, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, happy with it

    Read More
    Dan C. February 18, 2017
  • FANTASTIC OTTOMAN!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a photo in a magazine with a ottoman just like this one . The setting was in a living room and 3 or 4 persons were setting on the floor and eating their meal , placed on wood trays, on top of the ottoman. This had become extra seating space for a large crowed. What a great idea.. So I had to have the ottoman and it serves many uses. We love it in our home and is a very well made peace of furniture.

    Read More
    NanaJean January 12, 2017
  • Functional piece - not built to last
    Verified Purchase

    Our ottoman sits in the middle of a sectional sofa and gets routine use daily. It's a bit over 4 years old and has begun to have tears in the vinyl, and even some of the finish has rubbed away. Initially it looks nice, though not necessarily high end, but now it has begun to look cheap. Very disappointed - not worth the price paid.

    Read More
    Chris J. November 17, 2016
  • Great with kids
    Verified Purchase

    Simple for a room where kids are running around and with the price, not worrying about it being ruined.

    Read More
    Nisha A. October 19, 2016
  • Not quality leather!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is large and tufted, but the fabric looks very fake. I covered it with fabric.

    Read More
    Tamela M. September 7, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to go in our living room as we wanted something soft for our kids so they would not fall on it and get hurt or it break. This is perfect. It cleans easily and holds up to my kids crawling all over it. It is a very dark brown, espresso-black color. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Leah D. July 12, 2016
  • Awesome looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Came exactly as advertised - looks good moves easily and cleans up nicely

    Read More
    Anton D. February 15, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect ottoman for the member lobby at our gym. It is perfect!

    Read More
    Michelle K. January 30, 2016
  • Awesome ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman..... Looks much more expensive than it was..... It wears very well as it gets a lot of use in the den..... Highly recommend

    Read More
    50walton December 5, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for over a year now-great quality.

    Read More
    labtcb October 16, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I had this ottoman for now a few years. It looks perfect still.

    Read More
    mumu12 October 8, 2015
  • Debbie from WI
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful piece of furniture. I have used it in several different rooms. Well made and very rich looking. I got it at a great price and am so glad I did.

    Read More
    Debra W. October 8, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    so very impressed with the quality for the price!!!

    Read More
    Terry S. September 10, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    One leg doesn't fit quite right. Still usable and you can really see the legs. Just ok.

    Read More
    Christina G. August 8, 2015
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this ottoman for years now and it looks the same as the day we bought it even with kids and a dog. Really happy with it especially for such a reasonable price!

    Read More
    Corinne H. June 23, 2015
  • great snd big....
    Verified Purchase

    So great to play cards, boardgames, put your feet up etc. Would definately recommend....

    Read More
    Julio April 29, 2015
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Just put the legs on. It is very solid. Husband broke a wood tray on it and it did not cut the leather. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    kris1 December 2, 2014
Sponsored Links