Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $282.49

MSRP: $649.99

Save $367.50 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Bentley Bonded Leather Round Cocktail Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    2 years old and still looks new!

    Read More
    tlzski April 26, 2017
  • Awesome large ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large sectional that curves. This tucks in perfect. I wanted wheels so I found a 36" circle wooden "table top" at Lowes and 4" casters. I stained the wood and mounted it to the bottom alone with casters. It now rolls around and is level with my seating. The leather is perfect and substantial. I have large dogs so when I'm gone for the day I also bought a 36" round rug from overstock and throw it on top to protect it from scratches.

    Read More
    Allison G. March 2, 2017
  • great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman has held up for years--as a matter of fact my 30 year old daughter took it for her house because she likes it so much.

    Read More
    jsims0514 February 24, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful nd well made. Beautifully compliments my room decore.

    Read More
    Afshan J. February 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was nicely made and looks lovely in my TV Room. However, a little light.

    Read More
    Sheryl P. February 9, 2017
  • It changed my living Area for the Better!
    Verified Purchase

    Its a big ottoman..esp.if you need extra sitting space...this item is for you!

    Read More
    Karen S. September 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect addition to our living room. It is very well made & the perfect height for an ottoman/coffee table. The leather is a very dark brown...almost black. The top is pretty flat, but I would not put a drink on it without a tray.

    Read More
    LT March 21, 2016
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, fit perfect with our decor. Love it!

    Read More
    Diane K. August 25, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely detailed and great color

    Read More
    Jill L. May 31, 2015
  • Very Nice Ottoman for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    It is not real leather, but you don't have to worry about scratching it. I like that it is so handy, you can use it for an ottoman or with a tray for serviing food/drinks, etc. It is quite large (several people can sit on it for a party) and for the money, it is a good value. I've seen lesser ottomans for much more money.

    Read More
    sasha1024 December 30, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece -- useful in so many ways. Kids love to sit on it, study on it, jump over it, prop feet on it, etc. Great addition to our home office.

    Read More
    jwalkergates September 10, 2014
  • Just as described, very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this ottoman. It is very dark, almost black. Leather is stretched tight so will hold a tray with drinks nicely. This looks great in my living room on my cream shag carpet. It is lightweight so easy to move around. Not very soft to sit on, but that's not what I got it for. It is true to size. I wish it were a couple inches taller, but the legs are removable and can be replaced with taller ones or casters. Delivered within a week! The quality seems very good.

    Read More
    shopperinvb June 9, 2014
  • High Quality Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this piece of furniture. It is high quality leather. It looks exactly it appears in the photo. It is exactly as described. I get a lot of compliments on it in my home. It has a very nice gloss to it as well.

    Read More
    goodgirlk March 27, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected and very sturdy and pretty! Great dark brown color!

    Read More
    joy5125 November 14, 2013
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman arrived so quickly I was amazed. It was well packaged and exactly what I expected. All my friends and guests admire it.

    Read More
    reginabrown October 17, 2013
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it to go with a chocolate brown couch I bought years ago, matched perfectly, looks stunning together

    Read More
    angieisit October 13, 2013
  • Abbyson Cocktail Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase; ottoman goes very well with my decor.

    Read More
    atoscano June 28, 2013
  • Love my ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I was weary of purchasing such a product without seeing it first hand, but I'm glad that I did. It's very hard to find a round ottoman of this size and quality for such a reasonable price.

    Read More
    nicedoc April 4, 2013
  • Ottoman perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. It was perfect for the space! Loved the color and size.

    Read More
    csmipad April 1, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this ottoman! It is VERY good quality and exactly what I was looking for! A great buy!

    Read More
    teresame March 12, 2013
Sponsored Links