| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $1,460.69

Was: $1,622.99

Save $162.30 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Barrington Hand-rubbed Top-grain Leather Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great sofa
    Verified Purchase

    love it, had previously black leather, they were moved up to second floor, these are extremely comfortable!!

    Read More
    Daniel P. September 16, 2017
  • Exactly what we were looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We wanted a new sofa made of good quality leather, firm enough but not too firm, with adequate with for comfortable nap of 220 lbs 6'3" person. This couch is exactly what we were looking for. These days very few models are over 30 " wide, this particular one has detachable Velcro back cushions; take them off and you can comfortably sleep. Shipping took a few weeks, but still under original estimate. White glove delivery was a nice surprise, both carrying inside the house and assembly were included for free.

    Read More
    nicegator August 18, 2017
  • Sitting easy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After I ordered the couch I worried that it would fit through the doors. I also read a couple of reviews that were not great. However when it arrive they brought right into my living room with no problem. After three months I can attest to the quality. We sit on it every day with no signs appearing that it has been used at all. It was worth every penny. Larryb

    Read More
    OstkUser992053 July 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Came in and was delivered on time. The leather looks great and it's very comfortable!

    Read More
    Valeria C. June 29, 2017
  • Abbyson sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two and love them because they are solid and their comfort is exceptional. The only downfall is they are easily scratched if you have an animal so, I keep them covered unless I have company.

    Read More
    Kitty D. June 4, 2017
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Just received delivery of sofa. Beautiful couch. Soft leather. Sturdy.

    Read More
    Headcase May 9, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Our second Abbyson Living leather purchase and am very pleased. The leather is very rich in look and feel and it's a comfortable couch to watch TV on. I know we'll get years of use out of this sofa.

    Read More
    Erika S. April 10, 2017
  • Poor quality leather
    Verified Purchase

    Leather is very thin and scratches and stretches easily. Very disappointed with this purchase. After about a year and a half, the couch is basically ready for the street.

    Read More
    chris a. February 16, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built couch. Leather is top quality and sofa is very comfortable

    Read More
    tomstl February 4, 2017
  • Leather Fading
    Verified Purchase

    We've only had the sofa for a month and the leather on one of the cushions is already fading. I'm not impressed and I wouldn't recommend anyone buying.

    Read More
    yvette0364 September 24, 2016
  • My "leather
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if i got a defective one or not, but I've had my couch for about a year and it's not behaving like real leather! The color is flaking off much like a leatherette fabric would. The back and sides aren't real leather, and I knew that going into it, but the front of the cushions look awful. We've taken very good care of this couch - wiping down with microfiber cloths, using leather conditioner about once a month, and our dog isn't allowed anywhere near it. I'm incredibly disappointed, especially since this wasn't a cheap purchase!

    Read More
    BrittM August 29, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa is just as pictured, well made, nice leather smell. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa T. July 22, 2016
  • Love it already
    Verified Purchase

    We love the couch. It's so nice and the delivery (although it took a little longer than expected) was super easy. They even assembled the legs when they set it up. Couch is comfortable - very full, but as we've been sitting on it (owned for a few weeks so far), it's already starting to get more comfortable every day. The only reason I'm giving it a 4 is because I just realized yesterday that the bottom cushions do not come off. They're connected to the base and to each other. A little weird adn we won't have the ability to flip cushions which we dont love. The back cushions are velcroed on and also can't be flipped but they the velcro seems heavy duty and looks just fine. Overall, we really love the couch already.

    Read More
    Alexandria C. July 1, 2016
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item with a bit of trepidation...but decided to go for it and glad I did! Looks and feels very high-end, and so far, it's wearing well - even with 3 boys and two terriers!

    Read More
    OstkUser123177 June 23, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Huge. Firm. Beautiful ...great price...great purchase. Highly recommend

    Read More
    tearlp April 26, 2016
  • Great looking but not very comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    Like I said a great looking, good quality sofa but really stiff and not very giving. I'm hoping it will break in because I've only had it about 3 weeks. The leather seems very soft but the cushions are a bit stiff... Last but not least the leather had a very strong smell like a highly concentrated new car smell, it made my eyes water. I called to complain and the service rep. explained that it would dissipate in a few weeks and I'm happy to say it's gone and now has a fine leather smell. If the cushions soften up I'd give this a 4 star rating

    Read More
    Ronald A. April 8, 2016
  • SHelms
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Suzette M H. November 19, 2015
  • Very good couch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    You can probably find something better if you're willing to pay more money.

    Read More
    Neal C. November 16, 2015
  • Well built
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for a month, like it a lot. A little low for the elderly to get out of, but very comfortable otherwise.

    Read More
    M S. November 1, 2015
  • great sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this with the matching club chair and am very pleased with both. The sofa looks great, is very comfortable, is long enough for a person 5'9" or shorter to sleep on comfortably, and seems very sturdy so far.

    Read More
    Joseph J. September 28, 2015
Sponsored Links