| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $461.49

MSRP: $939.99

Save $478.50 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Aspen Espresso Brown Bonded Leather Foldable Futon Sleeper Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two and will buy two more. Minimum assembly and can do even with no instructions. used for a year and they still look like just out the box.

    Read More
    basicinfo August 26, 2017
  • Budget sofa is good for an office, dorm or guest.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sleeper sofa bed is good for sitting for a few hours only but after sitting for more than four hours or more, it's very uncomfortable. Also, the synthetic leather tear and rip on the sitting portion. If looking for a long term investment and comfort, then get something else.

    Read More
    SL June 9, 2017
  • nice looking but...
    Verified Purchase

    one of the back sections is 1/2 inch shorter than the other, and it is terribly uncomfortable

    Read More
    Kelly W. February 25, 2017
  • Good Futon Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Great looks, goes well with my other espresso furniture pieces.

    Read More
    Sungwook K. January 22, 2017
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize what this looked like from the back - I wouldn't recommend it if you're putting it in the middle of a room like I did. It needs to go against the wall b/c the back is not finished. The 2 halves don't line up when in the upright position either.

    Read More
    Erin S. September 21, 2016
  • Nice looking furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't open up as big as I expected.. But overall a nice product.

    Read More
    Christina K. July 19, 2016
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Cost not bad. Too hard for sleeping better as a sofa.

    Read More
    DM July 3, 2016
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Returned it. Cheap fake leather

    Read More
    OstkUser82795 February 27, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Came in handy for college dorm use.

    Read More
    Carol H. February 12, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very sturdy. It is slightly lower than expected but is still comfortable to sit, lay, or relax on.

    Read More
    ChristopherJ B. February 3, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    This product was alright, for the price. The back didn't seem stable when in couch configuration, but I saw a couple of small dogs claim onto it without a collapse. Unfortunately, the couch couldn't hold up to said small dogs. The couch was at the curb in about 3-6 months. (I kept taping it, but the stuffing was too tasty for the dogs to resist.)

    Read More
    Mary January 20, 2016
  • Sleeper Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfy. Nice look. Good price..

    Read More
    Debra F. January 11, 2016
  • Functional and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our sons man cave. It is absolutely perfect! We are very pleased with the style and quality of this futon.

    Read More
    Nikki J. January 3, 2016
  • nice but a bit smaller than expected....
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is okay, but it is quite a bit smaller that a full when flat.

    Read More
    John B. December 24, 2015
  • Glad that we brought it
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and very sturdy. Easy to put together. Nice addition to the study room.

    Read More
    trang1 December 22, 2015
  • Just Right!
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for a one-BR apartment. I like the firmness, classy leather look/feel, ease of assembly, and utility. Comfortable enough, but not so comfortable that guests wouldn't want to leave - are you kidding??! Had to get used to its low profile, and I would need lumbar pillows as well. I wasn't expecting a coupon on top of the discount: An absolute bang for the buck!

    Read More
    bob08844 December 11, 2015
  • Bill
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, looks great and comfortable. No complaints!

    Read More
    William S. November 30, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Functions, style, great price. Used in an office waiting room

    Read More
    kelldogg9 October 23, 2015
  • Unimpressed overall, but okay given the price
    Verified Purchase

    The two seat backs move independently, and they don't both recline or sit up at the same height -- they are about 1/2 an inch off, so it looks crooked. The faux leather is rather slippery and throw pillows just slide off or around. It's uncomfortable to try and sit on since there are no arms to lean against and it's so low to the ground. It was on sale and very inexpensive, so it's fine given the price, but I'm looking for something better already.

    Read More
    Jenny C. September 9, 2015
  • Comfy and useful
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and easy to use.

    Read More
    michael c. August 22, 2015
Sponsored Links