Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $603.49

At other retailer: $754.99

Save $151.50 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Baron Hand Rubbed Pushback Leather Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were looking for a while for a pair of leather recliners. This one exceeded our expectations - great and rich color, good quality leather. Arrived in excellent packing, seat separately from the back. Which came very handy to easily get through the door. Assembly took about 40 minutes per chair and was fairly easy.

    Read More
    nicegator August 8, 2017
  • So comfortable. Fits perfect in my home.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed comfortable club chairs that could go with my eclectic euro/Asian style. This fit in perfectly. If you have cats cover the arms. The red shows marks. Easy to fix with a shoe polish, and buff out. I love the feeling of a great fitting chair. The reclining is easy up or down. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Leslee S. August 1, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    It is very difficult to push back....have to have someone pull it back for you while you are sitting on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser297116 July 19, 2017
  • Abby's on leather recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two, and they work perfectly in a room with two sofas...they are a good size.

    Read More
    Debra K. May 25, 2017
  • Loving it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair. We worth the money. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Rick F. May 6, 2017
  • Abbyson Baron Pushback Leather Recliner

    Beauty, great price, will buy again, Thanks'

    Read More
    Julia C. April 28, 2017
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    love the chair - great price - well made

    Read More
    kdpn April 22, 2017
  • beautifully crafted
    Verified Purchase

    love the smell of leather and great quality.

    Read More
    Robin E. April 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this chair about a year and a half now and it looks new. I have 4 dogs and have it sitting next to my wood stove. I have not experienced any discoloration, peeling or cracking like some other reviewers. It's big comfy and looks really expensive. Great quality!

    Read More
    Mart15 April 19, 2017
  • Goes great in reading room
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable chair. Goes nicely in reading room

    Read More
    Heidi C. February 21, 2017
  • Best Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love This chair. Now I want another one.

    Read More
    Lori B. February 4, 2017
  • Abbyson living recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable; the distance from the seat to the top of the seat back is a little short for my husband but perfect for me. Looks really nice and leather is very soft

    Read More
    nancy e. January 23, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice recliner. Looks nice and is comfortable.

    Read More
    moldenrich January 10, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the price and excellent finishes....only one issue is the height if the back of the chair us a little shorter than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Barbara H B. January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent recliner, half the price of similar recliners. Assembly very easy. It is a large chair but doesn't overpower the room.

    Read More
    Linda C. January 4, 2017
  • New chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chair first time buying furniture on line and was worried about if I didn't like it. I'm 5ft 2 in and this chair fits me perfect. Love the leather and the style.

    Read More
    Alexa G. December 31, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's such a beautiful chair, much better in person. So comfortable to sit in. We rarely use it as a recliner because of limited space but when when we do, it's the best chair for napping. Would highly recommend this chair.

    Read More
    oz98 December 29, 2016
  • Mrs. Bee
    Verified Purchase

    Wow...promptly and carefully delivered. Very solid and attractive...We have a house full of tall, heavy people and this is the perfect recliner. A very good value.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. November 18, 2016
  • Beabea
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Well made. Beautifull leather. Classic look.

    Read More
    Betty P B. September 5, 2016
  • Beautiful and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of the leather and it is a lot more comfortable than I expected - although I obviously hoped it would be. Thought it would need to soften up, but it was comfortable right out of the box. Now I just need the sofa to match!

    Read More
    Lisa P. June 17, 2016
Sponsored Links