Read All Reviews for Abbyson Bedford Gray Linen Convertible Sleeper Sectional Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • the nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    this is by far the worse sofa. Its extremely uncomfortable and nothing like the description. the total experience was nothing shore of a nightmare. I will never buy anything else from overstock, I was charge for returning it, something I was not told when I was buying it.

    Read More
    Fabian G. December 8, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and it's just what I needed. It isn't very cushy though.

    Read More
    Peggy I. April 28, 2016
  • Piece Of Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cheap piece of junk. I sent it back and was forced to pay over $*** in shipping costs. Don't do it

    Read More
    sanwaynediego April 10, 2016
  • Average at Best
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I liked the functionality and versatility of this product. That's all it has going for it. Not comfortable, I wouldn't want to live on it but as a back up, guest function I suppose it's ok. I wouldn't pay money again on it, in fact it's on Craigslist currently to be replaced already. Leg showed up bent as well. I also beg to differ on the color, it is more 'denim blue' than 'grey.'Find something else...

    Read More
    Kelly Q. March 8, 2016
  • Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy and quick to put together... The 2 pieces have a slightly different pattern

    Read More
    Dawn S. February 22, 2016
  • Good look, smaller frame, not worth the money...
    Verified Purchase

    The Good: the sectional was delivered well packed and it was easy to assemble. The color matched the picture. It was very light weighted and was a good match for the smaller space we had in the room. The idea was to have an extra space for my teenage son's friends to stay. The Bad: while in theory this setup should have worked perfectly, both the sofa and the chase were very uncomfortable to sleep on. You could feel the metal bars of the chase at the folding area while it is fully extended for someone to lay on it. You will need the extra pillows included while sitting on it. We ended up adding the mattress toppers to remedy the problem but that made this sectional so loaded with layers that it stayed open at all times. This defeated the purpose of a folding couch. The Ugly: construction of the couch didn't survive two teenage boys sitting in the middle at the same time and it cracked only a few months into usage. They way this sofa is designed, we would have to rip the padding just to get do the cracked part and attempt to replace the wooden bar. Not worth the trouble and money it will cost to repair it. So now we are stuck with the broken couch. Overall, if I had to do this all over, I wouldn't spend the money on this sectional.

    Read More
    vereli February 15, 2016
  • Fabric Pilled After 3 Months

    As an apartment dweller, this couch felt like the best option for a sectional as you can configure the chaise on either side. It's a great piece, but the quality just isn't there. After only a few months the fabric is already pilling terribly. Already on the hunt for a new piece. Granted this isn't an investment purchase, but for the price it should have held up better, for longer.

    Read More
    Jessica M. October 23, 2015
  • Nice apartment sofa with sleeping capability
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy looking piece that is convertible to a sleeping area (it's a fancy futon :) ). We really like this sofa and as cat owners it is holding up well so far! We love the reclining capabilities also! And it was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Rachel M. September 21, 2015
  • Couch / Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This item is great if you don't have the money for a highend couch, or if you often have company. I recommend buying a memory foam top for added comfort for guest. Overall the item has held up over the past 3 months.

    Read More
    Jacob G. September 2, 2015
  • GREAT PRICE, OKAY QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    FABRIC IS A LITTLE SCRATCHY

    Read More
    Shannon K. June 29, 2015
  • Sherry
    Verified Purchase

    We got half of the sofa damaged and Overstock.com made it good over time. Not the easiest, but they stuck with it and now we are really happy wth this product. My relatives slept comfortably on it (and they are not prone to fibbing). Simple and easy fix for a lightly multi-purposed used room.

    Read More
    Sherry R. February 1, 2015
  • Looks fantastic, Sleeps okay, Sits terrible

    We loved the look of the piece, especially the versatility of turning into two separate or one large bed for guests. It's okay to sleep on, however we find it super uncomfortable to sit on, especially the chaise. Where the back part of the chaise goes up there is zero padding or back support and it ended up hurting my back over time. The back of both items can be adjusted in three positions, flat, about 45 degrees and about 75 degrees. We really wished there was one more position in the middle to create more comfort. Overall we had this item for about 6 months and are looking for a replacement. If you just sit on it occasionally and use it mostly as a bed it is fine, if you use it as your main living room furniture I would recommend against it.

    Read More
    thisisme4real October 1, 2014
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little worried about not being able to see before purchase, however exceeded my expectations, great value, color actually is more of a deep indigo blue than grey but I preferred the blue over grey so it was a wonderful surprise! Love how in two clicks that it can transform into a twin and full bed in seconds! Great for game room and sleepovers !

    Read More
    colleenp222 March 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine C. August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links