Today: $502.99

At other retailer: $759.99

Save $257.00 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Baron Hand Rubbed Pushback Leather Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Abby's on leather recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two, and they work perfectly in a room with two sofas...they are a good size.

    Read More
    Debra K. May 25, 2017
  • Loving it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair. We worth the money. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Rick F. May 6, 2017
  • Abbyson Baron Pushback Leather Recliner

    Beauty, great price, will buy again, Thanks'

    Read More
    Julia C. April 28, 2017
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    love the chair - great price - well made

    Read More
    kdpn April 22, 2017
  • beautifully crafted
    Verified Purchase

    love the smell of leather and great quality.

    Read More
    Robin E. April 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this chair about a year and a half now and it looks new. I have 4 dogs and have it sitting next to my wood stove. I have not experienced any discoloration, peeling or cracking like some other reviewers. It's big comfy and looks really expensive. Great quality!

    Read More
    Mart15 April 19, 2017
  • Goes great in reading room
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable chair. Goes nicely in reading room

    Read More
    Heidi C. February 21, 2017
  • Best Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love This chair. Now I want another one.

    Read More
    Lori B. February 4, 2017
  • Abbyson living recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable; the distance from the seat to the top of the seat back is a little short for my husband but perfect for me. Looks really nice and leather is very soft

    Read More
    nancy e. January 23, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice recliner. Looks nice and is comfortable.

    Read More
    moldenrich January 10, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the price and excellent finishes....only one issue is the height if the back of the chair us a little shorter than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Barbara H B. January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent recliner, half the price of similar recliners. Assembly very easy. It is a large chair but doesn't overpower the room.

    Read More
    Linda C. January 4, 2017
  • New chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chair first time buying furniture on line and was worried about if I didn't like it. I'm 5ft 2 in and this chair fits me perfect. Love the leather and the style.

    Read More
    Alexa G. December 31, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's such a beautiful chair, much better in person. So comfortable to sit in. We rarely use it as a recliner because of limited space but when when we do, it's the best chair for napping. Would highly recommend this chair.

    Read More
    oz98 December 29, 2016
  • Mrs. Bee
    Verified Purchase

    Wow...promptly and carefully delivered. Very solid and attractive...We have a house full of tall, heavy people and this is the perfect recliner. A very good value.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. November 18, 2016
  • Beabea
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Well made. Beautifull leather. Classic look.

    Read More
    Betty P B. September 5, 2016
  • Beautiful and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of the leather and it is a lot more comfortable than I expected - although I obviously hoped it would be. Thought it would need to soften up, but it was comfortable right out of the box. Now I just need the sofa to match!

    Read More
    Lisa P. June 17, 2016
  • Great addition to my living room!
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a long time to get my 2 chairs but worth the wait. My husband( who is a big guy) and I love them! They are ver comfortable and easy to keep clean. Made well!!!

    Read More
    Darlene L. May 11, 2016
  • Very Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value. The chair is solid and the leather is soft and clean. Came in 2 pieces that slide together then screw on the feet.

    Read More
    David B. April 12, 2016
  • I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these leather recliners - one for my husband and one for myself. They are beautiful. These chairs are extremely well made and comfortable. Good value.

    Read More
    Bonnie P. April 3, 2016
Sponsored Links