Today: $813.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Avalon TV Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and rich!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a million bucks. Simple yet elegant. Sturdy and solid! Dark with a cherry tint.

    Read More
    snazzibo1 May 16, 2016
  • Very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the quality of this console. I would have liked the drawers to have been a little bit bigger, but overall, they are comfortable. I would recommend this piece of furniture - it is very elegant and rich looking.

    Read More
    Fanny N. March 16, 2016
  • ABBYSON LIVING Avalon TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this console over 3 years ago, I'm still enjoying it. The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Gloria S. February 24, 2016
  • TSF
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. You will not be disappointed. Very classy, elegant entertainment center. Very well made and it comes assembled.

    Read More
    Thomas F. December 11, 2015
  • VZ
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture, arrived damaged in corner, still waiting to hear from overstock!

    Read More
    Valerie Z. December 4, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Solid with character. Great piece. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Tavia K. November 15, 2015
  • Good quality and good price.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived sooner than expected. Was packaged very well. Delivery driver helped me unpackage to inspect for damage. Good quality, no particle board.

    Read More
    michael B. October 7, 2015
  • Great Piece...Terrible Shipping/Packing
    Verified Purchase

    It would be nice to rate this item higher, but after two of them arriving damaged and subsequently waiting months to have the third one arrive in tact, I was severely disappointed. The packaging material does a good job protecting the surface from being scratched. The issue I had was the item was obviously dropped on one of the corners. The wood frame for the box was very flimsy, made from particle board, and arrived in pieces along with the corner/legs of the TV console completely smashed in. This happened on the first one I ordered and the first replacement. Overstock customer support was helpful and quickly ordered a replacement, however it does take about 3 weeks to arrive. I wasted a significant amount of time and energy dealing with having replacements delivered. I had to take multiple hours off of work to wait for the three deliveries and had my TV sitting on the floor for months. Overstock customer support said they would contact me after the third delivery was made to, but I have yet to hear from them. Now that the third one finally arrived undamaged, I am happy with the product, but don't be surprised if shipping takes its toll on your order. Worth ordering....if it arrives in one piece.

    Read More
    James W. September 29, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    plenty of storage space for remotes love the way it complments the style of the room

    Read More
    Gary P. September 19, 2015
  • Console is PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    Our new TV console is more of a piece of furniture in the room than just a TV stand. It was funny - we bought a 55" TV - and waited a couple weeks for the console to be delivered. Once we opened the box - we realized a 65" TV would fit and look better on the console - so that's what we got and we are so happy. This is a high quality console. The drawers are great - I like how you can hide a few things. There are also holes in the back of the console to bring the cords through. We love it.

    Read More
    dburkert August 20, 2015
  • 3 stars for service, not product quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of the item was great, but arrived damaged a second time. The first time, there was one driver sent to left this 160 item (misstated weight online) to my doorstep. The first delivery arrived with a cracked wooden corner, as if the package was dropped of smashed in. Because white glove service was not offered, the driver would lift this over sized item over the 2 steps leading to my townhouse. My options were to reschedule, paying for white glove service and missing another day from work to receive the item again. Or, leaving it a lifting it myself. I did not discover the crack until the packaging was removed. I called Overstock and the service rep fixed the problem, although short and curt on tone. Not pleased! The second send much smoother. Overstock picked up the damaged items and white gloved the new one. This one has a drawer that is misaligned. Overall the quality was good, but I wish Overstock had accurately stated the weight to begin with.

    Read More
    llansey July 15, 2015
  • Excellent T V console
    Verified Purchase

    We got this TV console today as promised. It was assembled. When I checked it after coming from work, I found one corner was damaged. I e- mailed overstock customer service and they responded right away. It looks modern and my 65 inches T V sit well on this console. I would have given 5 stars if that corner was not damaged. This is a good site to buy furnitures.

    Read More
    ak101456 July 1, 2015
  • hng87838@*
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful TV console, well made, love it.

    Read More
    Hoa N. May 19, 2015
  • Love it Love it Love it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    A bit expensive but worth it. the color is perfect and accurate to the picture.

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 18, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice love it clean lines and very well made comes in one piece

    Read More
    didi2013 May 17, 2013
  • Looks great in my family room!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked for several months to find the right TV console and when I saw this one, I knew it was the one I wanted. It was delivered in perfet condition, very well packed. The drawers roll really well and hold a lot of things.

    Read More
    mandm92 January 26, 2013
  • High quality console!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very picky about furniture. After searching for quite some time, I'm happy with this piece. It is high quality for the price. A great value. I appreciated the quality delivery of this heavy piece too. I would definitely recommend this item!

    Read More
    tvconsole November 23, 2012
  • Very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this one. Comes fully assembled, packing was good - no damage at all. Everything looks like it should and works well - openings for electronic equipment actually a little large than I expected. Overall very happy with this one and would recommend.

    Read More
    mikeindfw November 19, 2012
  • Simply Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Simply just a great purchase. Great quality and great storage. I would highly recommend! Shipped quick with perfect packaging!

    Read More
    ttarn November 3, 2012
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase this all over again! The stand, which came already assembled, was perfection on first sight. Its line are sleek and the color, a rich and elegant espresso shade, matched my current furnishings to a "T." I couldn't be happier!!! To top it off, the shipment only took a week, much shorter than Overstock estimated. I'm so impressed.

    Read More
    jtcruise47 October 27, 2012
Sponsored Links